We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn Princeton

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn Princeton
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

409 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 409: English reviews
Start your review of Days Inn Princeton
 Click to rate
Nashville, Ohio
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank cmills_489651
Elk City, Oklahoma
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 17 September 2016

The rooms were nice didn't expect them to be was nicely surprised the staff was AMAZING front desk clerks were friendly,helpful and made us feel like we old friends we spend 5 days there and will defiantly go there again We didn't eat in dining room but the feel of it was cozy very clean! They constantly were shampooing the...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rebecca K
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Deborah T, Manager at Days Inn Princeton, responded to this review

Hello Rebecca K! I am so pleased you had a very nice stay. Our team strives to provide excellent customer service to all our guests. Thank you so much for acknowledging their hard work. We have a great team here and they enjoy helping our guests. I look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Princeton!

Sevierville, United States
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alivina Z
Deborah T, Manager at Days Inn Princeton, responded to this review

Northfield
Reviewed 1 week ago

First we requested a non smoking room, and our room just smelt terrible. We left our clothes out in our car afraid they would also smell. When i made the reservation i started we had a 1 year old so I'm not sure why I was put in a room right next to pool hallway so when I out my...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 634sierras
Deborah T, Manager at Days Inn Princeton, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. I am sorry to hear that you weren't totally satisfied with your accommodations. I am glad that you were able to enjoy the heated indoor pool. I hope that next time you are thru the area, you will give us another chance to provide a more positive guest...

Clarkston, Michigan
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Suzanne763
Deborah T, Manager at Days Inn Princeton, responded to this review

Kalamazoo, Michigan
Reviewed 1 week ago

Rooms were fine but the beds seemed small for queen size beds. The breakfast choices were small - toast, cereal, oatmeal, and scrambled egg patties. Would like more choices.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank KellyInPortage
Deborah T, Manager at Days Inn Princeton, responded to this review

Hello KellyInPortage. Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate our customers taking the time to tell us about their stay and leaving us comments and suggestions. I hope you will stay with us again on your next trip through our beautiful mountain state!

Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank trishm542
Deborah T, Manager at Days Inn Princeton, responded to this review

Commerce Township, Michigan
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Front desk lady was very nice. However, our first room had a section of the floor (about hula hoop sized) that was completely saturated with water. Fortunately, we were able to switch rooms. A bit of a pricey fee for pets.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank F9009LPryanr
Deborah T, Manager at Days Inn Princeton, responded to this review

Hello F9009LPryanr. Thanks for being our guest. I am sorry to hear that you had a small problem during your stay. I am glad that the desk clerk was able take care of it. Unfortunately, sometimes little things like this happens. I hope you will stay with us again on your next trip to Princeton West Virginia.

Traverse City, Michigan
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Where to begin? The entire place smelled like a smoke stack. The beds were very uncomfortable. The breakfast was pathetic. The staff was unhelpful. The wifi did not work. The refrigerator made a loud ticking sound. The heater was very loud and smelled like something was burning. We shut it off only turn it back on to a/c so that...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pmtaylorx5
Deborah T, Manager at Days Inn Princeton, responded to this review

Hello Pmtaylorx5. Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. I am sorry to hear that you weren't satisfied with your accommodations. I hope that next time you are thru the area, you will give us another chance to provide a more positive guest experience.

Archdale
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lorietta2017
Deborah T, Manager at Days Inn Princeton, responded to this review

32 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Princeton hotels
0.5 km away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#3 of 15 in Princeton
247 reviews
0.4 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Princeton
1.2 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Princeton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Hampton Inn Princeton
Hampton Inn Princeton
#2 of 15 in Princeton
517 reviews
1.2 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Princeton
0.3 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#10 of 15 in Princeton
18 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Days Inn Princeton

Address: 347 Meadowfield Ln, I-77 Exit 9, Princeton, WV 24739-9590
Region: United States > West Virginia > Princeton
Price Range: RM282 - RM330 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Princeton 2*
Number of rooms: 122
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your Days Inn Princeton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Princeton Hotel Princeton
Princeton Days Inn
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Princeton
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Princeton staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Cary, North Carolina
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Princeton staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Stay at the Comfort inn and suites in Wytheville”
pmtaylorx5, 2 Apr 2017 | Read review
“First floor, no elevators.”
glhrn098, 15 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a room away from the construction guys.”
sunloverbud, 4 Dec 2016 | Read review
“first floor, you can park right at your door. Be sure to get up early for waffles”
684bernadetteb, 13 Feb 2016 | Read review
“another hotel”
  • You can see the curve of the mattress compared to the bed
Red951, 7 Feb 2016 | Read review
5 of 5