We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Holiday Inn Beaumont Plaza

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Holiday Inn Beaumont Plaza
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

263 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Holiday Inn Beaumont Plaza
See the most recent reviews
Showing 258: English reviews
Reviewed 25 July 2016 via mobile

I stay here on a regular basis! Front desk employees do their best to address the issues! They are very polite. The hotel is centrally located to some good restaurants. They are renovating the hotel to make it better! Tristen is the center piece of this operation! Not to mention attractive

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Psk2
Mauro P, Corporate Office- Management Company at Holiday Inn Beaumont Plaza, responded to this review

Dear Psk2, We appreciate your words of praise and thank you for your preference and continuous support. Thank you for taking the time to review us, I'm glad our staff exceeds your expectations. Thank you once again! See you soon! Mauro Pina-Romero Holiday Inn Beaumont Plaza

San Antonio, Texas
Reviewed 25 July 2016 via mobile

Stay there for work quite often and am always pleased with my room, the amenities and the staffs friendly attitude towards us. Amanda always has our rooms ready for us and a pleasant smile after a long trip to get there. I highly recommend the place!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Willmantx
Mauro P, Corporate Office- Management Company at Holiday Inn Beaumont Plaza, responded to this review

Hello Willmantx, We are glad to hear that you enjoy your stay with us and keep coming back! Thank you very much for your preference and for taking the time to review us. I'm glad our staff contributes to your great experience with us. Hope to meet you some time! Regards, Mauro Pina-Romero Holiday Inn Beaumont Plaza

Reviewed 21 July 2016 via mobile

Booked here as it was the overflow hotel for a conference I attended. This is a terrible run down facility however, the staff is so helpful and friendly despite the problems. It took 3 rooms before I had one with working AC. One of the 3 they tried to put me in smelled very mildewed and for good reason the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Amy S
Mauro P, Corporate Office- Management Company at Holiday Inn Beaumont Plaza, responded to this review

Dear Amy S, I deeply apologize for your inauspicious experience at our hotel. I would have felt the same way you did if I had to experience multiple issues with my stay. I'd like to take this opportunity to not only apologize to you; but to also be able to leave you with a better impression of us. Our hotel...

Reviewed 20 July 2016 via mobile

We were greeted by awesome front desk staff. Rooms were roomy and excellent beds.breakfast was also amazing!!! Plenty to choose from. Nice pool area.and even though it's close to the interstate it was not loud at all.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cates34
Mauro P, Corporate Office- Management Company at Holiday Inn Beaumont Plaza, responded to this review

Dear cates34, We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and our staff was able to meet your expectations. We pride in proving excellent service to our guests. Thank you for taking a few moments to give us your feedback, we sincerely appreciate it. Next time you are in Beaumont come stay with us again! Regards, Mauro Pina-Romero Holiday...

Reviewed 17 July 2016 via mobile

Front desk staff was amazing. LaToya, Amanda and manager on duty Aireana Allen showed nothing but professionalism. Enjoyed my stay. Wonderful improvements to hotel so far. Looking forward to finished product

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bobbybjr
Mauro P, Corporate Office- Management Company at Holiday Inn Beaumont Plaza, responded to this review

Dear bobbybjr, Thank you very much for your review! We continue our improvements throughout our hotel and thank you for the feedback. I'm sure you are going to love our new product! Next time you are back in Beaumont come stay with us again. Thank you for acknowledging our staff's efforts. Regards, Mauro Pina-Romero Holiday Inn Beaumont Plaza

Reviewed 17 July 2016 via mobile

It was a really good experience, all of them were so nice to us and we are so grateful. This girl, Abria is such a good person, always try to help us. I'd like it. The rooms were clean and comfortable. We had an issue with the shower and they give us another room for us so we can ram...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cinthia M
Mauro P, Corporate Office- Management Company at Holiday Inn Beaumont Plaza, responded to this review

Dear Cinthia M, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your review about your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Beaumont Plaza. We are glad that we were able to provide you with another room and you enjoyed your stay with us. We are working hard every day to ensure our guests needs are resolved in...

Phoenix, Arizona
Reviewed 15 July 2016

Room size and facility was excellent, Registration service was great. Hotel did a great job hosting our Scott High School Reunion 2016 including providing great food for our banquet. The room had wifi and frig.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank V1676ODedwardm
Mauro P, Corporate Office- Management Company at Holiday Inn Beaumont Plaza, responded to this review

Dear V16760Dedwardm, We are so glad that you you enjoyed your stay and your event was great with us. We hope to host you next year as well! Thank you for taking a few moments and giving us your feedback. We appreciate this very much. Have a great weekend! Mauro Pina-Romero Holiday Inn Beaumont Plaza

Reviewed 14 July 2016

The Front Office Manager, Aireana and her team helped me with my stay and accommodations unlike many other hotels out there! Aireana was very helpful in making sure my stay was a pleasant one. It was my first time traveling to Beaumont for work, but it won't be the last, and I will be sure to return!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nick T
Mauro P, Corporate Office- Management Company at Holiday Inn Beaumont Plaza, responded to this review

Hello Nick T, We sincerely appreciate your great feedback. We are thrilled to know that our staff did an excellent job in accommodating you at our hotel. We look forward in seeing you again soon. Thank you for taking time to review us. Have a great weekend! Mauro Pina-Romero Holiday Inn Beaumont Plaza

Reviewed 13 July 2016 via mobile

Easy access to interstate. Excellent staff in guest services rowanda ,Amanda very fast at getting us in our rooms. Excellent staff in restaurant Pernella, Toyre,Gloria, Kenneth Mitchell were very friendly and excellent food. The rooms are nice. Excellent place to stay. I highly recommend the Holiday inn in Beaumont TX for deing a great place to stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank neworleansaint
Mauro P, Corporate Office- Management Company at Holiday Inn Beaumont Plaza, responded to this review

Dear neworleansaint, Thanks a million for your words of praise! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and our staff made it possible. We welcome you again next time you are in Beaumont! I will share your review with our entire team to let them know how awesome they did. Thank you sincerely for taking a...

Garland, Texas
Reviewed 12 July 2016

Was in town for business arrived a little early was able to get a room with no problem. Great service by Sharae and Aireana....awesome job! The breakfast buffet was good. The beer in the bar was cold.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank coachbea2001
Mauro P, Corporate Office- Management Company at Holiday Inn Beaumont Plaza, responded to this review

Dear coachbea2001, It is our sincere pleasure to hear that your stay was good with us. We are glad that you enjoyed our outlets and our staff exceeded your expectations. Next time you are in Beaumont come stay with us again! Thank you for taking a few moments to review us. Regards, Mauro Pina-Romero Holiday Inn Beaumont Plaza

58 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (24)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (34)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Beaumont hotels
0.9 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Beaumont
0.8 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Beaumont
2.3 km away
MCM Elegante Hotel
MCM Elegante Hotel
#10 of 33 in Beaumont
291 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.7 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Beaumont-Parkdale
0.5 km away
Comfort Suites Beaumont
Comfort Suites Beaumont
#5 of 33 in Beaumont
86 reviews
0.7 km away
Hampton Inn Beaumont
Hampton Inn Beaumont
#9 of 33 in Beaumont
377 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Treat yourself to a worry-free stay at the Holiday Inn Beaumont Plaza located just minutes from the heart of Beaumont, Texas. Take the stress from traveling as you relax in the garden atrium with a cascading waterfall or ride on our free shuttle to Southeast Texas Regional Airport (BPT). Our hotel invites you and your family to relax in our 24-hour, indoor pool area, which also offers a whirlpool, fitness center and adjoining sundeck. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Beaumont Plaza

Address: 3950 I-10 South at Walden Rd, Beaumont, TX 77705
Region: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > Beaumont
Price Range: RM451 - RM656 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Holiday Inn Beaumont Plaza 3*
Number of rooms: 253
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, IHG, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Holiday Inn Beaumont Plaza reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Beaumont Plaza Hotel Beaumont
Beaumont Holiday Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Holiday Inn Beaumont Plaza staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Holiday Inn Beaumont Plaza staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“No recommendations”
 of 5 bubbles 1991KEB, 14 Dec 2016 | Read review
“do not accept a room on the 7th or 8th floors”
 of 5 bubbles joakley815, 9 Nov 2016 | Read review
“There is a big waterfall in the lobby and it can be heard from rooms on the same side as the waterfall. But it's a good ambient sound.”
 of 5 bubbles VicYzC, 25 Oct 2016 | Read review
“517 quiet and newly renovated”
 of 5 bubbles 641tedw, 26 Jul 2016 | Read review
“All rooms are good.”
 of 5 bubbles jhatfield20, 9 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5