We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor

Show Prices
GreenLeadersBronze level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor
Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor
Panoramas (7)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,812 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,777: English reviews
Start your review of Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor
 Click to rate
Newark, New Jersey
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Pictures are decieving . Your room will be small. Halls are small which means you can hear other guest. Very noisy area. Housekeeping knocked on my door three times. 2/3 times were while i had the do not disturb tag in the door.

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ELtheGod
Chantilly, Virginia
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

We stayed at the Radisson because it was close to the concert hall we were going to. It was a great location for that, but luckily we were only there for the one night. The hotel has not been kept up. Not that it is dirty or overly run down, but you can see lots of signs of how out...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 1Burgen
00gc, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor, responded to this review

It was a pleasure to have you as our guest. We are glad you had an overall pleasant stay and our location was perfect for your needs. That being said, we are sorry for the inconvenience you had while here. We appreciate your comments regarding the need to update, and we are pleased to let you know we have begun...

Baltimore, Maryland
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Small rooms. No refrigerator no microwave in room or hotel period. Old TV without hdmi Connection ports. Someone playing with the fire alarm. Floor smelled like straight marijuana for a non smoking hotel.

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank donteg983
00gc, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor, responded to this review

Dear Donteg983, thanks for being our guest and for taking the time to share a review. Our goal is to deliver a superb experience and an enjoyable stay and we are sorry for the many disappointments. We appreciate you letting us know the items you would have liked to see in our guest rooms and we will review your suggestions...

Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank brandaw2016
00gc, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor, responded to this review

baltimore, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 357terranceh
00gc, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor, responded to this review

Reviewed 1 week ago

I stayed here for a weekend in March 2017 and thought it was a nice hotel overall. The lobby was spacious and well appointed, the hotel restaurant/bar was modern and the prices didn't look bad. The mid level floors had rooms under construction when I visited, so I assume they will all be better very soon. I stayed on the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael H
00gc, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor, responded to this review

Michael, thank you for staying at our hotel. We are pleased you had an overall pleasant visit and enjoyed our parking facility. Having said that, we are sorry for the inconvenience you experienced. We hope you will return to enjoy our newly refreshed hotel the next time your travels bring you to our city. Juan A Webster General Manager

Columbus, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank C434YFlukep
00gc, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor, responded to this review

Great Mills, Maryland
Reviewed 1 week ago

From check-in to check out, I was impressed with the Radisson. We had a "corner" room via Groupon and fair expectations given the brand. The room was lovelier than I could imagine, conveniently laid out and well furnished. It was clean with all we could use. I phoned the desk a time or two and both times was met with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Serene_87
00gc, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor, responded to this review

Thank you for writing about your wonderful experience at the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown - Inner Harbor. We are delighted to know you not only loved your well-appointed room and our outstanding hospitality but also found to us be a great value. Thanks again for being our guest, we look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Juan A Webster...

Baltimore, Maryland
Reviewed 1 week ago

This has been one of the worst hotels I have experienced. The rooms were cold, the meeting rooms were cold. The valet parking rates were also extremely high. On the positive side, the rooms were clean.

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank D1397VTrobertw
00gc, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and thank you for your feedback. Our goal is to deliver a superb experience and an enjoyable stay. We clearly fell short of this when you were here, so please accept our apologies. We are sorry that you found our valet parking fee to be extraordinary high. We review our pricing regularly...

Reviewed 1 week ago

We crook a four hour drive to have to turn back after realizing that this hotel could not accommodate us. It was not wheel chair or handicap assessable or people like myself that need help like grab bars to get up off those very low totals. Even in the main hotel restrooms there was not a sign nor mark for...

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gail B
00gc, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor, responded to this review

Dear Gail, thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your experience. We are so very sorry you did not end up staying with us. We would have liked the opportunity to address your specific needs and do our best to accommodate your special requests. We do hope you will give us another chance on...

714 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (292)
Viewed
Room/Suite (91)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (33)
Viewed
View from Room (39)
Viewed
Bathroom (21)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (99)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (393)
Viewed
Amenities (90)
Viewed
Junior Suite (84)
Viewed
Dining (51)
Viewed
Standard Double Room (52)
Viewed
Standard King Room (69)
Viewed
The Hotel (47)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Baltimore hotels
Inner Harbor
Holiday Inn Baltimore-Inner Harbor
Downtown
Lord Baltimore Hotel
Lord Baltimore Hotel
#17 of 66 in Baltimore
992 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown
Brookshire Suites Inner Harbor, BW Premier Collection
Downtown
Hotel RL Baltimore Inner Harbor by Red Lion
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
At the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Harbor, we make travel more exciting and less complicated. We take the hassle out of travel so the focus can be on exploring all of the numerous sights and attractions our location has to offer. Some of the activities within walking distance include; the electrifying Oriole Park at Camden Yards, National Aquarium, Inner Harbor, Baltimore Basilica (America's first cathedral), Baltimore Convention Center, M&T Bank Stadium, and much more. Located in the heart of Baltimore, the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Harbor gives you access to it all, plus uplifting ways to have fun and unwind. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor

Address: 101 West Fayette Street, Baltimore, MD 21201-3757 (Formerly Baltimore Harbor Hotel)
Region: United States > Maryland > Baltimore > Downtown
Price Range: RM492 - RM1,023 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor 3.5*
Number of rooms: 323
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, HotelsforEveryone, Travelocity, Reservation Counter and Despegar.com so you can book your Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Baltimore City Hotel Baltimore
Baltimore Sheraton
Hotel Style:
#4 Green Hotel in Baltimore
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor staff and other travellers.
22 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (22)

Questions? Get answers from Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Go for the west side, if you can.”
 of 5 bubbles 438michaelh438, 20 Mar 2017 | Read review
“For a good view, request 20th floor or high.”
 of 5 bubbles Serene_87, 19 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Pet friendly”
 of 5 bubbles gailbJ8781WP, 16 Mar 2017 | Read review
“ask for a high floor facing the harbor you'll get a nice view of the downtown area.”
 of 5 bubbles 823rebekahg, 8 Mar 2017 | Read review
“look for promotion codes”
 of 5 bubbles uzin141, 4 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5