We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Warwick Seattle

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Warwick Seattle
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,822 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Warwick Seattle
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,742: English reviews
Surrey, Canada
Reviewed 23 October 2014

Clean rooms, comfy bed.Hotel was easy to find as we drove,we self parked at the hotel with no problems . Easy for walking all over Seattle ! Close to everything we needed,lots of restaurants close by, some good some not so much. Did not try Hotel restaurant but it looked nice.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank nergish
Tim B, General Manager at Warwick Seattle, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us, I am glad you had a good time and found our location ideal. I invite you to return again on your next trip to Seattle, and hopefully next time you will get a chance to enjoy our onsite restaurant too! Best regards, Tim Bathke, CHA General Manager Warwick Seattle Hotel

Breckenridge, Colorado
Reviewed 21 October 2014

Nice rooms and even better views. Right downtown and close to some restaurants and bars. Great views of the Space Needle. We had a small balcony to overlook the city with. Quiet neighborhood but near some action.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SiriusSkier23
Tim B, General Manager at Warwick Seattle, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and for choosing Warwick Seattle Hotel. Please come again! Kind regards, Tim Bathke, CHA General Manager Warwick Seattle Hotel

Reviewed 21 October 2014

I'm not sure where the people that are writing the bad reviews stayed. I recently spent 4 days at the Warwick from October 13th until the 16th. I arrived at 11am and my room was already available for check-in. I did ask for a higher floor but was told unfortunately the hotel was booked so that wouldn't be possible. I...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Mike D
Tim B, General Manager at Warwick Seattle, responded to this review

Thank you for your exceptionally kind review. We are so glad you enjoyed your experience with us. I appreciate that you took the time to let others know about your stay. Thank you for staying and I hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future. Best, Tim Bathke, CHA General Manager Warwick Seattle Hotel

Alexandria, Virginia
Reviewed 20 October 2014

It's 8:30 a.m. and I'm eating a cold waffle in my room at the Warwick. Why's the waffle cold? Because they delivered it without syrup. After four phone calls, the syrup finally arrived, but I'm not eating breakfast in peace. That's because they've begun construction of some sort on the room above mine. At 8:30 IN THE MORNING. So much...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank DC_Whaley
Tim B, General Manager at Warwick Seattle, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear that you had some challenges during your stay. Please know that I am available to all of my guests to discuss issues or concerns with their stays. I want nothing more for you and all others who stay with us to have an excellent and memorable experience. I have utilized...

Wigan, UK
Reviewed 19 October 2014

A traditional but well maintained city centre hotel within walking distance of the waterfront and the Space Needle, local restaurants and transport facilities. Like many US city centre hotels it is quite conservative and a bit 'old-fashioned' but clean, comfortable and reasonable value for money. Taxis are always available and the limo service to the airport excellent value.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Peter R
Tim B, General Manager at Warwick Seattle, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us at Warwick Seattle. It was our pleasure to be your hotel of choice. Please come see us again if you make it back over from the UK in the future. Warm regards, Tim Bathke, CHA General Manager Warwick Seattle Hotel

Stillwater, Minnesota
Reviewed 19 October 2014

I stayed at the Warwick Oct 10th and 11th, excited to be staying in one place for more than one night while on a business trip. What a disappointment! The first room, billed as a premier king (1801) did have a view of the space needle, but an ungodly, non stop through the entire night that sounded like I was...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank TravelinGalMn
Tim B, General Manager at Warwick Seattle, responded to this review

I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am aware of your situation while staying with us and somehow what you believe transpired is quite different than what we believe transpired. For example, our Guest Services Manager tried to explain that you already paid for an upgrade and the only room we had...

Reviewed 16 October 2014 via mobile

The hotel is close to area attractions and is walking distance to a huge number of restaurants, bars, and coffeehouses. We arrived on a Monday, mid - afternoon and asked for a room with a view of the Space Needle or if we could upgrade to a king room. We were told that because a 3rd party made our arrangement,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LMLand
Tim B, General Manager at Warwick Seattle, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. I am concerned about your feedback regarding your bathroom and closet doors, and would welcome and appreciate having the opportunity to speak with you further. I would also like to confirm that you have reviewed the correct hotel as we have been near sold our capacity for the entire month of October so guest activity...

Portland, Oregon
Reviewed 15 October 2014

This hotel is older and it shows. They tried to spruce up the lobby but that is where they stopped. The room was fine, but not cushy at all. The towels seem to be as old as the hotel, as they are really thin. The hotel is sufficient for a business trip, but not inviting for a vacation. The hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank travelswithCosmo
Tim B, General Manager at Warwick Seattle, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and for choosing Warwick Seattle Hotel. Our rooms were recently remodeled and the lobby is about to undergo renovations at the end of this year. I hope you will make a trip back up from Portland to experience the new product after completion – which will be before the end of the year. I appreciate...

Mission, Canada
Reviewed 14 October 2014

Hotel is close to good shopping, and only about 5 mins from pikes place market. Hotel is older, but the rooms are updated and nice. Area has some cool restaurants and shops, but is kinda sketchy. Overall good and I would go back.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joshua and Sere... S
Tim B, General Manager at Warwick Seattle, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and for choosing Warwick Seattle Hotel. I am glad you enjoyed our location and rooms. I am also happy to report that we are about to renovate the lobby and basement areas, which are the last hotel public spaces that have not received a recent refresh. I hope your travels bring you back to us...

Vancouver Island, Canada
Reviewed 8 October 2014

Stayed at the Warwick for a weekend with family. We were in Seattle for an event being held over several days at another hotel, just around the corner. We had originally booked a room at the other hotel under the special rate for the event but then an online coupon came up for the Warwick - it included a rate...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank aamum
Tim B, General Manager at Warwick Seattle, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! I am glad you chose to stay with us and appear to have thoroughly enjoyed your stay overall. Pleasing our guests is our first and utmost important priority, and it pleases all of us greatly when we are informed about one of our guest’s excellent experiences. Thank you for sharing your experience with us and...

728 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (451)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (44)
Viewed
View from Room (139)
Viewed
Room/Suite (125)
Viewed
Bathroom (27)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (104)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (184)
Viewed
Amenities (19)
Viewed
Emerald Suite (48)
Viewed
Executive Double Queen Room (29)
Viewed
Pool (10)
Viewed
Premier King Room (34)
Viewed
Dining (18)
Viewed
The Hotel (26)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (93)
Viewed
Room/Suite (46)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (14)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Seattle hotels
Mayflower Park
#22 of 100 in Seattle
2,028 reviews
Belltown
Hotel Max
Hotel Max
#31 of 100 in Seattle
2,071 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Roosevelt Hotel
#36 of 100 in Seattle
2,017 reviews
Belltown
Hotel Andra
Hotel Andra
#13 of 100 in Seattle
1,962 reviews
Belltown
The Westin Seattle
The Westin Seattle
#47 of 100 in Seattle
1,905 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Conference Facilities
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
In a city known for setting trends, Warwick Seattle is leading the way. Located in the upbeat Belltown district, just blocks from the Space Needle and the heart of downtown, the Warwick Seattle hotel blends the classic charm that's expected from the Warwick name with the contemporary styling of the Emerald City throughout. Boasting unique accommodations inspired by Seattle culture, staying at Warwick Seattle allows guests to truly experience Seattle while finding pleasant surprises along the way. With refreshing seaborne mists in the breeze, evergreen-covered hills lining the horizon and the heart of Seattle right at the doorstep - anything is possible. Welcome to Warwick Seattle! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Warwick Seattle

Address: 401 Lenora Street, Seattle, WA 98121
Region: United States > Washington > Seattle > Belltown
Price Range: RM628 - RM1,770 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Warwick Seattle 3.5*
Number of rooms: 231
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity and Jetsetter so you can book your Warwick Seattle reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Seattle Warwick Hotel
Warwick Hotel Seattle
Hotel Style:
#38 Business Hotel in Seattle
#41 Family Hotel in Seattle
#46 Romantic Hotel in Seattle
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Warwick Seattle staff and other travellers.
48 questions
Ask a question
Dallas, Texas
Vancouver, Canada
over a year ago
Ipswich, Australia
over a year ago

See all questions (48)

Questions? Get answers from Warwick Seattle staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Make sure there are no barking dogs near you.”
 of 5 bubbles Tomcarter76, 24 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Pay extra for a space needle room”
 of 5 bubbles Diane31, 21 Feb 2017 | Read review
“High floor, request view of Space Needle - a must!”
 of 5 bubbles SDTraveler76, 6 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Upper floors are always best. The views are worth the upgrade.”
  • Time-lapsed
 of 5 bubbles chrismQ7426BT, 4 Jan 2017 | Read review
“We stayed in the deluxe room with a view of the space needle”
 of 5 bubbles , 28 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5