We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All reviewsindoor pooloutdoor fire pitparking lotplace to staybed was very comfortablewould definitely stay here againstaff was friendlyfree breakfastovernight stopthe room was nicewafflescracker barrelwe've stayedstores and restaurantscomfortable staynon smokingthe breakfast area
We booked a king room and were told we had to stay in a room with two full size beds because the manager had changed the reservation. It was quite an ordeal getting it changed back to the initial reservation. We had a family of...More
Last night of an extended road trip. This is a little older Comfort, but it has been well maintained, is clean and bright. The staff is exceptionally helpful and friendly. Room temperatures work, but the equipment is not as quiet as others. There is a...More
Management response:Responded 7 September 2017
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.
Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience...More
The hotel is in a nice location and we had a comfortable stay. King suite was clean and a little worn from age. Free breakfast was typical. The only negative was that the king bed is way too close to the wall on one side...More
I'm not one to post negative reviews as you can see from my many other reviews. That being said, the room wasn't very clean, in room safe didn't work, and pool was closed. The whole reason I booked here was because of the pool since...More
Thank Dustin D
Response from S F, Manager at Comfort Suites Atlanta / KennesawResponded 11 November 2017
I would like to apologize for the issues you had while staying with us. I assure you we have had the alert on our website since the beginning of October. I also would like apologize that you assumed I didn't care. I was never notified...More
We checked in pretty late and left early, so I wasn't here very long, but I wasn't overly impressed. The room had a funny odor (not smoke or anything easily identifiable, just...mildly unpleasant). The walls could really use some paint--nothing outrageous but a lot of...More
Response from Amanda D | Property representative |
I wish I could knowledgeably answer your questions however I am located right outside the Atlanta area in good ol' Georgia. I WOULD LOVE to manage a location in Hawaii but my roots keep me here in Georgia! I do hope... More
I wish I could knowledgeably answer your questions however I am located right outside the Atlanta area in good ol' Georgia. I WOULD LOVE to manage a location in Hawaii but my roots keep me here in Georgia! I do hope you find your answers and have a beautiful trip despite any yucky weather you may encounter!
Are you sure you want to delete this answer?
"Wifi was complimentary for the first 24 hours, then payable."