We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Sheraton Inner Harbor Hotel

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Sheraton Inner Harbor Hotel
Sheraton Inner Harbor Hotel
Panoramas (8)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

869 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Sheraton Inner Harbor Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 860: English reviews
Colorado
Reviewed 22 March 2014

If you are attending a conference, and know which part of the convention center you're going to be, this may be a good hotel choice. Located around the corner, a participant only needs to walk briefly outside to access it. Its also a few blocks closer than most to the innerharbor and Fed Hill. Rooms are decent, but not luxurious....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank HumJer
sjmb, Director of Sales at Sheraton Inner Harbor Hotel, responded to this review

Hello HumJer, Thank you for sharing your stay details with us. We apologize that we did not meet your expectations. Please note that we do have additional socializing spaces on our second and third floor foyers. We are aware of the noise issues and are working to rectify them. We do hope to welcome you back to Starwood Hotels and...

Asheville, North Carolina
Reviewed 18 March 2014

I recently stayed at the Sheraton Inner Harbor for a week. I can say the hotel has a very convenient location, near the Inner Harbor, Camden Yards and the Baltimore Convention Center. My room was updated but still felt worn and the water pressure was almost nonexistent. The walls are thin so I felt like I was sharing my room...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank SEAN D
sjmb, Director of Sales at Sheraton Inner Harbor Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Sean D, Thank you for sharing your stay details with us here. We appreciate your kind comments on our team members. We are working on a solution to help with the room noise issue that you mention. Alsd, we recently did experience an issue with our water pressure that is being adressed. We hope to welcome you back to...

NC
Reviewed 17 March 2014

We were in the Baltimore area to see family and booked this hotel. Our stay at the Sheraton Inner Harbor hotel was so so. They had run out of rooms the first night we checked in so we had to switch to the room we had originally reserved midway through our stay which was a pain. The rooms were "sort...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Outdoor328
sjmb, Director of Sales at Sheraton Inner Harbor Hotel, responded to this review

Hello C L, We thank you for sharing your recent stay experience here. We apologize that we did not meet your expectations or ours. As we recently completed a renovation of all of our rooms we would appreciate some more details from you. Should you have time please email us at innerharbor@sheraton.com so that we can learn the room number...

charlotte
Reviewed 16 March 2014

Just had a corporate meeting yesterday at the property (3-16-14) for 430 people. I must say the staff at this property takes the cake. Very attentive and willing to serve and help. I wish I could remember all their names, but hopefully management can make them aware it doesn't go unnoticed. The property itself is well positioned and clean. Look,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank brianparsley
sjmb, Director of Sales at Sheraton Inner Harbor Hotel, responded to this review

Hello brianparsley! Thank you for sharing your nice comments on our staff! We have shared them with all. We hope to see to see you again this April and May!! Warm Regards

Boston, MA
Reviewed 15 March 2014

I recently stayed here while attending a conference in the hotel. I had reserved a king sized bed and was very disappointed at check in to learn that they only had double beds available. I knew this was a risk of checking in late (I was delayed because of weather) but I had called ahead to ensure my king sized...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank JennyG123
sjmb, Director of Sales at Sheraton Inner Harbor Hotel, responded to this review

Hello JennyG123, We thank you for sharing your recent stay experince here. We certainly apologize that your room request type was not available upon check in. Please email at innerharbor@sheraton.com so that we can inspect your first room for the issues you mention. Also, it is unfortunate that there were loud neighbors on either side. Thank you for mentioning that...

San Diego, CA
Reviewed 5 March 2014

We stayed here for 3 nights and were stuck in a snowstorm so not much to do. They treat Platinum SPG well here. We were upgraded to a suite with access to club lounge. Most staff were very helpful and attentive. The front desk and club lounge attendant were exceptionally good. The vallet, meh. Rooms were nothing special but clean....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jadbow
sjmb, Director of Sales at Sheraton Inner Harbor Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Jadbow, We thank you for being such a loyal SPG member and congrats on your platinum achievement! We appreciate your kind comments on our team and facilities! We will share your comments with morton's. They went through a major renovation a year ago so we are a bit perplexed as to your perception of a "tacky old steakhouse". Please...

Roanoke, Virginia
Reviewed 4 March 2014

Sheraton Inner Harbor was a great location, situated within walking distance of everything that Baltimore's Inner Harbor has to offer. As I had two rooms booked for my group, both had excellent views- either of the Orioles or Ravens facilities, or of the waterfront. The Club Room SPG upgrade was excellent, as it saved or entire group on both breakfast...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank HotSpotJ
sjmb, Director of Sales at Sheraton Inner Harbor Hotel, responded to this review

Hi HotSpotJ! We thank you for sharing your recent stay details with us and are certainly pleased that we met your expectations! We will let our team and Morton's know of your kind comments. we look forward to welcoming you and your group back again soon! warm regards

Arlington, Virginia
Reviewed 28 February 2014

Hotel is very convenient if you're attending an event at the Convention Center, as I was, because there's a walkway that connects the two. It's outdoors, but it was still such a short stroll that I could leave my coat in my room. So -- a few bucks saved right there by not having to use the coat check! Also,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank BillCollector
sjmb, Director of Sales at Sheraton Inner Harbor Hotel, responded to this review

Hello BillCollector, We thank you for sharing your recent stay experience here! We appreciate your nice comments on our team and location as well as your constuctive criticism. We will certainly keep these in mind as we move forward. We are happy that you will be coming back to stay with us when your travels bring you to baltimore in...

Reading, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 17 February 2014

Staff was very nice & rooms were clean. Lobby was pretty with beautiful flowers. Pool needed chlorine it smelled & was cold. The food was good but way over priced. 10$ for cereal. 14.50 for an omelet. Walls were very thin. Wifi & parking should be free. It wasn't a bad place to stay but I wouldn't recommend.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Tina B
sjmb, General Manager at Sheraton Inner Harbor Hotel, responded to this review

I would like to thank you for staying at the Sheraton Inner Harbor. Please know that the stay survey information you provided is taken extremely seriously. I was so very glad to see how highly you rated the staff and their service. It is something that we are all very proud of here at our home. I am sorry about...

New York City, New York
Reviewed 27 January 2014 via mobile

Upgraded to suite and room looked very nice. Large layout big sitting area and living room. Air conditioner and heat unit sound like someone trying to start a dump truck in the room. Walls are thin and overall just felt dated and in need of repair.

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Jcohen411
sjmb, Director of Sales at Sheraton Inner Harbor Hotel, responded to this review

Hello jcohen411, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We are working on solutions to lesson the noise from our hvac units as well as between rooms. We thank you for staying with us and hope to welcome you back soon to Starwood Hotels and Resorts. Warm Regards.

553 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (153)
Viewed
View from Room (23)
Viewed
Room/Suite (44)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (18)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (56)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (376)
Viewed
Amenities (81)
Viewed
Executive Suite (112)
Viewed
Pool (22)
Viewed
Dining (42)
Viewed
Standard Double Room (56)
Viewed
The Hotel (63)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Baltimore hotels
Downtown
Brookshire Suites Inner Harbor
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Inner Harbor
Hyatt Place Baltimore / Inner Harbor
Inner Harbor
Holiday Inn Baltimore-Inner Harbor
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Bar/Lounge
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Sheraton Inner Harbor Hotel is connected to the Baltimore International Convention Center and is near Oriole Park at Camden Yards, the National Aquarium, Maryland Science Center, and M&T Bank Stadium. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Sheraton Inner Harbor Hotel

Address: 300 S Charles St, Baltimore, MD 21201-2405
Region: United States > Maryland > Baltimore
Price Range: RM656 - RM1,767 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Sheraton Inner Harbor Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 337
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Starwood and TripOnline SA so you can book your Sheraton Inner Harbor Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Baltimore
Baltimore Sheraton
Sheraton Inner Harbour
Hotel Style:
#27 Family Hotel in Baltimore
#31 Romantic Hotel in Baltimore
#33 Business Hotel in Baltimore
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sheraton Inner Harbor Hotel staff and other travellers.
10 questions
Ask a question
Cleveland, Ohio
4 months ago
Spartanburg, South Carolina
Carlisle, Pennsylvania
over a year ago

See all questions (10)

Questions? Get answers from Sheraton Inner Harbor Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Make sure you ask for a view of the inner harbor.”
 of 5 bubbles blairkk25, 19 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Dont get an adjoining room, sound proofing was not great. On the plus side, my neighbors seemed to be having a blast!”
 of 5 bubbles corpedo, 19 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Request harbor view.”
 of 5 bubbles Puddledocker, 20 Oct 2016 | Read review
“We were on the 11th Floor facing the Orieo's Stadium and wa quiet which was terrific!”
 of 5 bubbles annetteKramer, 1 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Double check your reservation!”
 of 5 bubbles ELIZABETHS744, 14 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay