We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Bent Creek Golf Village

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Bent Creek Golf Village
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

269 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Bent Creek Golf Village
See the most recent reviews
Showing 267: English reviews
Tampa, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
69 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 March 2015

Great mountain getaway. Resort is very nice, clean and well appointed. Stayed in a 1 bedroom deluxe. Huge bathroom with garden tub. Living room w/ gas fireplace and full kitchen. Sleeps 4 with king bed in master bedroom and queen pull out sofa. Plenty of closet space and washer and dryer. Grounds are on a beautiful golf course with pretty... More 

Helpful?
4 Thank Randi W
Mulvane, Kansas
Level Contributor
42 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 March 2015

I have come to this resort on many occasions and have enjoyed my stay each time! but this last Stay we had the Cabin for ourselves with Hottubs and enclosures and was such a great stay! The Staff was so friendly and Helpful with the concierce service for activities in Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge!!!! Thanks for a Great Stay!!

Helpful?
3 Thank Don N
Diamond R, Manager at Bent Creek Golf Village, responded to this review

Thank you for continuing to stay at Bent Creek Golf Village. We love seeing our guests come back! With plenty of accommodations to choose from, our guests will enjoy their stay no matter the room type! Our concierge team members do their best to assist guests plan exciting activities while in town. Thank you again and we look forward to... More 

nelson
Level Contributor
36 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 March 2015

We enjoyed our stay last week at Bent Creek. Yes It snowed several days but with the fireplace and other amenities in our condo made the stay very enjoyable. This is an excellent winter retreat. The highway to town was cleared everyday so it was no problem to get around and go places. The staff was great and meet all... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Randy M
Elizabethtown, Kentucky
Level Contributor
33 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 February 2015

HIGHLY recommend, this place is beautiful. It is close enough to Gatlinburg (short drive) but far enough to enjoy the beautiful countryside that Tennessee is famous for!! The staff were pleasant, the room was great, we took my mother in law & and our daughter, there was plenty of room and things for them to do. There is a little... More 

Helpful?
Thank Tiffani T
Virginia Beach, Virginia
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 February 2015

I definitely would return to this resort! The room was comfortable and sufficient, close to the building with the indoor swimming pool and hot tub. Staff was polite. Overall a great stay! My only complaints... 1) Despite being told the deluxe one bedroom (slightly larger with hot tub) was unavailable due to capacity, it seemed pretty obvious that there was... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank MelissaJ74
Homerville, Ohio
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 January 2015

First off- When I booked a reservation I was not aware that it was non-refundable. So when I tried to cancel my reservation I was told "NON-REFUNDABLE MEANS NON-REFUNDABLE" this is unacceptable in the world of travel. Things happen that prevent you from traveling. I wouldn't mind a $25.00 fee but to blatantly deny a cancellation is WRONG! Do yourself... More 

Helpful?
5 Thank JennBren88
Diamond R, Manager at Bent Creek Golf Village, responded to this review

We regret to hear that you were disappointed with your interaction with our Front Desk staff here at Bent Creek Golf Village. It is our understanding that you booked your reservation through the Booking.com website. On Booking.com's website, they usually offer two different rates, one that is refundable, and a cheaper rate that clearly states is "non-refundable". This mentioned during... More 

Woodstock, Canada
Level Contributor
33 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 January 2015

My wife and I came for two weeks in early January, knowing this was the down season. We found the one bedroom deluxe to be great accommodations - king size bed, state of the art TV's in both living-room and bedroom, lots of premium tv channels, appliances were up to date and all in great working order. The internet was... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank thecanadianmoose
Chickamauga
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 January 2015

We stayed a week or so before Christmas and yes it is 10 miles outside of Gatlinburg (honestly people do your flippin homework and quit leaving neg feedback about it being a hole in the wall...they do not misrepresent ..everything says 10 miles outside of Gatlinburg) The facility was awesome! Very clean and nice with lots of amenities. LOVE LOVE... More 

Helpful?
5 Thank tgsnodChickamauga
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 28 December 2014 via mobile

The only bad thing was the family who stayed on the 2nd floor cause the children running all the time and make a lot noise l had to call front desk and report. People pleas have more control about your children if you want play get the children's at the play ground lol

Helpful?
1 Thank Eduardo N
Level Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 December 2014 via mobile

We stayed here 5 nights as a Christmas vacation and I must say this is the best time I have EVER had. I loved everything about the room but I will state some things that really did not bother us BUT it may deter some people. First thing is the drive. Bent Creek is away from the hustle and bustle... More 

Helpful?
7 Thank S. Necole S

386 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (116)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (24)
Viewed
View from Room (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (55)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (259)
Viewed
Amenities (58)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (14)
Viewed
One Bedroom A (83)
Viewed
One Bedroom B (70)
Viewed
Outdoor Pool (2)
Viewed
The Hotel (32)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Gatlinburg hotels
16.7 km away
Gatlinburg Town Square Resort By Exploria Resorts
15.7 km away
Crossroads Inn and Suites
Crossroads Inn and Suites
#27 of 84 in Gatlinburg
425 reviews
15.5 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Gatlinburg On The River
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.3 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Gatlinburg North
15.9 km away
Westgate Smoky Mountain Resort & Spa
16.5 km away
Gatlinburg Inn
Gatlinburg Inn
#5 of 84 in Gatlinburg
824 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
  • Golf Course
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Bent Creek Golf Village

Address: 3919 E Parkway, Gatlinburg, TN 37738-6211
Region: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Gatlinburg
Price Range: RM411 - RM804 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Bent Creek Golf Village 3*
Number of rooms: 108
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Bent Creek Golf Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bent Creek Golf Village Hotel Gatlinburg
Bent Creek Hotel Village
Bent Creek Resort Village
Hotel Style:
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Gatlinburg
#10 Romantic Hotel in Gatlinburg
#15 Family Hotel in Gatlinburg
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Bent Creek Golf Village staff and other travellers.
14 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (14)

Questions? Get answers from Bent Creek Golf Village staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The back units are two bedroom, some have porches with hot tubs.”
 of 5 bubbles oldracer101, 14 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Ground floor is better than (in some cases) 15 steps up to a 2nd level.”
 of 5 bubbles Gplind007, 30 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Deluxe rooms facing the golf course have the best views, but if you have a problem with stairs book a first floor room.”
  • rainy day view from screen in porch
 of 5 bubbles Felegund, 18 Aug 2016 | Read review
“OUr condo faced the golf course and was very quiet”
 of 5 bubbles ClaudiaT71, 17 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on the course go first (better view)”
 of 5 bubbles bobf563, 29 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay