We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Knights Inn Cedar City

Save
Traveller (52)
Room & Suite (33)
Pool & Beach (1)
Overview
  • Excellent11%
  • Very good38%
  • Average31%
  • Poor9%
  • Terrible11%
Travellers talk about
“room was clean”(15 reviews)
“one night”(10 reviews)
“sink area”(2 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Wheelchair Access
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Knights Inn Cedar City
Special Offer: Save $8 off Per Night
Hotel deals
Offers from Knights Inn Cedar City
Special Offer: Save $8 off Per Night
Hotel deals
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (187)
Filter reviews
158 results
Traveller rating
20
55
48
16
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
20
55
48
16
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanone nightsink areafridge microwavecontinental breakfast ismain streetcoffee makerworking orderwithin easy walking distanceflat screen tvwafflesking bedcerealfiojhbobedding
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 158 reviews
Reviewed 12 November 2017

The bed was comfortable. The front desk attendant cheerful and helpful. I'd stay here again. Didn't get up early enough for breakfast. The parking lot was quite full but we still found a place close to the room. Our room was far enough away from...More

Thank mehodgsonsr
Reviewed 12 October 2017 via mobile

I am glad I didn't bring my wife here or we would have left. I slept with my clothes on. The handle pulled out of the sink drain, the door doesn't fit the framework. No where does it say it's a motel ( from the...More

Thank Owen C
Reviewed 11 October 2017

I stayed at the Knights inn for two night on business, There was a sandwich and another item i couldn't tell what it was in the refrigerator that had been there for some time, I put the coffee pot off to the side to let...More

Thank quagemire
Reviewed 24 September 2017

This hotel is for guests who’d like to sleep in dust and dirt! Room 117 and 210 were both in horrible conditions (Bathroom tub dirty, Ventilation grill covered with old dust, carpet & chair with stains, “fresh washed towels” with yellow stains – attached you...More

Thank Irpa66
Response from Victor P, Manager at Knights Inn Cedar CityResponded 25 September 2017

The guest is mad because she stayed in the room for over 5 hours and then wanted full refund after her work was done. We usually give full refund back even if it is an hour - but 5 hours was too much for me...More

Reviewed 9 September 2017

Room was very clean and lots of room, continental breakfast was very basic, needs a little more to eat, but the staff were very friendly. Used their pool, small but clean and suited our needs, would go back again if in the area

Thank STRETCH007
View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Self-Serve Laundry
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$52 - US$110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$52 - US$110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (52)
Room & Suite (33)
Pool & Beach (1)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Knights Inn Cedar City staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"No clean rooms at all! The street is cleaner than the inside of the rooms!"
Read review
"some bottom floor rooms were being renovated , second floor was good, AC was great"
Read review
"If you want it really quiet get a room toward the back of the first building or in the second building which..."
Read review
"Ask for one without drug paraphernalia!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing