We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hampton Inn Beaumont

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Hampton Inn Beaumont
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline__widget","dust":{}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

364 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn Beaumont
See the most recent reviews
Showing 360: English reviews
New Orleans, Louisiana
Reviewed 3 October 2016

Not a fan of this hotel. This is the second hotel in Beaumont that I have stayed at for business and I was yet to find a hotel that is decent. My room was in poor condition. Lights not working, carpet is sorta gross/ damp. My fridge hadn't been defrosted in years.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank SchaferPurdue
Hampton3795, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Beaumont, responded to this review

At Hampton Inn Beaumont we take pride in ensuring our customer’s satisfaction. Unfortunately, we did not meet your expectations. As a testament to our strive for perfection, we have taken steps to ensure that this will never happen again. If you return to our area, we hope you will consider staying with us again. Donna Director of Sales

San Antonio, Texas
Reviewed 2 October 2016

Was on a road trip and needed to take a rest for the night... the beds were nice with lush pillows. The parking was okay; the service decent but not overly friendly. The breakfast was great though in variety

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sharkeygrad2014
Hampton3795, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Beaumont, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Hampton Inn for your recent stay in Beaumont, Texas. We really appreciate that you took the time to send valuable comments about your stay at our hotel, especially for mentioning our customer service, and our delicious Breakfast. We deeply value your relationship with Hampton Inn Beaumont and are committed to providing you with the...

Kaplan, Louisiana
Reviewed 30 September 2016

Large cockroaches, and a dirty room and bathroom made this stay uncomfortable. We left this hotel early and stayed at a neighboring hotel for the remainder of our stay. The staff was helpful, but there was only one person working at night, meaning we had to go to the front desk for any needs that arose. We were not willing...

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ALI H
Hampton3795, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Beaumont, responded to this review

I am so sorry you found your guest room unacceptable. Our housekeepers work very hard to keep our guest rooms clean and properly stocked, and an unacceptable guest room is not the standard at our hotel. My sincerest apologies for the issues in your room and around the hotel, we will work with our Housekeeping Team and our Maintenance Team...

Hattiesburg, Mississippi
Reviewed 29 September 2016

This is a Good location, with a few restaurants in walking distance. It was Very clean, breakfast is hotel quality food. I would stay here again if I'm the area. The staff was nice and accommodating to my needs.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank tanyak167
Hampton3795, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Beaumont, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you for choosing Hampton Inn for your recent stay in Beaumont, Texas. We really appreciate that you took the time to send valuable comments about your stay at our hotel, especially for mentioning our great customer service, and our delicious Breakfast . Looking forward to welcoming you soon again. Best regards from Hampton Inn Beaumont Texas… Donna...

Texas
Reviewed 26 September 2016

Stayed three nights. Upon arrival carpet was wet in the room to the point needed to wear slippers or shoes constantly. Mentioned it to the front desk but until check out nobody had come to the room to fix the issue. Sunday morning breakfast items were mostly all gone. No one around to replenish the food items like yogurt, bread,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 786travel
Hampton3795, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Beaumont, responded to this review

We are sorry we were unable to provide you with the quality of amenities and service you expect from Hilton during your recent stay. We apologize for the issues in your room and will work with our Front Desk Associates, our Housekeeping Team and our Maintenance Team to ensure this does not happen again. If you return to our area,...

chandler, United States
Reviewed 25 September 2016

This property is beginning to show its age. The bath towels are well used and need to be updated as do the mattresses. Who knows how old the beds actually are but I can tell you other Hampton Inns I've stayed at have had much more comfortable NON worn out mattresses.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sidney M
Hampton3795, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Beaumont, responded to this review

I am so sorry you found your guest room unacceptable. Our housekeepers work very hard to keep our guest rooms clean and properly stocked, and an unacceptable guest room is not the standard at our hotel. My sincerest apologies for the issues in your room and around the hotel, we will work with our Housekeeping Team and our Maintenance Team...

Phoenix, Arizona
Reviewed 22 September 2016

We've always liked staying at Hampton Inns because of their high standards for facilities and staff, The Beaumont, Texas Hampton Inn was no exception to those high standards. Also, this Inn was within walking distance to many eating establishments, and it was an easy return to I-10 after checking out the following morning. Breakfast was also very gppd.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lee H
Hampton3795, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Beaumont, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you for choosing Hampton Inn for your recent stay in Beaumont, Texas. We really appreciate that you took the time to send valuable comments about your stay at our hotel, especially for mentioning our great customer service, and our delicious Breakfast. Looking forward to welcoming you soon again. Best regards from Hampton Inn Beaumont Texas… Donna Director...

Houston
Reviewed 19 September 2016

This is a great hotel, living up to the Hampton Inn quality! We were in Beaumont for a family funeral. The room was clean, quiet, and comfortable. We stayed on the third floor, away from the highway, and found it to be very quiet. The breakfast area was very nice. I didn't care too much for the scrambled eggs. The...

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank carmor
Hampton3795, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Beaumont, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you for choosing Hampton Inn for your recent stay in Beaumont, Texas. We really appreciate that you took the time to send valuable comments about your stay at our hotel, especially for mentioning our great customer service, and our delicious Breakfast. Looking forward to welcoming you soon again. Best regards from Hampton Inn Beaumont Texas… Donna Director...

Houston, Texas
Reviewed 18 September 2016

Housekeeping didnt change bedding prior to our arrival. Our bedding smelled like sweaty armpits. In addition our room didn't have a phone so every time we needed to reach the front desk i had to walk to the front desk instead of being able to call them. Other than that location is good.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank nessavargas
Hampton3795, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Beaumont, responded to this review

I am so sorry you found your guest room unacceptable. Our housekeepers work very hard to keep our guest rooms clean and properly stocked, and an unacceptable guest room is not the standard at our hotel. My sincerest apologies for the issues in your room and around the hotel, we will work with our Housekeeping Team and our Maintenance Team...

Greenville, North Carolina
Reviewed 16 September 2016

Clean and nice cold air conditioning. Close to the highway but in a nice, safe area close to everything. Nice staff and pretty quiet overall. Outdoor pool was cleaned every day that we were there. They even have a social hour on Friday.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank theresacR1147WF
Hampton3795, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Beaumont, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you for choosing Hampton Inn for your recent stay in Beaumont, Texas. We really appreciate that you took the time to send valuable comments about your stay at our hotel, especially for mentioning our great customer service, our delicious Breakfast and our Managers Reception . Looking forward to welcoming you soon again. Best regards from Hampton Inn...

41 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (28)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Beaumont hotels
0.1 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Beaumont
0.2 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Beaumont
10.5 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Beaumont-Parkdale
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 km away
Comfort Suites Beaumont
Comfort Suites Beaumont
#6 of 33 in Beaumont
85 reviews
0.7 km away
Holiday Inn Beaumont Plaza
1.6 km away
MCM Elegante Hotel
MCM Elegante Hotel
#8 of 33 in Beaumont
289 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Hampton Inn Beaumont hotel rooms have a clean and fresh Hampton bed and free high-speed internet. Many rooms also have a mini-fridge and microwave. We serve a free hot breakfast every day and a Manager’s Reception Monday through Thursday evenings. The hotel is located at Interstate 10 and Walden Road, just minutes from local entertainment and attractions. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Beaumont

Address: 3795 Interstate 10 S, Beaumont, TX 77705-4228
Region: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > Beaumont
Price Range: RM383 - RM654 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Beaumont 2.5*
Number of rooms: 121
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Hampton Inn Beaumont reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Beaumont Hotel Beaumont
Beaumont Hampton Inn
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Beaumont
#4 Business Hotel in Beaumont
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hampton Inn Beaumont staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Houston, Texas
5 months ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Hampton Inn Beaumont staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Noise wasn't too bad, but ask for a room not right next to the elevator”
 of 5 bubbles sharkeygrad2014, 1 Oct 2016 | Read review
“we had a room right around from the elevator and it was convenient and quiet,.”
 of 5 bubbles SpiceFolks, 7 Aug 2016 | Read review
“If you are not a Hilton Honors member - sign up before you go.”
 of 5 bubbles FrancesW430, 20 Jun 2016 | Read review
“We didn't have any trouble with noise, and the place was packed!”
 of 5 bubbles violetd283, 15 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Never stay at this property”
 of 5 bubbles stephenr345, 14 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay