We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn Sheboygan\/The Falls
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

84 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 83: English reviews
Reviewed 7 January 2017 via mobile

First off.. was told we could park on the side and use the side door at night cause it was closer to our room... the door didn't have a card slider so we walked to the next closest door.. The card reader didn't work right away when it finally did the door was jammed we ended up having to run...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rachel L
daysfalls, Manager at Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls, responded to this review

Front desk was asked about heat and light in room. Heat was set at auto fan and taken care of. The lights were working and guest was shown how to use them. The only door that doesn’t have a key entrance is the emergency door. There has been no complaints about entry to the building from other guests. Batteries were...

Reviewed 7 December 2016 via mobile

I needed a place to stay for few days and this was the best option. The accommodation were clean comfortable,and convenient for my needs. I was able to book a three nights package for a reduced rate. Breakfast had a great verity of items for which I could have a different choice every day. I was very happy to stayed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Prince08
daysfalls, Manager at Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave a pleasant review for our hotel. It was a pleasure serving you and we hope to see you again in the future.

Schaumburg, Illinois
Reviewed 24 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank kathleenh9
daysfalls, Manager at Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls, responded to this review

Chester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 October 2016

My room had a very unpleasant smell which was minor in relation to what was to come. When I woke up the next morning I found my legs covered in bites from BED BUGS which I saw crawling on the sheets. I wanted to check out but my friend wanted us to stay as he had struggled to get rooms...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 654JOHNB635
daysfalls, Manager at Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls, responded to this review

I apologize for your unpleasant experience. With the inspection we have not found the bed bugs in rooms.

Sioux Falls, South Dakota
Reviewed 11 September 2016 via mobile

From the moment we arrived the staff was rude, when we needed help they acted like we were inconveniencing them. I noticed the same behavior when they addressed other guests. One of the gals was upset because a guest asked for batteries for the TV remote. We waited over 5 minutes to be checked in while she hunted for batteries...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank xtabay2010
daysfalls, Manager at Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls, responded to this review

I apologize for your unpleasant experience. We will addressed this to all staff members there is no excuse for any staff member to be upset at guest in any situations. It would be better if you brought this to my attention wile you were here. Dave

Holly Springs, North Carolina
Reviewed 10 September 2016

Hotel felt sleazy and dirty. No elevator, so we had to drag luggage to the second floor. We walked into a room with a dirty towel on the floor and dirty towels left hanging on the towel rod and folded in the bathroom (smelled bad). We tried to ascertain whether or not the sheets had been changed, but there was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank karlynno2015
daysfalls, Manager at Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls, responded to this review
Google Translation

I apologize for your unpleasant experience.

Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 9 September 2016

When I pay $98.00, and I'm in a semi-rural area, passing through, I expect an updated, clean, no frills property. This is not it. Clean, yes, I guess. Garbage outside one of the entrances not attractive. Ice machine broken. One bedside light burned out. Carpet Terrible. Old AC that blows the cool air into the old, ripped curtains. I didn't...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank finsup1957
daysfalls, Manager at Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls, responded to this review

I apologize for your unpleasant experience however we are renovating rooms. Hop to see you again!!

Reviewed 26 July 2016

Stayed here for 4 nights while visiting family in the area. When we first checked in there was construction going on near-by that we weren't informed about by the hotel upon making the reservation or subsequently, but the detour still made the hotel accessible. The rooms were a bit outdated but were clean. Service was good, although we didn't have...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jayo340
daysfalls, Manager at Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls, responded to this review

Thank You for your business.

Blue Grass
Reviewed 24 July 2016

We really had a hard time getting to the motel. The intersection of Routes 23 and 32 were being reconstructed. I asked a worker holding a stop sign, how can I get to that motel I could see a 100 yards ahead. He said "I have no Idea". I headed through a couple businesses parking lots, went down a 6"...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alice B
daysfalls, Manager at Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls, responded to this review

Thank You for your business. Dave

Saint Louis, Missouri
Reviewed 2 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 288terencel
daysfalls, Manager at Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls, responded to this review

15 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sheboygan Falls
6.2 km away
La Quinta Inn Sheboygan
La Quinta Inn Sheboygan
#5 of 11 in Sheboygan
214 reviews
6.0 km away
Holiday Inn Express Sheboygan - Kohler (I-43)
3.0 km away
Inn on Woodlake
Inn on Woodlake
#2 of 2 in Kohler
262 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.9 km away
AmericInn Hotel & Suites Sheboygan
10.0 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Plymouth
8.9 km away
GrandStay Residential Suites Hotel - Sheboygan
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls

Address: 600 Main St. North Hwy 32, Sheboygan Falls, WI 53085
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Sheboygan Falls
Price Range: RM245 - RM486 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls 2*
Number of rooms: 46
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity and Booking.com so you can book your Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Sheboygan Falls
Sheboygan Falls Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Stay in room without bed bugs.”
 of 5 bubbles 654JOHNB635, 5 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Go anywhere else!”
 of 5 bubbles karlynno2015, 9 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Ask if they have any recently remodeled rooms (I doubt it though). Get a room facing the back of the property.”
 of 5 bubbles dubfun, 4 Sep 2015 | Read review
“Check out the rooms first. It may be that corner rooms or second floor are larger.”
 of 5 bubbles daviddX8586OH, 2 Dec 2014 | Read review
“East facing rooms face the parking lot.”
 of 5 bubbles MeMeDaVinci, 13 Nov 2014 | Read review
5 of 5