We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Inn at Jackson Hole

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Inn at Jackson Hole
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

343 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 331: English reviews
Start your review of Inn at Jackson Hole
 Click to rate
Plymouth, Minnesota
Reviewed 1 week ago

Overall the staff were very friendly and helpful. And the location was convenient. Unfortunately there was another hotel built in between the Inn and the mountain, therefore blocking any sort of mountain view I was expecting / hoping for. The largest disappointment though was their hot tub. It wasn't. The first day it was 96 degrees, the second day it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cde_0525
Dylan M, Front Office Manager at Inn at Jackson Hole, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and kind comments about our staff. While we do not have the views of other properties, we attempt to give you a great value in Teton Village and our location is hard to beat! We are sorry the hot tub was not hot enough for you. We are restricted by law from having a hot...

Cary, North Carolina
Reviewed 1 week ago

Check-in started with a complementary room upgrade, which was especially welcome after a long day of travel from the east coast. The room was clean, upgraded and comfortable. Mini-fridge, microwave and 2-burner cook top all were in good working order. The gas fireplace was a great way to thaw out after a cold day. While there wasn’t much of a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RTPSandyG
Dylan M, Front Office Manager at Inn at Jackson Hole, responded to this review

We think you hit the nail on the head with this one. Thank you for the thoughtful review and we look forward to seeing you next time at The Inn!

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We are spending a long weekend in Jackson Hole and we stay at this very friendly inn. Rooms are clean and the morning breakfast (included) is really a very nice start of the day. We are walking to the skilift and gondola.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank FRANCESCO D
Dylan M, Front Office Manager at Inn at Jackson Hole, responded to this review

We greatly appreciate you taking the time to review us and we are pleased you found The Inn to be a great fit for your Father & Son ski vacation! We are happy that you loved the free breakfast provided and the hotel's proximity to some of the country's greatest skiing!

Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This place is skiing distance to the Tram, and walking to the Bridger/Sweetwater gondolas. It's clean and convenient. If your coming to JH to ski this is the perfect place. The breakfast was perfect for a day of skiing; Proteins, Carbs, Liquids. Staff was great. It's close to everything in the village.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank VTMoo
Dylan M, Front Office Manager at Inn at Jackson Hole, responded to this review

Thank you for the kind words! We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Jackson Hole!

Reviewed 9 February 2017 via mobile

Being the only affordable option for a slope side stay we booked The Inn at Jackson Hole. After reading the reviews we were a little nervous however upon arrival it was extremely evident that people simply expect too much! Relative to the price of surrounding hotels in Teton Village, The Inn is great! Rooms were extremely spacious, front desk was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank toni_2204
Dylan M, Front Office Manager at Inn at Jackson Hole, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! We are pleased that you found The Inn to be a great fit for you on your vacation to Jackson Hole. We will see you next time!

Fairplay, Colorado
Reviewed 19 January 2017 via mobile

We came to Jackson Hole for a birthday ski getaway and wanted to stay slope side. This is really the only reasonably priced option in Teton village. The walk to the tram is very short even in ski boots. Although it is not a fancy hotel, it is clean and not run down. The breakfast is mediocre but a quick...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sam W
Dylan M, Front Office Manager at Inn at Jackson Hole, responded to this review

We are so happy that you found the Inn to be a good fit for you during your stay at Jackson Hole Mountain Resort. We think you've hit the nail right on the head with regard to our proximity and price! We work hard to provide our guests with a lot of bang for your buck including our free breakfast,...

San Diego, California
Reviewed 18 January 2017

I've been searching for a place to stay for my first visit to Jackson Hole Wyoming. I was traveling with a group of 4. We were here to check out the Grand Teton national park and Yellowstone national park but mainly to checkout Americas #1 ranked ski destination and their new 2017 Sweetwater Gondola. So we wanted to stay as...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mark M
Dylan M, Front Office Manager at Inn at Jackson Hole, responded to this review

Thank you for your extensive review of The Inn at Jackson Hole. We agree with you that our location and amenities are hard to beat for the price. We take pride in the fact that we can provide our guests with things like excellent free wifi connectivity, spa amenities like our jacuzzi and heated pool, and our free breakfast included...

Santa Monica, California
Reviewed 6 January 2017 via mobile

Just the easiest and best place in Jackson. I really don't want to write much more.... but TA says I have to.... If you want a lot of action stay somewhere else. This isn't walking distance to anywhere and really difficult to see from the highway. Not great for children or parties- food is ok- and noisy types aren't welcome....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Becky C
Dylan M, Front Office Manager at Inn at Jackson Hole, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! We do think we have a cozy romantic place at the Inn! Being in the heart of Teton Village we are at the base of Jackson Hole Mountain Resort and within walking distance of several world class restaurants, shopping, and the best skiing in the country. We are also minutes from Grand Teton National Park,...

New York City, New York
Reviewed 4 January 2017

We stayed five days in this hotel with the family and were very disappointed. We were so much looking forward to this ski vacation but unfortunately the condition of the room and the service impacted our vacation negatively. With the price we paid (>$500 per night) we were hoping for much more than just a “road motel” Some of the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AYC62
Dylan M, Front Office Manager at Inn at Jackson Hole, responded to this review

We are sorry The Inn did not seem to be a good fit for you during your holiday stay. We recall that you were in our Premium Loft Room over the Christmas Holiday. Due to the sheer volume of people our Premium Loft sleeps, it is not surprising this room happens to be one of our more expensive options we...

Reviewed 2 January 2017 via mobile

It was a ripoff. We were in a bind because we stayed at the end of December. The hotels in the area were all booked. The pictures of the property were deceiving and exude unwarranted flattery of a subpar hotel. When we checked in I asked if we could upgrade to a slightly better room. The desk clerk told me...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gary K
Dylan M, Manager at Inn at Jackson Hole, responded to this review

Thank you for the kind comments about our staff. We work to ensure that you are comfortable during your stay with us! We are indeed one of the more budget-friendly hotels in the village and are consistently priced well below the competition, the December holiday period being no exception. Christmas and New Year is indeed our busiest time of year...

200 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (42)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Other (26)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (145)
Viewed
Deluxe (15)
Viewed
Deluxe King (33)
Viewed
King Loft (24)
Viewed
Pool (7)
Viewed
The Hotel (18)
Viewed
Premium Loft (21)
Viewed
Standard Double (12)
Viewed
Premium Double Loft (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Teton Village
0.1 km away
Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa- A Noble House Resort
0.1 km away
Hotel Terra Jackson Hole, A Noble House Resort
0.3 km away
Snake River Lodge and Spa
Snake River Lodge and Spa
#4 of 7 in Teton Village
663 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Alpenhof Lodge
Alpenhof Lodge
#5 of 7 in Teton Village
279 reviews
13.1 km away
Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole
0.4 km away
Four Seasons Resort and Residences Jackson Hole
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Your passport to the ultimate Jackson Hole adventure is here at The Inn at Jackson Hole in Teton Village, Wyoming. Our Jackson Hole hotel is located at the base of Jackson Hole Mountain Resort, steps from the entrance to Grand Teton National Park, and an hour from Yellowstone National Park. We offer old fashioned western hospitality, comfortable lodging in Jackson Hole, and a local's familiarity with the places that make this area of the world unforgettable. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Inn at Jackson Hole

Address: 3345 W Village Drive, PO Box 328, Teton Village, WY 83025
Region: United States > Wyoming > Jackson Hole > Teton Village
Price Range: RM616 - RM1,816 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Inn at Jackson Hole 3*
Number of rooms: 83
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, TravelClick, Hotels.com and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Inn at Jackson Hole reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Inn At Jackson Hole Hotel Teton Village
Inn Jackson Hole
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Inn at Jackson Hole staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Inn at Jackson Hole staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“corner units do not have decks”
 of 5 bubbles cde_0525, 18 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a fridge and microwave if your room does not have one. It is free.”
 of 5 bubbles markmN2335NI, 18 Jan 2017 | Read review
“elevator accessible if mobility a problem”
 of 5 bubbles emamaryjane, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Try another hotel!”
  • I think that is plywood covering the deck area.
  • Door appears to have been kicked.
 of 5 bubbles SCCLane, 15 Oct 2016 | Read review
“the parking lot out from fills up fast so be sure to find the overflow lot”
 of 5 bubbles 631archery, 15 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5