We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Riverside Manor, Bed and Breakfast

4 reviews
  • Excellent25%
  • Very good25%
  • Average0%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible50%
13 Jun 2015
“Great Place”
28 Oct 2012
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Room Service
Wheelchair Access
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (4)
Filter reviews
4 results
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
See what travellers are saying:
Updating list...
Reviewed 13 June 2015

Very friendly staff and other guests. Made me feel very welcome from the moment I walked through the door. Great Location close to downtown Riverside plenty of amenities within walking distance. Anybody looking for a great place to live and stay sober to put there...More

Thank Nicolas R
Reviewed 28 October 2012

My husband and I recently stayed in the Victorian Suite, it was so horrible we were speechless. The home needs a lot of work,the paint is peeling and the entrance the second floor room is less than desirable the stairs are steep. We should have...More

13  Thank Vivien K
Reviewed 20 August 2012

My wife and I have stayed at many B&Bs, and this was by far the worst. We did check into the Victorian suite and spent time in the hot tub. Upon doing so, we noticed an odor, but didn't know if it was the water...More

12  Thank subbyman
Response from RversideManBnb, Owner at Riverside Manor, Bed and BreakfastResponded 21 August 2012

I am sorry that you did feel that you did not enjoy your stay with us after using the jet tub, the bed and consuming the complimentary snacks and water placed in the room. As stated the evening you were here, the Victorian Suite was...More

Reviewed 2 January 2011

The Riverside Manor B&B is a very nice place to stay. Becky and her mother are good cooks and super hostesses. They do a lot of the little things that made the stay special. The room was very nice, decorated beautifully, with a comfortable bed....More

2  Thank sdulmes
Management response:Responded 7 January 2011

Thank you so much for your review! I too can hardly wait to up-date the bath in the suite you stayed. I do have it in my future renovation plans. As for the dogs, they do like to announce when guests arrive but they are...More

View more reviews
Top amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Riverside Manor, Bed and Breakfast staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"You should check out the room before handing over your credit card"
Read review
"Stay at the many hotels in Marinette."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing