We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn & Suites

Save
Traveller (40)
Room & Suite (86)
Dining (8)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent24%
  • Very good31%
  • Average13%
  • Poor12%
  • Terrible20%
Travellers talk about
“room was clean”(17 reviews)
“waffles”(11 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Family Rooms
Fitness centre
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (157)
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
155 results
Traveller rating
38
44
21
20
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
38
44
21
20
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanwafflesgravy and biscuitsking sizewould stay againroom keychecking inan older hoteltrip to hot springsmichaldryer
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
31 - 35 of 155 reviews
Reviewed 15 November 2016

The rooms were very clean and the area seems safe. We had two rooms and felt comfortable leaving the doors open during the day, so the grandchildren could come and go. The breakfast was great, better than expected for Quality. All the food was fresh...More

Thank Mel426
Response from ManagerX1, Manager at Quality Inn & SuitesResponded 15 November 2016

We appreciate your fantastic review! Your satisfaction is our top priority, so we are happy to read that we exceeded expectations. We have the best team in the area, and they love getting feedback from delighted guests. We are especially proud to share your comments...More

Reviewed 16 October 2016 via mobile

Front desk was okay checking in. Price is very reasonable. The room was clean and everything stocked. We did get a smoking room however and yes I know, but it smelt horrible when we first got there. Could have been Frebreezed or something before we...More

Thank Felisha T
Response from ManagerX1, Manager at Quality Inn & SuitesResponded 17 October 2016

Thank you so much for the nice review about your stay at Quality Inn & Suites Hot Springs. It's important to us that all our guests have a great experience and we're delighted you enjoyed your stay with us! We appreciate your feedback as it...More

Reviewed 29 September 2016

This one would have gotten 5 stars except the bed was not up snuff. I did fine, but My wife is more sensitive to mattress condition and she was not happy with the bed or pillows. They are pretty important when you are renting a...More

Thank poosu43
Response from ManagerX1, Manager at Quality Inn & SuitesResponded 1 October 2016

Thank you for writing a review of your recent stay at Quality Inn & Suites Hot Springs. We are delighted you had a pleasant stay overall. However, I am sorry that you found the mattress not so comfortable. Our front desk is available 24 hours a day...More

Reviewed 22 September 2016

The room was spacious and well appointed but didn't include a mini kitchen. The staff was very accommodating of our special needs and mad it a point to get us a first floor room close the breakfast area.More

Thank 357dtaylor
Response from ManagerX1, Manager at Quality Inn & SuitesResponded 23 September 2016

We are delighted that you had a great time in the Ouachita Mountains and enjoyed your stay at Quality Inn & Suites Hot Springs. Thank you for the kind words about our hotel and staff. We will share your feedback with our associates as a...More

Reviewed 21 September 2016

The hotel was clean, reasonably pricedo and close to attractions. We stayed there to take our granddaughter to the water park and was a bit worried about the location but I was happy to see that it clean and comfortable. Television didn't work but the...More

Thank Lynette T
Response from ManagerX1, Manager at Quality Inn & SuitesResponded 22 September 2016

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback! We are pleased you had a pleasant stay overall and that our location was perfect for your trip to the water park. Our goal is to provide excellent service along with a comfortable accommodation, so...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Hot Springs
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Room amenities
Microwave
Things to do
Outdoor pool
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Details
Price range
US$67 - US$120 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Details
Price range
US$67 - US$120 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (40)
Room & Suite (86)
Dining (8)
Pool & Beach (7)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Abbysue12
7 June 2015|
Answer
Response from waterdance | Reviewed this property |
I don't think there is a minimum check in age as long as you have I'd and credit card.
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Stay next door."
Read review
"When checking out, clerk said second floor rooms were in better shape & cleaner, because they weren't..."
Read review
"Non-smokers should not chance a smoking room"
Read review
"114 is a good room"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing