We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Grandover Resort , Spa & Conference Center

    One Thousand Club Road, Greensboro, NC 27407
    (336) 245-4234
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/201730/10/2017
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
     4 people are viewing this hotel
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    US$199
    View Deal
    Traveller (162)
    Room & Suite (33)
    Dining (15)
    Overview
    • Excellent57%
    • Very good23%
    • Average11%
    • Poor5%
    • Terrible4%
    Travellers talk about
    “play golf” (29 reviews)
    “pro shop” (15 reviews)
    “nice resort” (11 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast Buffet
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Free Airport Transportation
    Room Service
    Suites
    Bar/Lounge
    Fitness centre
    Concierge
    Spa
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Golf Course
    Dry Cleaning
    Tennis Court
    Self-Serve Laundry
    4.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Grandover Resort , Spa & Conference Center
    Offers & Announcements: Bed & Breakfast
    Deals
    29 Oct30 Oct
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$199
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$199
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$199
      View Deal
    View all 15 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (797)
    There are newer reviews for Grandover Resort , Spa & Conference Center
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    21 - 25 of 797 reviews

    Reviewed 5 weeks ago

    I highly recommend this property for anyone especially those with kids and pets. I did not use the spa but would have liked to if I had more time. Rooms were large, updated and very clean. We plan on staying againMore

    Thank ekennedy44
    Response from Sheryl R, Manager at Grandover Resort , Spa & Conference CenterResponded 4 weeks ago

    Thank you for your feedback and for recommending our hotel to other traveler. I am delighted to read that your family enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will try our spa on your next visit or a round of golf for a more...More

    Reviewed 5 weeks ago

    We're from Winston-Salem and needed a quick overnight get away, due to our kids schedules. The Grandover provided just the quick recharge we needed!! The accommodations and the staff were amazing!! Can't wait to go back!!!!

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank robinsondeirdre
    Response from Sheryl R, Manager at Grandover Resort , Spa & Conference CenterResponded 4 weeks ago

    Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Grandover. I am glad to hear that we were able to provide you a relaxing place for your quick overnight getaway. We are looking forward to serving you again in the future.

    Reviewed 12 September 2017

    A week ago, many of my son’s wedding party family and friends checked into the Grandover Resort and Spa. I would have never imagined a Four-Star Hotel would have less than adequate security. On Sunday morning, we woke to find out that not one, but...More

    Thank jwtart
    Response from Sheryl R, Manager at Grandover Resort , Spa & Conference CenterResponded 4 weeks ago

    Mr. Tart, we certainly appreciate your input and (as we discussed with your son on several occasions) we apologize for the inconvenience that occurred with the broken window in our parking lot. The incident was probably the last thing your son wanted to deal with...More

    Reviewed 11 September 2017 via mobile

    This was a delightful escape from Hurricane Irma. Husband was able to golf - 2 courses - and I was able to enjoy a very nice hot stone massage. This high rise hotel is a bit odd, sticking out in the middle of nowhere, but...More

    Thank Zagnut427
    Response from Sheryl R, Manager at Grandover Resort , Spa & Conference CenterResponded 4 weeks ago

    Thank you for your positive feedback. I am glad that we were able to offer you refuge from hurricane Irma and that you had a wonderful experience during your stay. We hope to see you again for another relaxing and enjoyable stay. Take care.

    Reviewed 7 September 2017

    Great way for wife and I to spend our 5 year wedding anniversary! A time to relax and rejunavate. Class A customer service, amazing breakfast buffet, great dinner. Would recommend for anyone looking to relax for a few days with a spouse or loved one.

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank Rodney A
    Response from Sheryl R, Manager at Grandover Resort , Spa & Conference CenterResponded 4 weeks ago

    Rodney, belated Happy Anniversary to you and your wife! Thank you for choosing to celebrate your special occasion with us . We hope to have you back in the near future and take part in more of life's celebration and milestones.

    Hampton Inn Greensboro East
    411 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in McLeansville
     
    Comfort Suites Whitsett - Greensboro East
    79 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Whitsett
     
    Drury Inn & Suites Burlington
    139 reviews
    #1 of 15 hotels in Burlington
     
    Seven Oaks Inn Bed and Breakfast
    109 reviews
    #1 of 14 hotels in High Point
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Room Service
    • Restaurant
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Free Parking
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Spa
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Room Service
    • Free Parking
    • Airport Transportation
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Laundry Service
    • Concierge
    • Banquet Room
    • Conference Facilities
    • Breakfast Available
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Spa
    • Hot Tub
    • Golf Course
    • Tennis Court
    • Heated pool
    • Indoor pool
    • Outdoor pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$202 - US$225 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #22 Business Hotel in Greensboro
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 247
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Cancelon, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire and getaroom.com so you can book your Grandover Resort , Spa & Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • North Carolina >
    • Greensboro
    • Also Known As
    • Grandover Resort Conference Center ,
    • Grandover Greensboro
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (162)
    Room & Suite (33)
    Dining (15)
    Pool & Beach (7)
    Hotel & Grounds (122)
    Bathroom (4)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
    Family and Play Areas (1)
    Nearby
    Drury Inn & Suites Burlington
    139 reviews
    33.75 km away
     
    Comfort Suites Whitsett - Greensboro East
    79 reviews
    25.47 km away
     
    Seven Oaks Inn Bed and Breakfast
    109 reviews
    12.25 km away
     
    Hampton Inn Greensboro East
    411 reviews
    21.44 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Zeko's Pizzeria &Grille
    14 reviews
    2.67 km away
    Marisol
    67 reviews
    2.74 km away
    Jerusalem Market Deli
    16 reviews
    3.62 km away
    I Love Pho
    22 reviews
    4.17 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    World's Largest Highboy Dresser
    21 reviews
    4.81 km away
    Castle McCulloch
    35 reviews
    5.90 km away
    Mendenhall Plantation
    8 reviews
    6.10 km away
    The Deck
    13 reviews
    4.91 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    27 August 2017|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from Suzanne M | Reviewed this property |
    Do you dial the right number?
    0
    Votes
    Google Translation
    VIRGINIASLIMS33
    4 August 2017|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from Sheryl R | Property representative |
    Thank you for your Inquiry. I am very happy to read that you will finally have a time off away from your busy schedule. Our room Service is available during breakfast, lunch ,dinner and night owl ( served from 10:30... More
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Room was new and very nice."
    Read review
    "The room was lovely and comfortable. The only negative was the flow of the water from the vanity and shower..."
    Read review
    "Replace powder creamer with liquid and add Kuerig coffee makers."
    Read review
    "Room was newly decorated. The higher floors have better views. Northern views have better golf course view."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing