We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Red Rock Motel

Save
Traveller (168)
Room & Suite (73)
Dining (10)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent55%
  • Very good32%
  • Average9%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
“full kitchen”(27 reviews)
“quiet street”(8 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
Kitchenette
Wheelchair Access
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (573)
Filter reviews
322 results
Traveller rating
193
87
27
7
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
193
87
27
7
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchenquiet streetseparate bedroomswell equipped kitchenbedroom unitgreat little placenice patiorestaurants and shopsown mealswithin walking distancehorseshoe bendlake powellenjoyed our staygreat hostsbed was comfortablehome away from homeantelope canyon
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 322 reviews
Reviewed yesterday via mobile

We had a wonderful experience here. The owners are friendly. The apartment was spick and span, two bedrooms, a bathroom and a fully functional kitchen. All at very reasonable rates. We had a great, efficient experience here and were extremely glad we stayed.

Thank sulaimanijaz
Reviewed 6 days ago

We enjoyed our stay at this small independent hotel. The owners were very friendly, welcoming, and a great resource for things to do and see in the vicinity of Page. All of the units have a nice outdoor sitting area, but the units on the...More

Thank NewMexicoCooper
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Just left Red Rock Motel after our 4th stay- Pamela and Brady were awesome as usual. Love all the improvements they continue to make at an already great place. We will definitely be back again next year.

Thank cherylring2016
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Small hotel with decent size room. Location was decent as well. However, Bed sheets were dirty and towel had a weird smell.There were water leaks coming from the kitchen. Worst thing that happened to us: Upon check out, we left the Keys on the table...More

1  Thank kennethlej
Response from BradynPamela P, Owner at Red Rock MotelResponded 1 week ago

Yes, we do have a lost or unreturned key policy. We try to contact our guest before they leave Page, if they have mistakenly taken it, we ask them to look through their belongings. In this said case-the same day, but a different guest, we...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Small motel..refurbished. Small but very nice. Hosts were friendly, place was close to downtown but quiet. We had a two bed kitchen which was perfect. Highly recommend over big chains packed together on 98

Thank ABQtravelor
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Page
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Details
Price range
US$112 - US$270 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$112 - US$270 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (168)
Room & Suite (73)
Dining (10)
Pool & Beach (1)
Family and Play Areas (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Barbara Jayne M
12 April 2017|
Answer
Response from BradynPamela P | Property representative |
No, sorry pets are not allowed.
1
Vote
ROBERT W
27 July 2016|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Cindy A | Reviewed this property |
I found this on their web site: 928 645 0062
0
Votes
Room Tips
"The rooms on the side opposite from the street have more privacy."
Read review
"Some of the rooms have kitchens, which are very convenient for stays of several days"
Read review
"Don't fret, the owners will definitely hook you up with what you need."
Read review
"rooms that face the street have the nicest courtyards"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing