We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Extended Stay America - Little Rock - Financial Centre Parkway

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Extended Stay America - Little Rock - Financial Centre Parkway
View Map
{"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

13 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 13: English reviews
Springdale, Arkansas
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Got a room at this hotel. Was told it is a 2.5 star hotel. It IS NOT! One star at best, and if you factor in the rudeness of the "Lobby" staff, it is about a minus 2 star. After prepaying for my room with an online service,nInwas told that Inwould also have to put up a $100 deposit,nth at...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GuyanaBoy
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Little Rock - Financial Centre Parkway, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I am sorry to hear that you were unhappy about the $100 deposit. In response to your feedback, I am going to coach our staff on customer service. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel. If you would like to discuss...

Little Rock, Arkansas
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I wasn't looking for a room-service, pool and jacuzzi, lounge with a piano player type place to call homebase for a few days. I just wanted a clean, comfortable room with wi-fi and tv and I got all that plus more. I can find absolutely nothing to complain about this place. It's not a $200 a night hotel, but it's...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LegalLari
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Little Rock - Financial Centre Parkway, responded to this review

Your feedback is important. Thank you for sharing. It is good to know our hotel has what you needed and well worth the price you paid. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.

Reviewed 4 November 2016 via mobile

This place needs to be completely sanitized. I've never stayed in a filthier place! Bugs crawling around. Dead baby roaches in the refrigerator. Filthy carpeting. No pillowcases on pillows. TV didn't work. Most washing machines/dryers don't work. DO NOT STAY HERE--EVER!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 228serendipity
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Little Rock - Financial Centre Parkway, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I am sorry to hear of the multiple issues that you experienced. In response to your feedback, I am going to make sure our hotel is thoroughly cleaned as well as have the issues taken care of. Thank you very much for bringing this to our attention. If you would like...

Cypress, Texas, United States
Reviewed 17 August 2016

This place was clean Bed very comfortable It had a full kitchen stove real Frig micro wave flat screen tv Staff seemed to appreciate your business affordable ! Conns I had no waste basket in room and the p[ace had no ice maker which is important if your rode traveling with a cooler other then that I will stay there...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JoAnn H
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Little Rock - Financial Centre Parkway, responded to this review

We appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your stay. It is satisfying to know you found your bed comfortable and found value in the fully equipped kitchen in your room. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon.

Little Rock, Arkansas
Reviewed 27 July 2016

Arrived at the hotel @ 2 pm, the lobby area was not clean. Furniture very worn. Desk clerk Kiara was polite, we had booked 2 queen beds it was 1 full only.. We went back Kiara called the mgr. he gave us a King temporarily then we could move to 2 queens the next day. I pulled the sheets back...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Valerie J
Little Rock, Arkansas
Reviewed 5 July 2016

First room I stayed in for three nights. The air conditioning didnt work. I asked to switch rooms and was denied cause the front desk clerk said there wasnt anyone there to clean the room I was staying in. So. I had to sweat overnight. I got to switch rooms the next day. The air conditioning quit working in the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kquad700
Little Rock, Arkansas
Reviewed 16 May 2016

I wouldnt recommended anyone to stay at extended on the financial centre parkway.they wasn't kind.employee on cell phones while checking customers in.they didn't tell us that the rooms don't get clean everyday.the batheroom was dirty.we had to keep going downstairs to get sheets and towels.they never came to get trash.we put the trashcan by the door.they walk pass it.look underthe...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank natalie h
Reviewed 4 May 2016

Stay away from this location....Staff is untrained, beds are hard and stained with no mattress covers, water takes for ever to drain in the shower and kitchen furnishings are trashed and dirty! Other than that, it is what it is, an over priced face lift.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Richard F
Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 21 March 2016

We stopped in Little Rock for some time off . After looking at the hotel scene here , we chose this extended stay for the right price. The Hotel is well situated with shopping nearby , highway access and good places to eat nearby . The hotel room was modern , well taken care of and equipped with a kitchenette...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alexander S
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Little Rock - Financial Centre Parkway, responded to this review

Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. We appreciate you letting us know about our TV channel selection. We are sorry for this issue, but we are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay overall! I truly appreciate your comments regarding our fully equipped kitchens and convenient location. Thank you again for your kind...

Bryant, Arkansas
Reviewed 9 February 2016

I you need a kitchenette or decent fridge for your stay,this place will do just fine and the price is right.Recent room renovation is a plus as well.The location is good in west little rock,with plenty places to shop and eat.Safe area .I've stayed here more than and would not hesitate to stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ColesDad1

13 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (4)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Little Rock hotels
0.2 km away
Courtyard Little Rock West
Courtyard Little Rock West
#29 of 62 in Little Rock
127 reviews
1.0 km away
Candlewood Suites
Candlewood Suites
#40 of 62 in Little Rock
79 reviews
1.1 km away
Comfort Inn West
Comfort Inn West
#28 of 62 in Little Rock
99 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Holiday Inn Little Rock West-Financial Pky
0.8 km away
Ramada Limited Little Rock
Ramada Limited Little Rock
#26 of 62 in Little Rock
308 reviews
2.0 km away
Studio 6 Little Rock at Rodney Parham Road
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Near Extended Stay America - Little Rock - Financial Centre Parkway

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Little Rock - Financial Centre Parkway

Address: 600 Hardin Rd, Little Rock, AR 72211-3504
Region: United States > Arkansas > Little Rock
Price Range: RM226 - RM279 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Little Rock - Financial Centre Parkway 2.5*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Extended Stay, Priceline, Odigeo, Expedia and Travelocity so you can book your Extended Stay America - Little Rock - Financial Centre Parkway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stay Little Rock
Little Rock Extended Stay
Extended Stayamerica Little Rock
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Extended Stay America - Little Rock - Financial Centre Parkway staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Stay somewhere else! Not a placevANYONE should stay! There are MUCH better places!”
 of 5 bubbles GuyanaBoy, 19 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Do not stay here!”
 of 5 bubbles 327valeriej, 26 Jul 2016 | Read review
“they wifi barely work.the television had problem with sound”
 of 5 bubbles N8084TWnatalieh, 16 May 2016 | Read review
“Bottom floors ... I don't deal with stairs and or elevators .”
 of 5 bubbles 947alexanders, 20 Mar 2016 | Read review
“There are no good rooms. This place is a dump.”
 of 5 bubbles richardbG5303RB, 6 Nov 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay