We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Super 8 Sheridan

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Super 8 Sheridan
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

227 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 221: English reviews
Start your review of Super 8 Sheridan
 Click to rate
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank A9815GBgarys
Stevensville, Montana
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The room was freezing. It took until 3 am to get the room warmed up. We checked in at 7:30 pm. We immediately left to eat without checking on the room. I spoke to the manager the next morning. He said the night clerk should have turned the heat on knowing how cold it was. This was after trying to...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank sallyhW5733CV
Justin C, General Manager at Super 8 Sheridan, responded to this review

Hi Sally, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. As I had relayed to you that morning, we are working on replacing the heating and air conditioning units in the rooms and 80 % of them are new. As a smaller property, we simply ask the desk clerk to heat a section of rooms and check...

Louisville, Kentucky
Reviewed 11 January 2017 via mobile

Room 233 We stayed June 2016. The bad: stains on chairs (see pictures) The good: Nice breakfast, smooth check-in, comfortable beds and our room was SUPER CLEAN! We had 2 double beds. The room had really nice decor. I would stay there again!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank KyTravelingFamily2
Kansas
Reviewed 25 December 2016

Should have just kept driving. Heat could not be controlled. If it was on it got too hot, off and it got too cold. Internet did not work at all. Pillows were terrible.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Eddie F
Justin C, General Manager at Super 8 Sheridan, responded to this review

We are sorry to hear that your stay was not up to standards. We would have been happy to help you with the unit in your room had you asked. The internet service here at the property is superb as well and rarely has any troubles. Our staff is more than happy to help with any issues brought to our...

Regina, Canada
Reviewed 24 December 2016

I was robbed by the front desk clerk. He double swiped my credit card. Then I had an $800 fraud cash withdraw on my credit card. I reported the incident. Too bad the hotel was fine, but they have to better select their staff.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 464richardy
Justin C, General Manager at Super 8 Sheridan, responded to this review

Unfortunately, Richard, we had dealt with this issue with the help of Wyndham specialists to find that not only were you charged the correct amount but also that it is not possible for someone to "withdraw cash from any account" without a physical card in hand along with a pin number. Credit cards are masked for this reason as well....

Eagle Butte
Reviewed 24 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bruce B
Justin C, General Manager at Super 8 Sheridan, responded to this review

Kearny Nebraska
Reviewed 20 December 2016

This is one of the nice Super 8 I have stay in every time I go to Sheridan I always this stay here Super 8 have a good customer service the front desk stuff is friendly and very good breakfast I highly recommend to everyone .

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Arbaz K
Ethete
Reviewed 18 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank rhodaa814
Evansville, Indiana
Reviewed 17 November 2016

My stay was great... last minute reservation handled courteously and efficiently. Nice professional desk staff and very accommodating!

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Belinda G
Salem
Reviewed 1 November 2016

The room was average. The check-in was not good. I have difficulty with stairs and had requested the first floor. They reserved a room on the second floor which was not desirable. They had to change my reservation to a Queen bed from a King bed to get onto the first floor. There was no rate adjustment for this inconvenience....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank James V

20 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sheridan hotels
6.0 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#10 of 21 in Sheridan
124 reviews
2.3 km away
BEST WESTERN Sheridan Center
3.2 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#5 of 21 in Sheridan
377 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.2 km away
Candlewood Suites Sheridan
5.8 km away
Mill Inn
Mill Inn
#4 of 21 in Sheridan
352 reviews
2.5 km away
Hampton Inn Sheridan
Hampton Inn Sheridan
#2 of 21 in Sheridan
444 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included

Additional Information about Super 8 Sheridan

Address: 2435 North Main St, Exit #20 on I-90, Sheridan, WY 82801 9226
Region: United States > Wyoming > Sheridan
Price Range: RM219 - RM495 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Sheridan 2*
Number of rooms: 39
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Super 8 Sheridan reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Sheridan
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Sheridan staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Make sure they understand your requests before booking.”
 of 5 bubbles 991jamesv, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Check your room before paying.”
 of 5 bubbles Pass-N-Through, 27 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Don't stop!”
 of 5 bubbles MO8ball, 12 Aug 2015 | Read review
“Stay at newer motels”
 of 5 bubbles trucktripper7, 3 Aug 2015 | Read review
“Check the room out thoroughly before you bring in your luggage.”
 of 5 bubbles davidkH9574DS, 3 Sep 2014 | Read review
5 of 5