We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn & Suites Coliseum

Traveller (25)
Room & Suite (38)
Dining (3)
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Free Parking
Pool
Spa
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Business Centre with Internet Access
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Accessible rooms
Microwave
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
Family
HOTEL CLASS
Reviews & more
108Reviews
56Photos
3Q+A
33Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 11
  • 29
  • 28
  • 14
  • 26
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
I was pretty pleased with the accommodations. It's an older model but still in good shape and the rooms are recently renovated. The king room was quite nice and the breakfast was very good with lots of great warm and cold options. The only issue was there was no hot water at the
Read more
The motel has free parking. I arrived around midnight and my check in was at the night window which is inside the building. The check in went adequately. The property was somewhat shabby looking. The room was adequate but a bit noisy. I did get a decent night's sleep and I did
Read more
The hotel was clean, and the staff was great. The price was in line for a hotel of this type. I was there the night before the NC A & T University Homecoming Weekend. I was not overly excited about breakfast. The choices were limited and the dining room was small. The bed was
Read more
Property seems to be a much older one. Rooms are small, and ours had a musty smell. The climate control kept cycling over the time we were there (as it is supposed to) but was so noisy I woke up every time it did so - not a restful two nights! The chair at the desk was missing a
Read more
greensboro Worst customer service I have ever received, came in our room noticed the bed sheets weren't changed because they had stains on them, and we called the front desk. They sent over a house keeping lady who knocked on the door loudly, we opened door and said hi to her,
Read more
Response from Manage652, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Coliseum
Responded 25 Oct 2018
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Please accept my apology for what you reported. We are very sorry to hear that your room was not in better shape. I assure you that the housekeeper that cleaned your room prior to arrival has been put on probation. I am very sorry that the agent who did come to take care of the sheets and all was very rude. Rude behavior of any member of my staff is not tolerated. You stayed with us for six days and you had no other issues with the room. I am very sorry that you did not like anything about our hotel. Most guests feel we do a good job. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. Thank you for your business and we wish you well on your future travels.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
PreviousNext
1234568
The hotel already responded to your feedback.
0 votes
Do you accept pets? If so, is there a fee?
I am sorry we do not accept pets.
0 votes
Show all answers
What is your minimum check in age?
21
0 votes
Show all answers
"Don't get a room on the poolside during the NC A & T Homecoming weekend."
"Stay towards the front if you can, for security's sake! >.<"
"Do not stay at this hotel!"
"Stay away from this place. Should be shut down."
"Cheap and close to coliseum."
PreviousNext
1234567
PRICE RANGE
US$57 - US$81 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
quality inn & suites coliseum hotel greensboroquality inn and suites coliseum
LOCATION
United StatesNorth CarolinaGreensboro
NUMBER OF ROOMS
93
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing