We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Oak Leaf Lodging

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Management photos
Oak Leaf Lodging
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

42 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 42: English reviews
Start your review of Oak Leaf Lodging
 Click to rate
Thomasville, North Carolina
Reviewed 16 March 2017

Absolutely love booking accommodations from Warren and Maryann from Oak Leaf Lodging! Oak Leaf Lodging is the only ones that we use when we are headed to the Gatlinburg area. They have accommodations that are downtown for convenience, or if you prefer you can book one of their cabins. We will be headed back next month and have already have...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank galax2013
Maryann H, Owner at Oak Leaf Lodging, responded to this review

Thank you so much! We have figured out who this is and we are so grateful for your loyalty and support! Believe it! We are blessed indeed. Please spread the word that Gatlinburg did NOT burn to the ground. There is loads of fun to be had here in the Great Smoky Mountains!

Reviewed 6 January 2017

Warren and Maryann have very nice and really affordable properties in the Gatlinburg area. If you want something downtown Gatlinburg or something on the mountain, they have it for you! We have stayed at several of their properties, and just booked again for the Spring. I highly recommend choosing Oak Leaf Lodging! We have rented from others before, but Oak...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mark B
Lexington, Kentucky
Reviewed 3 October 2016

Our stay at unit 107 was very pleasant, with no issues of any kind. Plenty of room for my wife and I, we really liked the upgraded and newly installed plumbing fixtures in this unit. The master bedroom had wonderful linens on the bed, making it easy to sleep in after a busy day in the Mountains. 1st floor access...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank james m
Maryann H, Owner at Oak Leaf Lodging, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the great feedback! We appreciate you booking with us and look forward to seeing you again! Blessings, Warren and Maryann

Reviewed 14 September 2016 via mobile

This place is excellent!! I really appreciate the kindness of the owners & the cheap rate for what you get!! Beautiful view & has close access to gatlinburg!!!! I recommend this condo to anyone!!! Thanx oak leaf I'll use ur business again if I get the chance to come again!!😊

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jolene Z
Reviewed 6 September 2016 via mobile

My husband, our three kids (9, 11, 14) and I spent Labor Day Weekend in Condo #107. It was a beautiful, clean condo that my family enjoyed very much! Plenty of room for us to spread out and have our own space. We can't wait to come back!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michelle K
Maryann H, Owner at Oak Leaf Lodging, responded to this review

Thank you so much! We are so happy you and your family enjoyed your stay! We look forward to seeing you again.

Carlisle, Ohio
Reviewed 20 August 2016

Do not stay in this condo if you like to be cool. The air conditioning unit in the living room works, but it is rigged to try and supply the master bedroom with cool air as well as the living room, by way of a small square vent next to the door of the bedroom. This does not work well....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tzar1213
Maryann H, Owner at Oak Leaf Lodging, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write, and thank you for the high markings on cleanliness and service, we really appreciate it. Each condo is privately owned and each is different. Had you contacted us at all about your dissatisfaction with the condo we would have offered you a refund or another condo. We are sorry to find out...

Columbus, Ohio
Reviewed 21 July 2016

The condo we stayed at was very clean, looked like a cabin inside and a great location. You can walk to everything on the strip at Gatlinburg. The only complaints was the rear sliding door lock was broken and the WiFi was very slow.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank kunk200
Maryann H, Owner at Oak Leaf Lodging, responded to this review

Thank you for the great review, but we don't rent a condo 206 in either of the buildings we offer. This may belong to Oak Square Either way, we're glad you enjoyed your time in Gatlinburg.

Reviewed 20 July 2016 via mobile

I have stayed in a condo rented by Oak Leaf lodging on two separate occasions, during two different years. My visit was unusual, and that it was an extended stay. Each of my stays were seven or more weeks. The Hanrahans are a fantastic management duo to work with. Even when I had a problem with my condo which was...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Shannon M
Maryann H, Owner at Oak Leaf Lodging, responded to this review

What a joy to have you stay once again! We pray always that you are blessed in all you do, and hope you will return to Gatlinburg again soon! Blessings, Warren and Maryann

Reviewed 18 July 2016

We stayed in one of Oak Leaf Lodging's condos at the Gatlinburg Chateau. The view was fantastic and they did a great job of making sure we were taken care of. I think I most appreciate that I genuinely could trust Maryann who runs Oak Leaf. Anytime we vacation in Gatlinburg we'll stay at a property managed by Oak Leaf...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Logan C
Maryann H, Owner at Oak Leaf Lodging, responded to this review

We were so blessed to have you and your family stay with us! The Chateau is a great location, and you got to experience the front row seats for the July 4th Fireworks, too! Hope to see you again on a future visit! Blessings, Warren and Maryann

Ashland City, Tennessee
Reviewed 28 June 2016

We stayed in a mountain home in Chalet Village. It was a nice home, even though it was dark and done in animal print (hence the name Mountain Safari). The view was spectacular. The only drawback was that we had an 80 year old with us and all the bedrooms were downstairs. The staff was extremely helpful and assisted us...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank wp327
Maryann H, Owner at Oak Leaf Lodging, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this great review! We agree, the view from Mountain Safari is spectacular, and we are glad you got to experience it. We hope you will return for another visit in the future. Maybe an in-town condo would work better with your mother, as each condo is one-level. We also have...

25 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (14)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Gatlinburg hotels
0.7 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Gatlinburg On The River
0.6 km away
Quality Inn & Suites Gatlinburg
0.1 km away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#38 of 78 in Gatlinburg
460 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Crossroads Inn and Suites
Crossroads Inn and Suites
#28 of 78 in Gatlinburg
442 reviews
1.7 km away
Old Creek Lodge
Old Creek Lodge
#7 of 78 in Gatlinburg
662 reviews
0.1 km away
Brookside Resort
Brookside Resort
#34 of 78 in Gatlinburg
987 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Meeting Rooms
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
We are an independent vacation lodging service, renting condos and chalets/cabins in and around Gatlinburg, TN. One bedroom condos at Oak Square Condominiums, two or three bedroom condos at Gatlinburg Chateau Condominiums. We are a separate company from Gatlinburg Chateau Rentals, and have been in business in Gatlinburg since 2007. Map location is our OFFICE where you come to check in. The condos are located in two locations in downtown Gatlinburg, and the cabins/chalets are located in Chalet Village or Chalet Village North, within four miles of downtown Gatlinburg ... more   less 

Additional Information about Oak Leaf Lodging

Address: 385 E Parkway Ste 279, Gatlinburg, TN 37738-4982 (Formerly Oak Leaf at Gatlinburg Chateau)
Region: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Gatlinburg
Price Range: RM392 - RM660 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 23
Also Known As:
Oak Leaf At Gatlinburg Chateau Hotel Gatlinburg
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Oak Leaf Lodging staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
7 months ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Oak Leaf Lodging staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We stayed at room 206 and it was very nice!”
kunk200, 21 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Just tell Maryann what you want and she'll help you find the right condo/property.”
loganc127, 17 Jul 2016 | Read review
“the higher the floor the better the view.”
J1075CBryanb, 21 Aug 2015 | Read review
“Call them and tell them what you honestly need and they will help you even if they don't have what you're looking for. They also give you discount coupons and can help you choose where you'd like to visit. Very helpful! The accommodations are cozy too and fit whatever your needs. Even if they don't have it listed, ask because they may be able to fit your needs.”
Krishay, 25 Mar 2014 | Read review
“we used unit 2108 It seem to be better than some of the others in their reviews.”
MedfordRH, 13 Nov 2013 | Read review
5 of 5