We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Really enjoyed our stay. Offered late check out which worked perfectly as we were there for a volleyball tournament. We had never stayed at an extended stay hotel before and this hotel surpassed our expectations with cleanliness and hotel staff friendliness. Felt much to like...More
Thank Tasha S
Response from CandlewoodSuitesHS, Director of Sales at Candlewood Suites Hot SpringsResponded 1 May 2017
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Candlewood Suites HOT SPRINGS.
Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We use feedback, such as yours, to continuously make changes to our brand to improve the guest experience....More
Hard to understand........this hotel open only 8 years and part of IHG. I know IHG values a quality experience for its patrons, so why was our experience so disappointing?
Little things like no tv schedule card, one wastebasket for 3 rooms, shower curtain poorly installed,...More
Response from CandlewoodSuitesHS, Director of Sales at Candlewood Suites Hot SpringsResponded 21 March 2017
Thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites and for taking the time to provide feedback about your experience at Candlewood Suites HOT SPRINGS.
I would like to start by apologizing to you for not meeting your expectations. We strive to make each stay as pleasant and...More
I reserved a room at this hotel 3 weeks in advance, the room I reserved was a studio 2 full beds for 4 people. That's what I paid for and all. Paperwork said. Went this weekend to check in, signed paper for check in that...More
2 Thank Autumn H
Response from CandlewoodSuitesHS, Director of Sales at Candlewood Suites Hot SpringsResponded 1 March 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at out hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced due to room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity...More
We travel all the time and are big fans of Candlewood Suites. The location is perfect for going to Oaklawn. BUT this is the worst maintained we have ever stayed in. Our first time here the AC never did work. The next time we stayed...More
1 Thank Karen w
Response from CandlewoodSuitesHS, Director of Sales at Candlewood Suites Hot SpringsResponded 6 February 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments...More
Wanted to stay near Oaklawn for the horse racing so settled on this place and pleased we did. Its a cut above the other area hotels and worth paying the extra...trust me, I have stayed in the other hotels. Staff were great, rooms are clean...More
Thank Peter P
Response from CandlewoodSuitesHS, Director of Sales at Candlewood Suites Hot SpringsResponded 20 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
US$95 - US$141 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Star rating provided by Expedia.
#3 Green Hotel in Hot Springs
Non-Smoking Rooms ,
Accessible rooms ,
Family Rooms ,
Smoking rooms available
Number of rooms
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, IHG, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Candlewood Suites Hot Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.