We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Comfort Suites

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Comfort Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

103 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Comfort Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 103: English reviews
Minnetrista, MN
Reviewed 31 July 2014

The front desk person was wonderful! We came in with 3 large campers and he helped us get them on the grass lot next to the property. He remembered who we were when I called and he was very courteous! The pool was big enough for the kids to play in and the hot tub was nice. The breakfast offered...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Steph M
Kusant R, General Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this review

Thank you so much for reviewing our hotel. I am very happy that our team was able to accommodate your needs during your stay with us. We really appreciate your kind word and business. We hope to see you soon Thank you

Knoxville, Tennessee
Reviewed 30 June 2014

This an older Comfort Suites that has been updated that is still comfortable. We found it clean and the bed very comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. When we were checking in a staff member was coming on duty and offered to help us with our luggage. I know this hotel is at least 35 years old as...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Charlotte T
Kusant R, General Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking you time to review our hotel. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay. We work very hard to maintain our property to ensure all our guest are fully satisfied. Your kind works motivates us to keep improving our service and quality. We hope to see you soon Kusant Risal General manager

West Fargo, North Dakota
Reviewed 25 June 2014

First off the staff was very nice. It appeared to me that the hotel was recently purchased and the new owners (family) are trying to figure out how to run a hotel. Rooms were not really clean, spa did not work, minutes after checking in we asked the front desk to fix the security lock on the door which was...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Thomas58078
Kusant R, General Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this review

Thomas I would like to apologize on behalf of our entire team for the inconvenience you faced during your stay with us. I have informed all our staff about the problems you had to face. All the problems will be addressed immediately. Kusant Risal General Manager

Mantorville, Minnesota
Reviewed 23 June 2014

Oh, where to begin? My family and I stayed at this hotel while passing through Omaha on the way home from vacation. We were arriving late, about 9:30pm, and heading out right away the next morning, so I wasn't expecting much ... just a quiet night's rest, a decent shower, and a chance for the children to play in the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mark E
Kusant R, General Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this review

Mark I'm very sorry to hear about all the problems that occurred during your stay with us. I would personally like to apologies for not being at the hotel while you were checking out. Unfortunately the morning you were here we had a severe water leakage which forced us to shut the water for few hours. All the issues you...

Sparta, Wisconsin
Reviewed 21 June 2014

This hotel was horrible. Fixtures were broken and hanging of the walls. Pool was filthy, and my husband and daughter got stuck in the pool area because the door was broken. The person at the front desk could not get them out. They had to go out the emergency door and walk around the hotel to get back in. Mind...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Wendy S
Kusant R, General Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this review

Wendy We would like to apologize on behalf of our entire team for failing to exceed your expectation. We are very sorry about the water situation. Because of an emergency situation we had to shut the water down for couple of hours. Apparently, the pool door lock was broken while you were inside the pool area and we are deeply...

Dubuque, Iowa
Reviewed 12 June 2014

Location and lobby leave a bit to be desired. Was very pleasantly surprised with the recently updated room. Great bed, good lay out. My room was quiet and odor free (I have a sensitive nose). I will not hesitate to stay here again. I really couldn't find any close restaurants though...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PrairieGhost
Kusant R, General Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking your time to review our hotel. We really appreciate your honest opinion. We are very happy to know that you liked our bedding and room. Your review encourages us to keep improving our service and quality. We hope to see you soon Thank you Kusant Risal General Manager

St. Albert, Canada
Reviewed 29 March 2014

Excellent place to stay rooms are clean and comfortable, good breakfast and hotel appears to be well maintained. They were very busy as a sports team had checked in but they were not noisy. Good pub across the street with decent food.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Fred L
Kusant R, General Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this review

Thank you so much! We are so happy you have enjoyed your time with us and look forward to your next visit. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to accommodate you in the future. We appreciate your business!

Lincoln, Nebraska
Reviewed 13 March 2014

They have nice clean updated rooms. The hotel all together was nice and clean. They had a nice little area for breakfast. I thought that the area of town wasn't bad. It's a good value for what you pay. I would stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank pano13182
Kusant R, General Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this review

Hello Pano13182! We can't express how much we appreciate the time you have taken to review our hotel. We very much acknowledge and value your feedback, and will share it with our team. Your review will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience...

Lincoln, Nebraska
Reviewed 12 March 2014

The motel was plenty adequate although you can tell it isn't new. The service of the staff was as good as we could hope for. The good man at the desk opened the pool for me before the scheduled time for opening. We had a very nice conversation about life. The room was clean and nicely decorated. The only down...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Stan H
Kusant R, General Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this review

Hello Stan H! Thank you for your very nice review of our service and amenities! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and were able to take advantage of the variety of services we offer at our hotel as well as the convenience of our location to many of Omaha's attractions. We appreciate the time our guests take to...

Lincoln, Nebraska
Reviewed 8 February 2014

Stayed at this hotel on January 2014. Excellent Hotel. Newly remodeled room looks brand new. Staffs were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great. Heated pool and hot tub are indoor. They had a laundry room and a fitness center at the hotel. There is a decent restaurant right across the street. Its a great place for business travel and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Dillon C
Kusant R, General Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this review

Hello Dillon C! We cannot be any happier to hear that of what you have said. We've done our absolute best to improve the quality of both our service and our rooms, and of which we see has worked well. I assure you that your lovely comment will be shared with our staff and serve as a steering motivation to...

41 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (31)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (19)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Omaha hotels
0.2 km away
La Quinta Inn Omaha West
3.7 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cherry Hills
7.5 km away
Quality Inn Omaha
Quality Inn Omaha
#64 of 81 in Omaha
175 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 km away
Days Inn & Suites Omaha NE
3.1 km away
TownePlace Suites Omaha West
13.1 km away
Comfort Suites West Omaha
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Breakfast Available
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Non-smoking hotel with recently remodeled rooms with indoor heated pool and hot tub. Complementary deluxe Continental breakfast in included and is served throughout the morning of stay. In-house fitness center , guest laundry facility, market place (food center), FREE 24 HOURS COFFEE, COMPLEMENTARY SECURE WI-FI and accessible location right off HWY 680 and Maple st. (Exit 4) ... more   less 

Additional Information about Comfort Suites

Address: 10503 Bedford Ave, Omaha, NE 68134-3611
Region: United States > Nebraska > Omaha
Price Range: RM303 - RM749 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 66
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Comfort Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Omaha
Omaha Comfort Suites
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Comfort Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We had a suite.... small compared to some but enough”
 of 5 bubbles czimmer3, 18 Nov 2016 | Read review
“First floor was convenient to pool etc.”
 of 5 bubbles Past0rR, 29 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Nothing special here”
 of 5 bubbles Dc81ec77, 4 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Be preapared to pay significant tax on your room rate.”
 of 5 bubbles Becabica, 23 Jul 2015 | Read review
“Hotel is three story. Seems to be a very quiet hotel. We had a room on a second floor.”
 of 5 bubbles 135catherineg, 13 Oct 2014 | Read review
5 of 5