We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn Omaha

Save
Traveller (39)
Room & Suite (27)
Pool & Beach (10)
Overview
  • Excellent15%
  • Very good29%
  • Average23%
  • Poor12%
  • Terrible21%
Travellers talk about
“pool side”(13 reviews)
“indoor pool”(8 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Suites
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (180)
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn Omaha
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
179 results
Traveller rating
27
50
42
22
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
27
50
42
22
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool sidebiscuits and gravyindoor poolstayed one nighttubsbilliards
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
61 - 65 of 179 reviews
Reviewed 17 October 2014

Stayed at this hotel for a convention I was going to in Omaha. I am glad I did not bring the family down for this stay. When you walk in it smells like cigarettes and chlorine, nasty smell. The first room I got (asked for...More

Thank buzter
Response from qi2808, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn OmahaResponded 25 November 2014

I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. Regarding the issue pertaining to your missing item that was sent back to you, it is our hotel policy that the guest is responsible for shipping charges when a forgotten item...More

Reviewed 14 October 2014

This hotel was a decent place to stay for an overnight stop on our way from CO to MN. It really needs some updating however. The breakfast was good. We didn't get a chance to check out the pool or hottub but it looked nice....More

Thank MJ25000
Response from qi2808, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn OmahaResponded 16 October 2014

Thank you for your comments. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast. We take pride in offerering an expanded hot breakfast. In fact, many guests stay with us because of the breakfast offerings. Regarding the issue of updating our hotel... we are...More

Reviewed 16 September 2014

My husband and I stayed here on a long weekend trip. There were some nice things. First off, with the exception of hearing noise from the hallway, it was very quiet. Evidently insulation between the floors and rooms is pretty decent, because we couldn't hear...More

Thank aliprice
Response from qi2808, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn OmahaResponded 25 September 2014

I am sorry that your visit was not up to our usual high standards. We do pride ourselves on offering clean, comfortable rooms at a great price. Yes, we do offer a long list of ammenities. It makes our property unique. However, customer opinions and...More

Reviewed 16 September 2014 via mobile

We were not terribly impressed with our stay. We were in town for a weekend event. The room was dark and had been poorly cleaned. There was a stain on the toilet seat and crumbs on the carpet. The room was also dark. One of...More

Thank ColoDavid
Response from qi2808, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn OmahaResponded 25 September 2014

I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. The housekeeping issues you mentioned have been addressed with the staff. Regarding the key-card issue, our key-reader machine was malfunctioning. It has been replaced. I am not making excuses for these...More

Reviewed 23 August 2014 via mobile

Ive stayed here in The past and decided to come and stay again. ...staff was great...breakfast was awesome. ...and my room upgrade was really nice.....but hello. ..90s are calling and they want their decor back.....definitely needs a update...but other than that. Great hotel

Thank kylerowlands
Response from qi2808, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn OmahaResponded 23 August 2014

We were glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. And yes, we are actually updating our property all the time. So changes are happening and will continue. We strive to be the best, and that will never change.

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Banquet Room
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Hot Tub
Heated pool
Spa
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$74 - US$209 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$74 - US$209 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (39)
Room & Suite (27)
Pool & Beach (10)
Dining (3)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Quality Inn Omaha staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"If a non smoker don't take a room on the 2nd floor."
Read review
"Away from the street and pool area."
Read review
"If you have kids and want easy access to the pool area, request a poolside room. They do charge a bit more..."
Read review
"No tips left as we couldn't get any maid service the whole 2 nights we stayed there. Had to hunt our own..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing