We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Quality Inn

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

121 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 118: English reviews
Fort Walton Beach, Florida
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This Quality Inn is in a convenient location with a nice view of the mountains...right off the highway. We stayed here two different times...each time we took a pass on the breakfast being offered. That would be the only negative I would have for this facility. The smell of the food is quite unpleasant....don't know what it is but not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank emerald307
Havre, Montana
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We checked out of hotel "Hell" Days Inn and went to the Quality Inn just down the road. The attendant at the desk was extremely polite and when I told her of our experience at the Days Inn she told us she was very sorry. She said she had heard a lot of complaints about that place and treated us...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lypomeroy
QI_GM, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, It's absolutely wonderful to hear that we exceeded your expectations, it's what we strive for! I am looking forward to seeing you again when your travel plans take you to Sheridan, Wyoming. Enjoy the rest of your trip! Warmest Regards, Dalcie Simpson Guest Relations Manager

Qualicum Beach, Canada
Reviewed 25 October 2016

Dalcie the front desk attendant is an exception in the workplace today!! She went out of her way to make sure that we were taken care of when we had a very stressful situation arise, after being on the road for 10hrs. She took the time to involve the Manager/Owner T. Khan of the Hotel and the outcome was much...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Barb H
QI_GM, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for giving us your positive feedback. Here at the Quality Inn we strive to make your experience a home away from home. We hope to see you next time you visit Sheridan!

El Cajon, California
Reviewed 11 October 2016

This motel is supposedly being made into a no smoking facility. The first room we were given smelled of smoke, but we got another one which was fine. So make sure you get a remodeled room. We were downstairs and the room was nice and clean. Very good breakfast and fairly close to downtown Sheridan. We went into town and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Richard F
QI_GM, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for leaving your review. We are sorry to hear about a smoke odor in your room. We have taken the necessary steps to alleviate this issue for future stays. We aprreciate you staying with us and are happy to hear you enjoyed the rest of your stay. We hope to see you again!

Billings, Missouri
Reviewed 26 September 2016

We met our son and wife at Sheridan for a weekend get-a-way, and were very impressed with this Quality Inn. It is easy access off of I-90, and easy to navigate from the hotel to the town. We were impressed with the cleanliness of the public areas, and our rooms. The room were well appointed and comfortable. The in-room heating/air...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hobo2014
QI_GM, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay. We are elated to know that your stay was comfortable and convieniently located! Our staff takes pride in the cleanliness and comfort our guests receive. We Look forward to seeing you again!

Calgary, Canada
Reviewed 6 September 2016

We were on the first leg of a 17 hour drive and needed a hotel to stop for the night. I booked ahead and got a great rate. We were pleasantly surprised when we arrived late the desk clerk was very pleasant and helpful. The rooms are pleasant and big enough, beds comfortable and the breakfast was perfect to grab...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JoAnnJ142
QI_GM, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Hello, thank you so much for giving your review! We are so happy we could accomodate you with a great rate and comfortable nights stay at the motel! We Look forward to seeing you again!

Greybull, Wyoming
Reviewed 24 August 2016

I have stayed at many Quality Inn's and this one was the poorest of them. The rooms need upgraded badly, beds not so comfy, and the pillows were like smallish throw pillows instead of a real pillow. The night we arrived the stairwell smelled like a gym on a 100 degree day with no ac or ventilation. Next day it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tess R
QI_GM, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Good afternoon. I am sorry to hear about your stay. We have taken this review and corrected the issues you have pointed out. 100% of our rooms have beautiful new bedding and cleanliness is top priority! We sincerly hope to see you again!

Plainview, Mn
Reviewed 14 August 2016

the afternoon check in guy was friendly and helpful. the room was ok, but the bed skirt on one of the beds was torn and the hair dryer was linty. It needed a good cleaning,. walking outside, I could see that a lot of the shear curtains we torn and damaged from the sun.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dix510
QI_GM, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We have taken the measures to correct these issues and have completely updated 100% of our rooms. We hope you will stay with us again!

Fairfax County, Virginia
Reviewed 5 August 2016

something about choice hotels and who they get their key cards from. that doesn't make it my fault. activate new and hand them over, evening desk staff should consider a different line of work. something not in customer service.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pgladtax
QI_GM, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Hello. Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback. Here at the Quality Inn we make a point to never make a guest feel at-fault or unwelcome. We have addressed these issues and apologize for your expirience. We hope you will still consider staying with us when you visit sheridan again.

Spokane, Washington
Reviewed 3 August 2016 via mobile

I found the room online as we were driving, and it was getting late in the day. The front desk clerk was extremely friendly and helpful and offered us a better rate than I had expected ($90). The room was clean and comfortable, and the breakfast was great with many choices. I would stay there again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GinnieW1226
QI_GM, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy that we could provide you with a great rate and comfortable room! We hope to see you again!

25 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (21)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sheridan hotels
3.8 km away
BEST WESTERN Sheridan Center
3.6 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#5 of 22 in Sheridan
373 reviews
0.6 km away
Mill Inn
Mill Inn
#4 of 22 in Sheridan
350 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Holiday Inn Sheridan - Convention Center
0.8 km away
Candlewood Suites Sheridan
3.7 km away
Hampton Inn Sheridan
Hampton Inn Sheridan
#2 of 22 in Sheridan
435 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 1450 E Brundage Ln, Sheridan, WY 82801-8502
Region: United States > Wyoming > Sheridan
Price Range: RM240 - RM382 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 61
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Choice Hotels, Priceline, Travelocity and Booking.com so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Sheridan
Comfort Inn Sheridan
Sheridan Comfort Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Sturgis, Michigan, United States
over a year ago
Montana
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for a smoke-free, remodeled room.”
 of 5 bubbles richardfV2844OX, 10 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Room 103 door leading to the parking lot has been busted in the past and repaired shoddily.”
 of 5 bubbles 745pams, 28 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Just off the freeway - A great place to stay!”
 of 5 bubbles zip98221, 15 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Stay some where else”
 of 5 bubbles timgY3939IP, 27 Oct 2015 | Read review
“Room 121 was accessible.”
 of 5 bubbles pamh858, 27 Sep 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay