We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Staybridge Suites Hot Springs

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Staybridge Suites Hot Springs
Staybridge Suites Hot Springs
Panoramas (1)
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

387 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Staybridge Suites Hot Springs
See the most recent reviews
Showing 386: English reviews
Reviewed 5 October 2016 via mobile

We had a smooth check in, suite was spotless and very nice. Beds were A+. Staff was friendly and efficient. Breakfast was delicious. Will definitely stay again if in town. Loved the location near the lake. Great bang for the buck.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Eva B
Staybridge S, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our hotel in Hot Springs, AR! We are so happy to hear you had a great time while you were here. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in the area.

Reviewed 4 October 2016

Friend and I planned a relaxing trip away from any hassles. Placed the reservation online and paid in advance to get the cheapest rate. There were no problems at check in. Suite was very nice and clean. Nice kitchen area and full refrigerator. Drive to Bath House Row was about 10 minutes. Patio looks out onto Lake Hamilton. Highly recommend...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Debbie M
Staybridge S, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your stay. We look forward to your next trip in to the area!

Reviewed 3 October 2016 via mobile

I came to Hot Springs for a long weekend with my family. This hotel was dog friendly and allowed us to take our dog out back in the outside sitting area. We enjoyed the rooms, amenities, and breakfast. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LeAnn H
Staybridge S, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your awesome review! We hope to see you again soon!

Forrest City, Arkansas
Reviewed 23 September 2016 via mobile

I have never a bad review nor have I ever had such a bad experience as I had at Staybridge Suites in Hot Springs, AR. Check in took over 45 minutes (only one staff member at 5:00!) and once we were checked in the keys didn't work. Keys were re-scanned and went to assigned room and walked in on people...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank bethbridg
Staybridge S, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our hotel in Hot Springs, AR. We are very sorry for any inconveniences you had while at our hotel. We have taken the proper steps to make sure incidents like this do not happen at our hotel. We hope that next time you are in...

Reviewed 23 September 2016 via mobile

My husband and I stayed with our 2 daughters. We had a very nice view of the lake and the staff was very kind and helpful. When we arrived the room had a bit of a musky smell and everything felt damp. My husband mentioned to the front desk. They said everything had just been cleaned and sprayed with febreeze...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Katie F
Staybridge S, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for the awesome review! We look forward to having you next time you are in the area!

Ozark, Missouri
Reviewed 20 September 2016

The hotel is clean and seemed a good value. The breakfast good and the parking lot was under video surveillance which is nice. Cons: 1,The smallest queen size bed in the world. A full would be more like it- hard too. 2,Also, while the shower was great the bathroom layout was horrible. In order to close the door you either...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Trail_Master_23
Staybridge S, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your stay at our hotel in Hot Springs, AR! We are very sorry your visit with us was not up to par. We have taken all of your concerns into consideration and have made the proper changes. We hope that next time you are in the area...

London
Reviewed 18 September 2016 via mobile

Nice modern clean property. We booked a suite room which had a peep view of the lake. The room was quiet and had a separate lounge area. The bed was excellent and the best we have slept on for 2 weeks in staying at similar hotels. We weren't so Ken on the bathroom design with the cramped bath and toilet...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank KV1234
Staybridge S, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our hotel in Hot Springs, AR! We look forward to seeing you next time you are in the area!

Gaylord, Michigan
Reviewed 10 September 2016

The staff were great. The rooms are comfortable and well cared for and have great views. The outside area is wonderful for breakfast or afternoon breaks. The elevator can be slow, but relax, you'll be fine.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Razorback-n-Michigan
Staybridge S, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review! We hope to see you again soon.

Memphis, Tennessee
Reviewed 21 August 2016

we did a quick trip to Magic Springs/Hot springs and stayed here one night , it was a good night. The only problem we had with room 208 was that the bathroom shower light went off and when we called to inform the front desk we were told that was a energy conservation method and the lights would come back...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank slappy_62
Staybridge S, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your awesome review! We hope to see you again next time you are in the area!

Reviewed 18 August 2016

My husband and I second visit to Hot Spring an our second stay at Staybridge Suites. Our first stay was in July 2012 Kristin Gansky was General manger.She made our stay memorable experience as came back 4 yrs later.I secured reservation 3months before hand.I also E-mail hotel asking for a stress free weekend . I informed hotel our daughter needing...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Dorothy J
Staybridge S, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay. We assure you that the proper steps have been done to make sure this does not happen again. We hope that next time you are in the area you can give us a second chance.

275 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (98)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (20)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
View from Room (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (25)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Other (29)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (131)
Viewed
Amenities (27)
Viewed
King Kitchenette (37)
Viewed
Pool (10)
Viewed
The Hotel (57)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (46)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (24)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hot Springs hotels
9.8 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs
4.8 km away
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
#3 of 43 in Hot Springs
435 reviews
0.1 km away
Lookout Point Lakeside Inn
Lookout Point Lakeside Inn
#1 of 43 in Hot Springs
796 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
#8 of 43 in Hot Springs
127 reviews
9.5 km away
The Hotel Hot Springs & Spa
The Hotel Hot Springs & Spa
#7 of 43 in Hot Springs
108 reviews
0.3 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Hot Springs
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Staybridge Suites is the choice hotel for anyone visiting Hot Springs, AR! Whether you are here on business or leisure, we have everything you need to feel right at home and have an outstanding stay!Our hotel is located on beautiful Lake Hamilton providing some of the best in room views in the entire city! We boast the amenities that are sure to please, including: -Free Buffet Breakfast-Indoor Pool & Hot Tub-Free High Speed WiFi-Fully Stocked Kitchenettes-Business & Fitness Center-Theater Room-Free Guest Laundry-24/7 Bridgemart Convenience Store-Outdoor Patio w/ Grills-Complimentary Evening Socials Tues-ThursWe are located just seconds away from the fun and excitement of the water activities on Lake Hamilton as well as fine dining, shopping and the luxurious spas and baths of Hot Springs! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites Hot Springs

Address: 103 Lookout Cir, Hot Springs, AR 71913-9707
Region: United States > Arkansas > Hot Springs
Price Range: RM436 - RM716 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites Hot Springs 3*
Number of rooms: 85
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, IHG, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your Staybridge Suites Hot Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Suites Hot Springs Hotel Hot Springs
Hot Springs Staybridge Suites
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Hot Springs
#5 Romantic Hotel in Hot Springs
#6 Family Hotel in Hot Springs
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Staybridge Suites Hot Springs staff and other travellers.
9 questions
Ask a question
Little Rock, Arkansas
Falmouth, United Kingdom
3 months ago
over a year ago

See all questions (9)

Questions? Get answers from Staybridge Suites Hot Springs staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“My room had a couch and a kitchenette furnished with real silverware, plates etc....very nice”
 of 5 bubbles 807kennyc, 14 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a 'lakeside' room”
 of 5 bubbles Razorback-n-Michigan, 10 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a lake view. Go to breakfast early if you can. Everyone rushes down at the last minute.”
 of 5 bubbles mepenny, 2 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Get a room so you can view the lake!! We were in a corner suite on the 4th floor!”
 of 5 bubbles 54kylies, 8 Jul 2016 | Read review
“get a lake view side room if possible.”
 of 5 bubbles rogerbF4716LQ, 24 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay