We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Napili Point Resort

Save
Traveller (222)
Room & Suite (345)
Pool & Beach (80)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent71%
  • Very good22%
  • Average3%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“sea turtles”(67 reviews)
“honokeana bay”(13 reviews)
“turtle cove”(10 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Kitchenette
Laundry Service
Self-Serve Laundry
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Napili Point Resort
Special Offer: BOOK DIRECT AND SAVE!
Offers from Napili Point Resort
Special Offer: BOOK DIRECT AND SAVE!
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (415)
There are newer reviews for Napili Point Resort
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
411 results
Traveller rating
282
92
14
15
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
282
92
14
15
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssea turtleshonokeana bayturtle coveocean frontdonna benderrocky shoreminute walktide poolssmall baydownstairs bedroomlocal girlboogie boardsthese condoshouse restaurantmacadamia nut pancakesgreat snorkelingc unit
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
21 - 25 of 411 reviews
Reviewed 3 November 2017

This review is specifically for our stay in Nov 2017. We have stayed here two other times since 2015 and had great experiences. That is why we are so incredibly disappointed this time. We rented an ocean view room and made the mistake of using...More

1  Thank Laura L
Response from NapiliPointResort, General Manager at Napili Point ResortResponded 5 November 2017

I would like to state that as I’m responding to this review, you are currently in-house with us for a three (3) day stay using the AAA Rate (15% discount/no car rental included) of US $203 per day, plus tax and requested Unit #B32. The...More

Reviewed 27 October 2017 via mobile

Napili Point Resort worked so well for our family! We were looking for a good spot to walk to the beach & snorkel or body board. The condos are accommodating! Obviously they each are a bit different because they are independently owned. But the views...More

Thank Rachael J
Response from NapiliPointResort, General Manager at Napili Point ResortResponded 28 October 2017

Aloha, We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for the comments you submitted regarding your recent stay with us. We agree that the snorkeling in the beautiful coral reef and with the honu (turtles) right outside your front door, in Honokeana Bay,...More

Reviewed 23 October 2017

We stayed in an oceanfront 2-bedroom that we booked through Donna Bender of MauiCalls. The condo was exactly what we needed and perfect for our honeymoon. Donna went above and beyond to answer our questions, and give us the best possible experience on Maui -...More

1  Thank Martha L
Response from NapiliPointResort, General Manager at Napili Point ResortResponded 28 October 2017

Thank you for your review. We agree that Napili Point Resort is a perfect location and has the best snorkeling with the honu (turtles) in Honokeana Bay – literally just steps outside your front door! We were pleased to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed the...More

Reviewed 21 October 2017

My 3 kids and I had condo C38 - what an amazing condo with so many upgrades! The view is breathtaking as well. With myself and 3 teenagers, we had more than enough room and didn't feel cramped at all. The only negative was that...More

1  Thank Cindi L
Response from NapiliPointResort, General Manager at Napili Point ResortResponded 28 October 2017

Thank you for submitting the review on you recent stay with us – we appreciate you taking the time to do this. We will forward your comments regarding #C38 to the owner and were pleased to read how much your family enjoyed it. Please accept...More

Reviewed 16 October 2017 via mobile

It’s our last day of a week-long vacation on Maui. We’ve visited Maui five times in the past dozen or so years. We love West Maui the best. First time we’ve stayed at Napili Point Resort. We will return here for a variety of great...More

1  Thank Luka302
Response from NapiliPointResort, General Manager at Napili Point ResortResponded 19 October 2017

Mahalo for your review – we agree that our location is breathtaking - just steps away from Honokeana Bay and the ocean. The quiet ambiance of our property reflects the Aloha spirit of the Hawaiian culture which we greatly value. To clarify for our readers,...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Maui
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Laundry Service
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$333 - US$490 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Lahaina
#6 Romantic Hotel in Lahaina
#9 Family Hotel in Lahaina
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$333 - US$490 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Lahaina
#6 Romantic Hotel in Lahaina
#9 Family Hotel in Lahaina
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (222)
Room & Suite (345)
Pool & Beach (80)
Dining (7)
Amenities (19)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
JudyOk
24 March 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from NapiliPointResort | Property representative |
Aloha Judy, Thanks for your question. We do not have a children's program at our property, however there are numerous activities in the Napili and Kapalua areas which are just minutes away. For a list of these activities... More
0
Votes
Luka302
22 November 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Sunybuni | Reviewed this property |
Our unit was also very comfortable and clean. We would highly recommend this property.
0
Votes
MerrimanE
22 March 2016|
AnswerShow all 8 answers
Response from fcglobetrotter | Reviewed this property |
Stayed in unit B12.
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Don't choose a room until you get there. Rooms are not as nice as the pictures."
Read review
"A1 offers 180 degrees of ocean viewing"
Read review
"Ocean front and deluxe ocean front are wonderful, comfortable for 4 and excellent view."
Read review
"On the ocean front, stay in rooms A12 or lower."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing