We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
I booked a room for my sister to be in close proximity to airport after tending to family member at St Vincent's Hospital in Jacksonville. Because of emergency surgery for family member was reason for visit, she didn't arrive at hotel until almost 3am. So...More
2 Thank traveler212016
Response from Econo L, Manager at Econo LodgeResponded 20 February 2016
Whoever is reading this, please read all the way to the end.
First of all thank you for staying with us. The “sister “who made this reservation and wrote this review on your behalf claimd you were a “friend” when she called the hotel after...More
The room we stayed in was mostly renovated and clean and really not too bad for a hotel that accepts dogs for $10 per night. Many of the better hotels in the area charge $75 or more per evening so you sort of know what...More
Response from Econo L, Front Office Manager at Econo LodgeResponded 21 January 2016
Dear Guest: Thank you for the review of your recent stay with us. We are happy you had a reasonably pleasant stay and hope that you will choose to stay with us again as we continue to improve and update our accomodations and services. Thanks...More
It's just a simple place not far from the airport, low key, but the staff tries hard. City bus service is great, both to JAX as well as to downtown; however there is a treacherous four lane service road and highway to walk to, to...More
Response from Econo L, Front Office Manager at Econo LodgeResponded 12 January 2016
Dear Guest: Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay. All input is welcomed so that we may address which areas need to be addressed as we are constantly striving to improve our accomodations,amenities and service. We are happy...More
If I didn't have to rate this dump I wouldn't it's not worthy of a star or a so called rating. It's filthy nasty looks lile it hasn't been cleaned in 20 yrs. If my company didn't demand me to stay here there is no...More
1 Thank Randy F
Response from Econo L, Front Office Manager at Econo LodgeResponded 8 January 2016
Dear Mr. Ford: We are sorry for any inconvenience you experienced during your recent stay. You were part of a large group booking that had reserved the majority of our rooms and also stayed with us last year. We did not receive any complaints from...More
Pros - close to the airport, close to shopping, free shuttle to and from the airport, many good restaurants around as well
Cons - change the shower heads :( they were black in my room. Once they resolve this small issue I would give them...More
Thank Earnest V
Response from Econo L, Front Office Manager at Econo LodgeResponded 24 November 2015
Dear Valued Guest: Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay. We are happy you had a pleasant stay. Our guests satisfaction is very important to us and we do take all comments seriously. We will be definitely be addressing the shower heads situation...More
HI, Sorry for the delay, It is $18.00 per person round trip for cruise shuttle and $2.00 per day for parking. The area is busy but safe, no incidents to date and on camera 24/7. We also a cruise package which includes... More
HI, Sorry for the delay, It is $18.00 per person round trip for cruise shuttle and $2.00 per day for parking. The area is busy but safe, no incidents to date and on camera 24/7. We also a cruise package which includes room, shuttle and parking and will save you $$$. Contact us directly for more info. Hope this helps.
Are you sure you want to delete this answer?
"Cannot tell you ..it is luck of the draw ...however I asked the check in woman on duty for a clean updated..."