We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Super 8 Jackson Hole

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Super 8 Jackson Hole
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

638 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Jackson Hole
See the most recent reviews
Showing 609: English reviews
Vineland, Canada
Reviewed 20 December 2015

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ZingerH
03700, Manager at Super 8 Jackson Hole, responded to this review

Alpine, Wyoming
Reviewed 5 December 2015

I read the reviews and not what I got. I was in Jackson on a quick business trip. It was the first Hotel I came to, when I came in the smell was of mold or old carpet anyways the Front Desk gal was rude when I was asking questions, "Sorry for wasting your game time" I got the eye...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 307Travler
03700, Manager at Super 8 Jackson Hole, responded to this review

Thank you for writing a review for us. I'm sorry you were not able to get a room with us. Please accept my deepest apologies.

Saskatoon
Reviewed 25 November 2015

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kristin B
03700, Manager at Super 8 Jackson Hole, responded to this review

Basalt, Colorado
Reviewed 30 October 2015 via mobile

We checked in with Kevin for a one night stay and he was very nice. As for the room, we stayed in 116 and immediately noticed a weird smell to the room- probably due to the age of the building. The bed wasn't very comfortable at all, the heater was inconsistent and faulty throughout the night, there were a couple...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kalawo
03700, Manager at Super 8 Jackson Hole, responded to this review

Thank You for writing a review for us. It is only with input from our guest that helps us improve our product and service. We are in the process of replacing all our beds and will be completed by Nov. 15. We hope you will come back to see us again.

Youngstown OH
Reviewed 28 October 2015

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jimk577
03700, Manager at Super 8 Jackson Hole, responded to this review

Tucson, Arizona
Reviewed 26 October 2015

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sue S
03700, Manager at Super 8 Jackson Hole, responded to this review

DULUTH
Reviewed 24 October 2015

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank acj4220
03700, Owner at Super 8 Jackson Hole, responded to this review

Denver, Colorado
Reviewed 20 October 2015

This old hotel is good for one night; we were on the ground floor, and you hear a lot of noise from the check-in and breakfast areas. Also, when somebody entered the room above our room, we thought the person was in our entry area. Poor sound insulation between rooms and floors. Breakfast average, hard to find room to sit...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rockiesfan2013
03700, Manager at Super 8 Jackson Hole, responded to this review

Thnak you for taking time to write a review for us. We appreciate your input. I'm glad your enjoyed our evening snacks.

New Mexico
Reviewed 19 October 2015

We stayed for one night and the carpet was stained and the noise from the upstairs room was very loud. This place needs a makeover big time and it is obvious the owner does not do anything to update the facilities. You can stay at much better hotels in the area for about the same price.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SantiagoDelValle
03700, Manager at Super 8 Jackson Hole, responded to this review

Thank you for writing a review for us. We appreciate your input. The owners do take pride in our property and keep updating each year. We will be receiving all new beds in Nov. and be replacing carpet in April. We hope you will come back to see us then.

Plattsmouth, Nebraska
Reviewed 19 October 2015

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank cabros
03700, Manager at Super 8 Jackson Hole, responded to this review

35 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (28)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jackson hotels
2.8 km away
Ranch Inn
Ranch Inn
#18 of 41 in Jackson
510 reviews
2.4 km away
Quality Inn & Suites 49'er
0.5 km away
Hampton Inn Jackson Hole
Hampton Inn Jackson Hole
#13 of 41 in Jackson
691 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 km away
Jackson Hole Lodge
Jackson Hole Lodge
#30 of 41 in Jackson
320 reviews
2.3 km away
Elk Country Inn
Elk Country Inn
#8 of 41 in Jackson
690 reviews
0.3 km away
Motel 6 Jackson
Motel 6 Jackson
#38 of 41 in Jackson
665 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Experience true Western hospitality in the heart of Jackson Hole. Just steps away from the free city bus and ski shuttle. Complimentary breakfast, evening popcorn and cookies, free WiFi, flat screen TVs, microwave/refrigerators, in-room safes. Business Center and Guest Laundry. Ski packages and group rates available. Upgraded 2010. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Super 8 Jackson Hole

Address: 750 S Hwy 89, 3 Blocks S Teton Turnoff, Jackson, WY 83001-8508
Region: United States > Wyoming > Jackson Hole > Jackson
Price Range: RM306 - RM1,377 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Jackson Hole 2*
Number of rooms: 97
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Super 8 Jackson Hole reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Jackson Hole Hotel Jackson
Super Eight Jackson
Jackson Super 8
Jackson Super Eight
Super 8 Jackson Hole WY
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Super 8 Jackson Hole staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
5 months ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Jackson Hole staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Go to the top floor even though there is no elevator.”
 of 5 bubbles mgilbert_twa, 4 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Maybe put more than 2 pillows on the bed.”
 of 5 bubbles starcat2016, 17 Sep 2016 | Read review
“No elevator. The vending machine has few selections. Lobby has popcorn available 24/7”
 of 5 bubbles cpicasner, 13 Sep 2016 | Read review
“No elevators, so choose first floor if accessibility is needed”
 of 5 bubbles IvanReview, 16 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Ask for any discounts:AARP,Wyndham,gov.”
 of 5 bubbles 528jillt, 30 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5