We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Though I have traveled throughout both Domestic and International hotels, this one leaves me SPEECHLESS!!! Please if you value your life and comfort, make another choice - I REALLY have to leave it at THAT!!!
2 Thank HAMPTONUNIVPIRATE
Response from Tracie M, Manager at Studio 6 - SavannahResponded 23 August 2015
Thank you for reviewing your recent stay we apologies for the issue you had with your room . we have addressed the issues with the necessary departments thank you for choosing savannah suites savannah.
Wow, Ive stayed at some crappy hotels but this place right here shouldnt even be called a hotel .... its more like a homeless shelter/trap house. Day or night theres always ALOT of people outside. Weve been here 2 nights and seen the police circle...More
I chose this place by accident, I normally stay a block away at another hotel, do not book hotels while you are drinking!! I showed up at my normal hotel and was advised I didn't have a reservation, so I looked on my computer and...More
5 Thank cam442
Response from Tracie M, Manager at Studio 6 - SavannahResponded 11 March 2015
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with savannah suites . We would like to apologize for The issues you had with your lock. IT has has been addressed with our Maintence department . we would like to thank you for...More
I have never been to a hotel like this in my life they dont have anything extra on hand no towels nor sheets nothing the staff was kind but the is a ran down whole in the wall got one room the sheets had cigarette...More
3 Thank kuyshondra b
Response from Tracie M, Manager at Studio 6 - SavannahResponded 10 July 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with savannah suites .the cleanliness issues that you experienced while you were here have been addressed with our housekeeping department . our goal is to provide a clean and safe environment for all our...More
Website looks great, but the room was simply disgusting. We paid $60 to sleep in someone's closet.
The room was dirty, the beds tiny, and the bathroom was atrocious. I don't know how the health department allows this place to stay open.
Do not waste...More
4 Thank bsimmons2
Response from Tracie M, Manager at Studio 6 - SavannahResponded 5 June 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay .We would like to apologize for any inconvenience you experienced on your recent stay .the issues that you addressed the cleanliness of your room . our goal is to provide all our guest with...More
US$58 - US$74 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Star rating provided by Expedia.
Number of rooms
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Studio 6 - Savannah reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.