We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

SpringHill Suites Atlanta Kennesaw

Save
Traveller (28)
Room & Suite (28)
Storyboard
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent40%
  • Very good33%
  • Average13%
  • Poor8%
  • Terrible6%
Travellers talk about
“front desk”(25 reviews)
“usa today”(2 reviews)
“woman working”(2 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
Fitness centre
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from SpringHill Suites Atlanta Kennesaw
Special Offer: Member Rates
Hotel packages
Hotel deals
Offers from SpringHill Suites Atlanta Kennesaw
Special Offer: Member Rates
Hotel packages
Hotel deals
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (149)
Filter reviews
148 results
Traveller rating
58
49
20
12
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
58
49
20
12
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskusa todaywoman workingcrock potfitness centerrooms are largebusiness tripstay there againevery morninglacrosse tournamenthotel is locatedwaffleswaffle houseconvenient locationwe've stayedstayed one nightperfect stay
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 148 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Our family arrived late for check in on the first Friday in June and were greeted with such kindness and professionalism by Aman and her coworker. Even though there was a long line and other travelers seemed to have issues as complicated as ours, they...More

Thank Amy L
Reviewed 23 March 2018 via mobile

Driving from FL to IL, stopped here for one night. Very nicely updated rooms and the lobby has been renovated to have a very sleek, cool, contemporary look and feel to it. We were too tired from 12 hours of driving to get up in...More

Thank Duchess7720
Response from Daphne C, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Atlanta KennesawResponded 24 March 2018

We are happy to hear you enjoyed our newly renovated rooms. We look forward to you staying with us again.

Reviewed 19 March 2018 via mobile

Driving across country, had a overnight stay at hotel. Coming in for breakfast we're greeted by a picture of Ms Martha in front of a crock pot of grits. She then comes out herself with a big smile. Creamy buttery heaven! She needs to package...More

1  Thank Rose Marie P
Response from Daphne C, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Atlanta KennesawResponded 24 March 2018

Thank you for your kind words. Martha is a pleasure to have on our team and makes great grits.

Reviewed 6 March 2018 via mobile

I booked a one night reservation as a stopping point on the way to a our family vacation. I called immediately after making the reservation to tell them we would be arriving late. It should have been my first sign that this hotel has no...More

1  Thank Jackalack_5
Response from Daphne C, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Atlanta KennesawResponded 9 March 2018

Thank you for your feedback. I apologize you did not receive the service you expect when staying with Marriott. We have taken your comments as a learning opportunity with our new team member to help her better assist our guests in the evening. Again, I...More

Reviewed 21 January 2018 via mobile

We came to town for a dart tournament and decided to stay here. The first night our tv was not working. The front desk said it would be fixed the next day. The next morning I stopped at the front desk. The clerk said we...More

2  Thank Robbie M
Response from Daphne C, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Atlanta KennesawResponded 24 January 2018

I apologize for the service you received during your stay. We did not deliver the service you deserve as a guest at our hotel. We have taken this as a learning opportunity and hope you give us a chance when you return to the area.

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Kennesaw
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
GreenPartner
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Dry Cleaning
Room amenities
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Outdoor pool
Hot Tub
Details
Price range
US$146 - US$252 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Kitchenette
Details
Price range
US$146 - US$252 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Kitchenette
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (28)
Room & Suite (28)
Dining (5)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Helen1289
24 December 2016|
Answer
Response from Adam V | Property representative |
Hello Helen1289 We do have handicap rooms at the Springhill Suites Kennesaw. These rooms book on a first come, first serve basis and are very popular. Please phone 770-218-5550 to check rates and availability.
0
Votes
Helen1289
24 December 2016|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Adam V | Property representative |
Hello Helen1289 We do have handicap rooms at the Springhill Suites Kennesaw. These rooms book on a first come, first serve basis and are very popular. Please phone 770-218-5550 to check rates and availability.
0
Votes
Danielle P
28 July 2016|
Answer
Response from Adam V | Property representative |
Hello The Sprnghill's breakfast is open Mon-Fri. 6am-9am, and Sat-Sun 7am-10am.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"The rooms are like mini apartments"
Read review
"We were on the second floor, but I think all rooms would be good."
Read review
"This motel is on a busy road. If traffic noise will keep you awake, ask for a room away from the main street."
Read review
"on the pool side ,"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing