We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Days Inn & Suites Vancouver

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn & Suites Vancouver
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

395 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Days Inn & Suites Vancouver
See the most recent reviews
Showing 388: English reviews
Patterson, California
Reviewed 1 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank carenb958
DaysInnVanMall, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Vancouver, responded to this review

Elk Grove, California
Reviewed 21 November 2016

My stay at this Days Inn was very enjoyable. The room was clean, quiet and comfortable. The price for my room was better than competitive. On future trips to Vancouver, WA and/or the Portland, OR metro area, I will most likely return to this excellent facility.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Z7379ENdavidw
DaysInnVanMall, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Vancouver, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we have earned your return business for future trips! We take pride in our hotel and the services that we provide and appreciate receiving your valuable feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience and...

Shelton, Washington, United States
Reviewed 20 November 2016

Price was good, location great. Unfortunately they gave me a room with the backside of a curtain cut in half.. It looked fine while inside room, but when I got in bed and shut off lights, it allowed light to shine into room... It was the best 2 hours sleep I've had in a long time. (sarcasm)...Also they give you...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Thea P
DaysInnVanMall, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Vancouver, responded to this review

Please accept my apologies for any inconveniences caused by the damaged curtain in your room during your recent stay. We have ordered replacement curtains, but unfortunately it takes several weeks for delivery due to the curtains being custom made to fit our windows. Our front desk and housekeeping staff members are happy to provide additional packets of coffee to guests...

Phoenix, Arizona
Reviewed 19 November 2016

Rude night staff, dirty sheets and bed bugs, my wife and I had to throw clothes out due to infestation

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank biglacy1
DaysInnVanMall, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Vancouver, responded to this review

Mr Lacy, Please allow me to apologize again for the issues you experienced during your stay with us. As we discussed on the phone, your complaints have been taken very seriously with corrective and preventive action immediately taken to prevent future occurrences. The front desk agent in question has been spoken to and retrained in handling guest complaints. The room...

Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 5 November 2016

The motel is at the edge of Vancouver Mall, near Howard Johnson's and Best Western. Road traffic is fairly significant, but if this doesn't happen to bother you, you can't get better rates. The beds we've slept in have been most comfortable, and everything has been fastidiously clean. The breakfast waffles are delicious. Be sure to book online or ask...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank mario5664
DaysInnVanMall, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Vancouver, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am happy to hear that the traffic noise due our proximity to SR500 was not an issue during your stay. Your comments regarding comfort and cleanliness will serve as encouragement to our staff as we continuously strive to improve our accommodations and services. Thank you again...

Medford, Oregon
Reviewed 25 October 2016

We have stayed at this location many times. It is very comfortable, friendly people and the location is great! Many restaurants and the mall all in walking distance. It is our place to stay when visiting Portland without the high prices.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank rachelpW273PF
DaysInnVanMall, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Vancouver, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your most recent stay with us. We are proud to have earned your loyalty and repeat business and truly appreciate receiving your recommendation to other travelers. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Sparks, Nevada
Reviewed 13 October 2016

We stayed for six days and had no problems with facility or staff. Pretty quit and right across the parking lot from the Mall.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank h20pigret
DaysInnVanMall, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Vancouver, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing our property for your extended stay in Vancouver. I am pleased to hear that our staff was able to make your stay a pleasant one and you experienced no issues with your accommodations. We appreciate receiving your feedback and hope to see you again!

Sky Valley, Georgia
Reviewed 13 October 2016

The staff was very helpful and the room was lovely. The continental breakfast could be enhanced by offering one or two hot items; e.g. oatmeal or a waffle maker. The fresh fruit and yogurt was a welcome offering. That is the type of food we usually have for breakfast at home.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank VikingPrincess57
DaysInnVanMall, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Vancouver, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am happy to hear that our staff was helpful and your room exceeded your expectations. I'm sorry you did not get an opportunity to enjoy the fresh, hot waffles or oatmeal that are included with our daily complimentary continental breakfast selections. We appreciate receiving your feedback...

Boise, Idaho
Reviewed 12 October 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank K4359OQtimm
DaysInnVanMall, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Vancouver, responded to this review

Vancouver, Washington
Reviewed 27 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank amandakH7218YY
DaysInnVanMall, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Vancouver, responded to this review

30 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (14)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Vancouver hotels
0.4 km away
Best Western Plus Vancouver Mall Dr. Hotel & Suites
0.1 km away
Howard Johnson Inn and Suites Vancouver by Vancouver Mall
9.1 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Vancouver
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Comfort Suites Vancouver
Comfort Suites Vancouver
#13 of 29 in Vancouver
151 reviews
8.7 km away
Quality Inn and Suites
Quality Inn and Suites
#16 of 29 in Vancouver
134 reviews
1.1 km away
Heathman Lodge
Heathman Lodge
#2 of 29 in Vancouver
814 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Vancouver

Address: 9107 NE Vancouver Mall Dr, Vancouver, WA 98662-6156 (Formerly Ramada Inn)
Region: United States > Washington > Vancouver
Price Range: RM281 - RM481 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Vancouver 2*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Vancouver reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn & Suites Vancouver Hotel Vancouver
Days Inn And Suites Vancouver
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn & Suites Vancouver staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Check the back of your curtains if you want to sleep in the dark. If you like coffee, get it the night before”
 of 5 bubbles TheaP13, 19 Nov 2016 | Read review
“First floor, you're close to the hot tub !”
 of 5 bubbles T6972UBpeterm, 20 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Room 117 convenient lower level location.”
 of 5 bubbles rmohlsick, 12 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Non highway view rooms are quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles 993bh, 24 Nov 2015 | Read review
“A good room would be in another hotel!!!!!!!!!!!”
 of 5 bubbles nobleperson, 16 Aug 2015 | Read review
5 of 5