We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Candlewood Suites Savannah Airport

Save
Traveller (22)
Room & Suite (20)
Pool & Beach (2)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent30%
  • Very good25%
  • Average16%
  • Poor14%
  • Terrible15%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Free Airport Transportation
Suites
Fitness centre
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Candlewood Suites Savannah Airport
Special Offer: Book Direct and Save
Hotel deals
Offers from Candlewood Suites Savannah Airport
Special Offer: Book Direct and Save
Hotel deals
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (119)
Filter reviews
119 results
Traveller rating
34
30
20
17
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
34
30
20
17
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull size refrigeratorsavannah airportstove topseparate bedroomking beddowntownpetga
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 119 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Hotel was clean, room was good size and staff was very nice. Plenty of shopping and places to eat. Would stay there again. Thefe are lots of other hotels in same price range nearby. There is no complimentary breakfast offerred. That is not issue because...More

Thank Linda F
Response from Jennifer B, Director of Sales at Candlewood Suites Savannah AirportResponded 1 week ago

Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate your nice comments about the cleanliness and the hotel staff. The staff is always happy to hear that their hard work was noticed. Thank you for choosing the Candlewood Suites Savannah and we hope you will...More

Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 16 November 2017 via mobile

Candlewood is the first hotel we try to book when traveling. It's one you have to book early, though, as they fill-up quickly! The rooms are always clean. You can't beat the in-room kitchens. You know a good deal when you see one.....great hotel at...More

Thank FelionH
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

A good, basic services suite-style hotels. They would be particularly good for longer stays, as they have full facilities in each room. If you are just an overnight guest, it is less convenient as they do not offer a breakfast. However there are places nearby...More

Thank Dan468
Response from Jennifer B, Director of Sales at Candlewood Suites Savannah AirportResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate you choosing the Candlewood Suites Savannah Airport and hope you will stay with us the next time you are in the area.

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

How this place gets good grades I do not know. I would never stay here again. The common areas are filthy and are in need of a complete update. The grout in the bathrooms is so dirty we didn't even take showers! The hotel does...More

Thank john s
Response from Jennifer B, Director of Sales at Candlewood Suites Savannah AirportResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the condition, cleanliness, and layout of our property. There is no excuse for uncleanliness and we have shared your comments with the housekeeping staff. Your concern for the aged look...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We had two rooms, never received our check in points. Rooms are dated and dirty. One room faced the pool and there were loud drunks singing and yelling till 4 in the morning. Our other was on the opposite side and the people upstairs were...More

Thank Debbie L
Response from Jennifer B, Director of Sales at Candlewood Suites Savannah AirportResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for your review. We are disappointed that we fell short of your expectations. We were surprised by the comments about the noise as we do not often receive noise complaints. It is completely unacceptable for guests to be rowdy and loud outside or...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Savannah
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free Parking
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Shuttle Bus Service
Laundry Service
Self-Serve Laundry
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Room amenities
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$137 - US$169 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$137 - US$169 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (22)
Room & Suite (20)
Pool & Beach (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
ginneca1
30 September 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Wrightwaytotravel | Reviewed this property |
Correction: I highly recommend you contact the hotel for a definite answer to leaving your car after your one night stay.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"For extended stay only"
Read review
"The king suite with a separate bedroom rocks when you have a spouse that stays up later than you!"
Read review
"They are all good"
Read review
"Just when your ready to plan a trip hurry up because they sell out fast!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing