We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

634 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 616: English reviews
Start your review of Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel
 Click to rate
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

Wow what a dismal place. Any time you have a room with sliding patio doors and they are lined with interior moisture between the glass sheets it's a bad thing. I couldn't think of anything I liked about this place from the claustrophobic lobby to the damp rooms to the odd multiple structure layout and that was before I knew...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Charles S
Indiana
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 25 August 2016

Hubby, kiddos, and I stayed here last month for a night on our way to Door County. The hotel was very nice, clean, and in a great location! I loved it b/c it was a short walk or drive to many stores and restaurants. Our room was a very good size. Usually with the four of us and our luggage,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank shifty_travels
About Hotel's Favourite Review
JacquelineRaffaele, General Manager at Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel, responded to this review

Dear shifty_travels, Thank you so much for the kind sentiments. We are very happy our room size met the needs of your family and I sincerely hope you and your family will continue to make memories at the Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield! I was honored to be able to assist in your lost item dilemma. We look forward to welcoming you...

Kansas City
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

Old hotel and needs renovation. Restaurant only has fried foods. I wouldn't return until the Reno is done. The rooms keys don't work either I would suggest to have a room on the second floor until the renovations are done.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mwh1KansasCity
Hino, Japan
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My stay here was unpleasant. I phoned reception and asked for room tempreture adjust since the room was too cold. First, clerk put me on hold for more than 5min, and then came back, I told my request and then said "will send you engineer right away". But the engineer never showed up. It was the weekday evening. I asked...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MizuhoK
Jacque R, General Manager at Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Mizuhok, Thank you for your comments. I do sincerely apologize for the issues you encountered while you were staying with us. I want you to know that I have addressed these issues with the departments and we have taken steps to insure this will not happen in the future. We take pride in providing top notch customer service to...

Alaska
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This hotel is currently undergoing renovation. It too could use some pest control because we had to kill a spider in the room. (Had similar problems at the Residence Inn). The lobby area looks really nice. The rooms look tired. The location by the mall means you could walk to a number of places to eat.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AKtravelgirl
Jacque R, General Manager at Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel, responded to this review

Dear AKtravelgirl, Thank you so much for your review. I am truly sorry about your unpleasant experience while staying with us. I assure you, I have addressed your concerns and we have taken steps to insure it will not be an issue in the future. I hope you will give us a second chance and stay with us again.

Ottawa
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed at this hotel for a week for work. It is very dilapidated and currently under renovations (Feb 2017). The renovated lobby is lovely but there is currently a makeshift lounge at this time. Rooms are very dated. The restaurant does not open until 630am. Location is right next to a mall with some very good restaurants. I am sure...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sue Y
Jacque R, General Manager at Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Sue, Thank your for the feedback following your stay with us. We are sorry to hear that you did not leave satisfied, but appreciate any and all insight on to how we can make our guest experiences better. At this point in time, we are undergoing many renovations to the property that will address much of the unfortunate observations...

Clearwater, Florida
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed at the Sheraton Brookfield recently following a death in the family and I was overwhelmed by their kindness. I'd mentioned our reason for travel when booking so when we arrived they had a sympathy card waiting for us at checkin. The young lady at the front desk was so kind and courteous, extending her condolences and offering to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank breandag
Reviewed 23 January 2017

Stayed here for two nights with my son. The restaurant is a new addition, as well as room service and the Starbucks, meaning their selection on hand isn't quite up to what it should be if you're going to launch such full service. -No room service menu in the room. Had to call to ask for one. -No lightbulb in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nikol H
Jacque R, General Manager at Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Nikol, Thank you for your comments. I do sincerely apologize for the issues you encountered while you were staying with us. I want you to know that I have addressed these issues with the departments and we are taking this opportunity as a training experience. We take pride in providing top notch customer service to our guests. Our guests...

Hyattsville, Maryland
Reviewed 3 January 2017

They are upgrading this property so we had to enter through the back. I don't give them any negative points for that because obviously they are looking to improve the property and it will be nicer in the future. My issue and it annoyed me to no end has to do with the housekeeping. When I checked in they asked...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 20,781
Jacque R, General Manager at Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I very much appreciate your review, and sincerely apologize for the issues you encountered while staying with us. I will personally pass along your comments to my departments for review and training. I hope you will consider coming back to see the wonderful changes that the renovation will bring and give us another chance to show you our...

Coon Valley, Wisconsin
Reviewed 22 December 2016 via mobile

The hotel lobby was under renovation, so the restaurant and bar were moved to a random room off the main hall, and the reception desk was a portable unit. My room itself was fairly quiet and the bed was comfortable, but the carpet was worn and frayed in spots. I would never stay here again were it not for work.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pam U
Jacque R, General Manager at Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Pam, I want to thank you for taking time to send us a review. I wanted to let you know that I have passed on your comments to my staff. Our renovation of the Bar and Restaurant will be completed in January, with the lobby being completed in March. We have some room upgrades being completed during that time...

89 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (69)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (20)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (20)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Brookfield hotels
1.0 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Milwaukee West (Brookfield)
0.8 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Milwaukee Brookfield
5.1 km away
Hampton Inn Brookfield
Hampton Inn Brookfield
#1 of 13 in Brookfield
533 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Milwaukee - Brookfield
1.6 km away
Courtyard Milwaukee Brookfield
1.9 km away
TownePlace Suites Milwaukee Brookfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Airport Transportation
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel is near downtown Milwaukee, Mitchell (MKE) airport, and GE corporate headquarters. Located off I-94, our luxury accommodation has 19,000 sq ft of meeting space. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Address: 375 S. Moorland Road, Brookfield, WI 53005
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Brookfield
Price Range: RM456 - RM859 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 389
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Brookfield
Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield
Brookfield Sheraton
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
5 months ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“choose the room far from elevator hall”
 of 5 bubbles MizuhoK, 11 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Be sure you do not get a room near any internal connecting doors”
 of 5 bubbles T4523CHlisam, 20 Dec 2016 | Read review
“I was on the 3rd floor of 4 and it was very quiet. I would assume the 4th was even better.”
 of 5 bubbles 874DougA, 17 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Plenty of rooms to choose from and they have a second building.”
 of 5 bubbles aaronk346, 31 Oct 2016 | Read review
“wifi is free if you are a high level spg member”
 of 5 bubbles robj5, 29 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5