We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveller (6)
Room & Suite (5)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent13%
  • Very good8%
  • Average27%
  • Poor26%
  • Terrible26%
10 Aug 2017
“Needs cleaning and fixing up”
4 Oct 2017
“Great place”
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Pets Allowed
Wheelchair Access
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Reviews (23)
Filter reviews
22 results
Traveller rating
3
2
5
6
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
3
2
5
6
6
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 22 reviews
Reviewed 5 October 2017 via mobile

Great place friendly staff. Cute little place not in the middle of town so it was quiet. Comfortable beds I slept amazing would recommend this place to anyone. Enjoyed waking up to be able to get coffee. Shower was perfect temp didn't get too hot....More

Thank Britney G
Reviewed 11 August 2017

The man that checked us in was friendly and was helpful....the office didn't smell very good and the front door was smeared with kids dirty handprints....bathroom needed better cleaning...the beds sos so the pillows were very uncomfortable.....wouldn't stay there a second time....

Thank Donna G
Reviewed 14 July 2016 via mobile

If we weren't so tired we would have kept going. Owner didn't care about upkeep because he's selling it and will called Mustang Inn. My husband said the guy at the front desk was friendly and helpful. Bed was too soft and pillows were a...More

Thank mhelmick2016
Reviewed 28 January 2016 via mobile

This mom and pop run motel leaves a lot to be desired. The office staff was friendly and welcoming but their St. Bernard and pit bull did not seem as friendly. They did not bark at me but jumped toward me( they were held back...More

Thank GPS21
Response from Theodore H, General Manager at Econo InnResponded 7 February 2016

We are sorry your stay was not enjoyable. We informed you we don’t have a Continental breakfast we only offer fruit and oatmeal adding pastries on the weekends. The housekeeper we were hopeful would work out whom had cleaned your room is no longer with...More

Reviewed 1 August 2015

This is the second hotel I've stated in in Lovell WY. This is worse than the first. First of all the room has a funky smell to it. Almost like a really small room that has been sealed up for years. The carpet has not...More

Thank Andrea W
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Lovell, WY
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Details
Price range
US$60 - US$79 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$60 - US$79 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (6)
Room & Suite (5)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Econo Inn staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Ok for a night....I have stayed in worse"
Read review
"Check the room for cleanliness before renting."
Read review
"Sit on the bed and look for garbage and suit case stand."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing