We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Quality Inn and Suites Airpark East

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn and Suites Airpark East
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

160 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn and Suites Airpark East
See the most recent reviews
Showing 160: English reviews
Reviewed 4 July 2016

Location off major interstate and highway into High Point. Staff were quick to respond to requests and friendly. Decent breakfast. Room furniture and bathroom a bit worn but clean. Noise from the nearby airport and highway was not a problem.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Virginia H
Chirag P, General Manager at Quality Inn and Suites Airpark East, responded to this review

Dear Virginia H: Thank you for the feedback regarding your recent stay. We do appreciate the feedback and use it to help improve our services. I am very pleased to see you found the staff to be quick to respond to requests. Our staff works hard each day to provide guests with outstanding service. I do hope if you are...

Reviewed 28 June 2016

The hotel is located right off Interstate 40 and easy to get to, also close to Piedmont international Airport. Friendly and helpful staff made check-in quick and easy. Our room was spacious and well appointed wit a very comfortable bed. They have a very decent complimentary breakfast. We enjoyed our stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank capbjp1961
Chirag P, General Manager at Quality Inn and Suites Airpark East, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time time to tell us about your stay. We do appreciate the feedback. It is always a pleasure to hear positive comments about the staff. We do hope to see you again soon.

Mississauga, Canada
Reviewed 27 June 2016

I always stay at this location on my way to Myrtle Beach. This time I noticed the lack of cleanliness and housekeeping. The pool was dirty. My granddaughter would not go into it because she saw something floating in it. I am hoping that this is a temporary situation.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Omar B
Chirag P, General Manager at Quality Inn and Suites Airpark East, responded to this review

Dear Omar: Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We do appreciate the feedback. I am pleased that you always stop at our hotel when on your way to the beach. I do apologize that we did not meet your expectations this time in regard to cleanliness. We will definitely take that criticism into consideration...

Rush, New York
Reviewed 26 June 2016

Staff was friendly. Room was clean and comfortable but needs work. Electric outlets were insufficient for the room (one of them was broken and duct taped over, bathroom outlet did not work unless the light switch was on, no outlet for using iron, had to unplug either the refrigerator or microwave in order to use coffee pot). Refrigerator did not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Barb H
Chirag P, General Manager at Quality Inn and Suites Airpark East, responded to this review

Dear Barb H. Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We do sincerely appreciate the feedback. So pleased you found the room to be clean and comfortable. I am sorry you did not have sufficient outlets in the room. The hotel was built in a time when there wasn't as much demand for electrical outlets....

Atlanta
Reviewed 22 June 2016

We had a soccer tournament in Greensboro, I did the usual search for hotels. Last year I had rented a house from AirBnB but the boys wanted a pool. Found affordable Quality Inn Airpark East. Initially booked rooms through Expedia but then called sales director. Sales Director beat Expedia cost and helped me put a team dinner together at a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SianAtlanta
Chirag P, General Manager at Quality Inn and Suites Airpark East, responded to this review

Dear SianAtlata: Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. I am very pleased to see you enjoyed yourself and I hope the kids had a good time in the pool. Our staff works hard each day to provide outstanding guest service and I am happy that you found that to be the case. We do...

Sanderson, Florida
Reviewed 21 June 2016

Great place to stay. Nice room, clean, comfortable bed. Nice location. Great staff. Close to many restaurants, shops and interstate. Safe with outside doors that can only be accessed by guests staying at hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank chodges3333
Chirag P, General Manager at Quality Inn and Suites Airpark East, responded to this review

Dear Chodges3333: Thank you for providing us feedback regarding your stay. We do appreciate it and are happy that you enjoyed your stay. As you mentioned, we are conveniently located to restaurants, shops, and I 40. We do hope if you are in the Greensboro area again that you will stay with us again.

New Bern, North Carolina
Reviewed 8 June 2016

Had a great time. Clean rooms. Warm indoor pool. Very soft comfy beds and pillows. Only complaint it we had hard time figuring out how to plug in coffee maker since we could not move it. We had to pull out mini fridge unplug drive to plug in coffee maker. Other than that we will see you next year

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kim W
Chirag P, General Manager at Quality Inn and Suites Airpark East, responded to this review

Dear Kim W.: Thanks for taking the time to tell us about your stay. I am so pleased to see you had a great weekend. The pool is always a hit with families and the beds are very comfortable. I am sorry about the plug situation, we have eliminated that situation in most rooms, but unfortunatley apparently not in the...

Reviewed 25 May 2016

Hotel offered quality service and a clean room with comfortable bed. We enjoyed lounging in the indoor pool. On the down side was a noisy air conditioner, as well as traffic and airport noise in outside rooms facing Route 40. For quiet, I would recommend indoor room fronting on the indoor pool and atrium. Hotel was within easy drive on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AABlume
Chirag P, General Manager at Quality Inn and Suites Airpark East, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We do appreciate the feedback. I am very pleased to see you found the staff to offer quality service. We work hard each day to provide outstanding customer service. Our indoor pool is always a huge hit and am happy to see you also enjoyed it. Our Atrium...

Salem, Virginia
Reviewed 24 May 2016

We had a very good stay. Hotel staff were courteous and went out of their way to assure our stay was pleasant. Breakfast, well I've had better but it was suffice. We'd stay here again if need be! Handicap rooms shouldn't have the high beds. This was a problem for my handicap father.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 1tnmom23
Chirag P, General Manager at Quality Inn and Suites Airpark East, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We do appreciate the feedback and use it to help us continue to provide excellent service. I am sorry you found the beds in the accessible rooms to be too high. I do understand that presents a problem for people to get into...

Maricopa, Arizona
Reviewed 24 May 2016

Ice machine didn't work, no Ethernet Jack in the room for a wired connection. no fridge and pillows too small. no place to sit outside and enjoy a smoke, food and drink not allowed in pool area. Like the title "will do in a pinch

 Report
Helpful?
Thank veAzyE
Chirag P, General Manager at Quality Inn and Suites Airpark East, responded to this review

Thank you for telling us about your recent stay at our hotel. As stated, one of our ice machines is broken. We have had a tech look at the ice machine and a part is on order. We do have another ice machine in the same section of the hotel which is working properly. We do have a wireless Internet...

87 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (46)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Other (31)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (41)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (26)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Greensboro hotels
0.6 km away
Sleep Inn Airport
Sleep Inn Airport
#31 of 76 in Greensboro
159 reviews
6.2 km away
Comfort Inn Greensboro Wendover
0.6 km away
Comfort Suites Airport
Comfort Suites Airport
#30 of 76 in Greensboro
117 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Greensboro
0.3 km away
Red Roof inn Greensboro Airport
1.0 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Greensboro
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast Available
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Amenities include a fitness center and indoor swimming pool; a complimentary continental breakfast is served daily. Guestrooms at this Greensboro, North Carolina, hotel offer complimentary wireless Internet access and local phone calls. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn and Suites Airpark East

Address: 7067 Albert Pick Rd, Greensboro, NC 27409-9654
Region: United States > North Carolina > Greensboro
Price Range: RM297 - RM377 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn and Suites Airpark East 2.5*
Number of rooms: 150
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Choice Hotels, Travelocity, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Quality Inn and Suites Airpark East reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Greensboro Quality Inn
Quality Inn Airpark East
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn and Suites Airpark East staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
High Point, North Carolina
13 days ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn and Suites Airpark East staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Take your own Pillow and window covering”
 of 5 bubbles alexgB3449ZP, 29 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Try to get a room on the wing near the atrium. Should be quieter there. Make sure to get a non-smoking room!”
 of 5 bubbles ellent395, 11 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Try atrium room if outside traffic noise is a problem.”
 of 5 bubbles AABlume, 24 May 2016 | Read review
“If interested in the pool, then I would check it out first. The only noise was a large group playing music and singing in the pool.”
 of 5 bubbles 311MSpivey, 11 Apr 2016 | Read review
“It was quiet upstairs.”
 of 5 bubbles BrianK662, 8 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay