We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
27/08/2017 28/08/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Paki Maui Resort

    3615 Lower Honoapiilani Rd, Lahaina, Maui, HI 96761-8996
    Hotel website
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    27/08/2017 28/08/2017
    No availability for your dates from these sites
    Traveller (470)
    Room & Suite (188)
    Pool & Beach (47)
    Overview
    • Excellent30%
    • Very good34%
    • Average14%
    • Poor9%
    • Terrible13%
    Travellers talk about
    “ocean front” (60 reviews)
    “full kitchen” (33 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Beachfront
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Suites
    Kitchenette
    Laundry Service
    Self-Serve Laundry
    2.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Paki Maui Resort
    Special Price: 10% off room rate
    Hotel packages
    Deals (8)
    27 Aug28 Aug
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
      Hyatt Regency Maui Resort and Spa
      6,330 reviews
      #16 of 32 hotels in Lahaina
       
      Kaanapali Beach Hotel
      4,077 reviews
      #14 of 32 hotels in Lahaina
       
      Aston Maui Kaanapali Villas
      1,167 reviews
      #13 of 32 hotels in Lahaina
       
      Kaanapali Alii
      824 reviews
      #4 of 32 hotels in Lahaina
       
      Write a Review
      Reviews (492)
      Traveller rating
      Traveller type
      Time of year
      Language

      1 - 5 of 475 reviews

      Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

      We were in Room 414 booked via Airbnb which was easy. Very very nice. Clean, neat, quiet, small unit perfect for coming & going tourists like ourselves. Best for 2 x people not sure how you would fit 4! Kitchen appliances almost brand new ie....More

      Thank brittapps
      Response from PakiMaui3615, General Manager at Paki Maui ResortResponded 5 days ago

      Aloha, We apologize for the inconvenience. Unfortunately we only managed Castle Resorts Units and so if you were staying with a different management and asking information about the unit or your service, our front office staff would have to refer you back to your management...More

      Reviewed 4 weeks ago

      It turns out most of the apartments are condominiums. Several management companies look after the units. We stayed in a 2-bed ocean front apartment with fantastic views. The complex is situated yards away from the beach. So for us the location is perfect. I was...More

      Thank Ed P
      Response from PakiMaui3615, General Manager at Paki Maui ResortResponded 4 weeks ago

      Aloha, Thank you for your stay with us. We are delighted that you enjoyed your vacation here on our oceanfront property and hope that you visit us again in the near future. Mahalo Nui Loa.

      Reviewed 11 July 2017 via mobile

      First night was horrible. We booked with Priceline. Plane landed at 9pm. Waited almost 1 hour for Buget rental car. Drive 45 minutes from Buget to Paki Maui. Got to Paki at most 12am. Walked to find dark office, no light in front or in...More

      Thank J Y
      Response from PakiMaui3615, General Manager at Paki Maui ResortResponded 12 July 2017

      Aloha and thank you for sharing you concerns with us. Most late arrivals coming after 8pm have no trouble with the late procedures. It would of help if you had called the property so that we can explain the procedures. However, there is a huge...More

      Reviewed 8 July 2017

      I was really happy with the quality and cleanliness of the apartment. Of course it was hot. It was hot & humid everywhere and because electricity costs so much there are no air conditioners. Ceiling fans in the rooms helped overnight and during the day...More

      Thank funferall
      Response from PakiMaui3615, General Manager at Paki Maui ResortResponded 11 July 2017

      Aloha, Thank you for sharing your wonderful experiences during you stay with us. We are happy that our humidity climate did not ruin your vacation. However, at most times, it is quite cool with the ocean breeze. We are looking forward to your next stay...More

      Reviewed 22 June 2017

      (This is a condominium not a hotel chain) Our condo was even better in person than in pictures. Modern and updated, spotlessly clean, well stocked with beach items (chairs, coolers, etc.). The location is close to all the action, yet quiet, and smack on the...More

      Thank Lynn L
      Response from PakiMaui3615, General Manager at Paki Maui ResortResponded 29 June 2017

      Aloha, We thank you for staying at with us at the Paki Maui Resort.

      Hyatt Regency Maui Resort and Spa
      6,330 reviews
      #16 of 32 hotels in Lahaina
       
      Kaanapali Beach Hotel
      4,077 reviews
      #14 of 32 hotels in Lahaina
       
      Aston Maui Kaanapali Villas
      1,167 reviews
      #13 of 32 hotels in Lahaina
       
      Kaanapali Alii
      824 reviews
      #4 of 32 hotels in Lahaina
       
      About
      Amenities
      • Top amenities
      • Pool
      • Beachfront
      • Free Parking
      • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
      • Hotel Amenities
      • Free Parking
      • Laundry Service
      • Self-Serve Laundry
      • Room amenities
      • Microwave
      • Refrigerator in room
      • Things to do
      • Pool
      • Hot Tub
      Details
      • Price range
      • US$142 - US$509 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
      • Hotel class
      • Room types
      • Kitchenette ,
      • Suites ,
      • Non-Smoking Rooms
      • Number of rooms
      • 110
      • Reservation Options
      • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Cancelon, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, TravelClick, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Paki Maui Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
      • Location
      • United States >
      • Hawaii >
      • Maui >
      • Lahaina
      • Also Known As
      • Aston Paki Maui Hotel Lahaina ,
      • Paki Maui Resort Lahaina, HI ,
      • Resortquest Paki Maui
      Add Photo Photos
      Traveller (470)
      Room & Suite (188)
      Pool & Beach (47)
      Dining (12)
      Hotel & Grounds (230)
      Bathroom (10)
      Nearby
      Aston Maui Kaanapali Villas
      1,167 reviews
      2.14 km away
       
      Kaanapali Beach Hotel
      4,077 reviews
      3.31 km away
       
      Hyatt Regency Maui Resort and Spa
      6,330 reviews
      4.54 km away
       
      Kaanapali Alii
      824 reviews
      3.99 km away
       
      Nearby Restaurants
      Duke's Beach House
      4,653 reviews
      1.07 km away
      Farmers Market
      369 reviews
      .17 km away
      Slappy Cakes Maui
      1,117 reviews
      .74 km away
      Fish Market Maui
      1,147 reviews
      .13 km away
      Nearby Attractions
      Shoreline Snuba
      355 reviews
      1.56 km away
      Boss Frog's Dive, Surf and Bike
      102 reviews
      .17 km away
      Mahana Ridge Trail
      50 reviews
      .62 km away
      Reeflections Fine Art Gallery
      44 reviews
      .17 km away
      Ask a question
      Questions & Answers
      bill w
      22 June 2017|
      AnswerShow all 3 answers
      Response from bill w | Reviewed this property |
      Be glad to. Read my complaint in the March 1, 2015 review and that will explain it. It's pretty much all about the money.....those that set on top with it (owner Paki Maui) don't care about those that helped them get there... More
      0
      Votes
      suziecruise
      29 May 2016|
      Answer
      Response from cayley_easton | Reviewed this property |
      Yes! There is a designated smoking area in the parking lot of the resort
      0
      Votes
      Room Tips
      "Deli+mini market across the road saved us from having to eat out."
      Read review
      "go to Kaanapali beach hotel"
      Read review
      "Be sure to get a waterview room"
      Read review
      "Get a room on the water"
      Read review
      Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
      Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing