We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Green Bay

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Green Bay
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

454 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 452: English reviews
Start your review of Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Green Bay
 Click to rate
Chicago
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank N3057QNrobertl
Management response:

Spring Green, Wisconsin
Reviewed 1 week ago

Rooms were nice. Front desk called you were in room to make sure everything was okay. Pool was nice along with breakfast.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 180amandaf
Management response:

So glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to seeing you next time.

Pardeeville, Wisconsin
Reviewed 1 week ago

First time staying here. It was a great experience and we will be staying at this very place in a couple of months.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank hollywS5574NV
Management response:

We look forward to seeing you on our next stay! Thank you for choosing to stay with us.

Clintonville, Wisconsin
Reviewed 1 week ago

Hottube not hot enough room very cold when entered. Also breakfast big joke got charged for two rooms and had room with two beds only wanting one. On a good note the person who checked us in was very friendly.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank roberteX6411AV
Management response:

Robert - Thank you for letting us know of you concerns about your stay. If there was an issue with billing, please contact us so we can straighten it out. We would love to hear what your feedback is on breakfast as we have a hot breakfast including sausage, eggs, waffles, French toast sticks, etc. It is always our hope...

Elderon, Wisconsin
Reviewed 1 week ago

Staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean. Pool was great for kids of all ages. Only complaint was chlorine smell was a little strong.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jaimerA5076KW
Management response:

Thank you for staying with us! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you again soon.

De Pere, Wisconsin
Reviewed 1 week ago

My family stayed there for several nights and found it very comfortable. We will definitely stay again.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nancy P
Management response:

Nancy - Thank you for taking the time for a review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

wi
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

nice rooms, great pool area for kids, but don't plan on being able to eat or drink at the pool. and guests are charged extra to get in pool area. They forget to tell you that.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank slins
Management response:

Thank you for staying with us and taking a few minutes for a review. We are happy your found are rooms and pool to meet your expectations. We are sorry for any confusion on the pool. It is a health/sanitary issue to allow food/drinks in the pool area. There are no additional charges for guests to use the pool area....

Neillsville, Wisconsin
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My husband and I stayed for a weekend and enjoyed the stay so much we decided to stay for an extra night. We were not able to get the same room because we had checked out already so we had the pleasure of enjoying two different rooms. Our first two nights we had the hot tub suite. The room was...

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank L1198PFjenniferb
Management response:

Jennifer - We are so happy you were able to spend and extra night and enjoy a long weekend in Green Bay. We have two of those whirlpool suites so always remember to check into them for a relaxing stay! Glad you were able to spend some time in the pool and hot tub as well. We look forward to...

Sheboygan, Wisconsin
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank garykZ2041GR
Management response:

Lakewood, Wisconsin
Reviewed 19 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank josephcf2017
Management response:

20 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Green Bay hotels
0.9 km away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#20 of 40 in Green Bay
203 reviews
0.8 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Green Bay
0.8 km away
Comfort Inn Green Bay
Comfort Inn Green Bay
#32 of 40 in Green Bay
83 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Hampton Inn Green Bay
Hampton Inn Green Bay
#3 of 40 in Green Bay
599 reviews
1.1 km away
Ramada Plaza Green Bay
Ramada Plaza Green Bay
#34 of 40 in Green Bay
1,047 reviews
6.8 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Green Bay East
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Green Bay is one of Wisconsin's most popular destinations. Whether your visiting Lambeau Field or the Botanical Gardens the Microtel Inn & Suites staff will make you feel at home even while your away. Just off HWY 41 we are located minutes away from world-class entertainment, as well as peaceful outdoor enjoyment making your stay with us enjoyable and convenient. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Green Bay

Address: 3031 Allied Street, Green Bay, WI 54304
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Green Bay
Price Range: RM267 - RM551 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Green Bay 2*
Number of rooms: 67
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Booking.com and Orbitz so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Green Bay reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn And Hotel Green Bay
Microtel Green Bay
Green Bay Microtel
Hotel Style:
#20 Business Hotel in Green Bay
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Green Bay staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Lafayette, Louisiana
over a year ago
Wisconsin

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Green Bay staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Check linen cleanliness. Hotel noted as "luxury" because of very high price ($400/room/night plus 2 night minimum for Packer games).”
 of 5 bubbles GJTF, 30 Oct 2016 | Read review
“rooms well sound proof. We were right next to the pool. Could not hear anything in the pool area.”
 of 5 bubbles F7203LNmaryd, 23 Oct 2016 | Read review
“based on game day weekend. i am sure you could get a budget rate any other time!”
 of 5 bubbles rocketman55, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“First floor stay was the best. Does have an elevator.”
 of 5 bubbles Ivanka911, 25 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Check the room to make sure its clean before you decide to stay there”
 of 5 bubbles Merka255, 9 Sep 2015 | Read review
5 of 5