We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

NH Milano Fiera

Show Prices
#2 of 6 Hotels in Rho
GreenLeadersGold level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
NH Milano Fiera
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,301 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 157: English reviews
Start your review of NH Milano Fiera
 Click to rate
Ljubljana, Slovenia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The hotel was good, I can't complain. But when I was checking out, I gave a wrong address for the invoice, my mistake. Then, back in my office I kindly asked for the correction of the invoice (I need it for the company). The answer was that is impossible to make the correction. Maybe I'm wrong, but I'm pretty sure,...

Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank janpri892
Mario C, Direttore at NH Milano Fiera, responded to this review

Dear Jan, Thank to have chose our NH Milano Fiera for your stay in Rho. We are glade to know that you enjoy your stay in our hotel. The possibility to change or not the details of the company on the invoice is not an our decision but depindig of the fiscal italian law. If you can send the detail...

Paris, France
Reviewed 21 December 2016 via mobile

Excellent rooms. Modern and very clean. Great service. Breakfast is a bit scant, but when you are on business it's fit for purpose. The wifi in the room didn't work...but they updated me to superior wifi and offered move me to another room. And they send up a pot of hot chocolate for any inconvenience caused. They won me over...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Rosemary T
Mario C, Direttore at NH Milano Fiera, responded to this review

Dear Rosemary, Thanks for yor splendid review on TripAdvisor about our NH Milano Fiera! It is a great pleasure for me to read that despite a small incident, you have enjoyed everything we have done to excuse ourselves. It is also a great honour to know you will come back soon! Arrivederci!

Belgrade, Serbia
Reviewed 20 December 2016

Although the rooms are spacy and the breakfast is good there are several things that make this hotel average - 3 star. First of all rooms temperature is very low and we were cold all the time. Windows were not cleaned from the outside for a long time so the view is tempered. Two out of three elevators were not...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Maancho F
Mario C, Direttore at NH Milano Fiera, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for choosing NH Milano Fiera for your stay in Milan. Regarding the temperature in the room, it provides for a general set point for example at this time is set to 22 degrees. From the room it is possibile vary 3 degrees in the positive or negative this temperature, with the natural times to bring the room...

Madrid, Spain
Reviewed 15 December 2016

I spent my stay during an internal meeting and everything was really great. The hotel has a very good installations and a lovely staff. The location is close to the Milano Fair and it's 25 minutes to the city centre by taxi.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank O2880RPpatriciag
Mario C, Direttore at NH Milano Fiera, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you for choosing NH Milano Fiera for your meeting in Milan. Of course with the high standard in terms of decor we really appreciate the comment about the professional and attentive Staff's service. Our main concern is meeting the needs of all the Guests in order to guarantee memorable experiences with us. We look really forward to...

Milan, Italy
Reviewed 13 December 2016

This was my second time in this hotel it is very good hotel located very near the fair staff was very kind and the room was daily cleaned well done . I don't give full rating because there was one lift was out of order for the whole 12 days that we was staying there and when the hotel was...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank felchar
Mario C, Direttore at NH Milano Fiera, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you for choosing NH Milano Fiera for all your stays in Milan. No reward is better than having a faithful Guest whom feels at ease so much to come back everytime. Our main concern is meeting the needs of all the Guests in order to guarantee memorable experiences with us. I'm also apoligize for the trouble with...

Madrid
Reviewed 2 December 2016

Could not think sleeping in a better bed. Great shower experience and superb and efficient service. Spacious rooms and hotel just meters from the fair. Breakfast is outstanding, as any NH Hotel, specially the omelette they cook as you order it.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank fvives78
Mario C, Direttore at NH Milano Fiera, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First of all, I would like to thank you for choosing NH Milano Fiera and having shared your experience with this fantastic review. We are glad to hear that you appreciated the helpful and friendly service of the Breakfast staff as well as our delicious rich breakfast AntioX buffet. As you confirmed our rooms guarantee high standards of...

Helsinki, Finland
Reviewed 25 November 2016

Everything is under control - rooms are basically ok. Breakfast is ok. Just the ELEVATORS are really out of fashion. Perhaps it would be time to really upgrade their software. It can take 10 minutes to arrive downstairs in the morning! In any case - good choice if you are at the exhibition!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank FdT425
Mario C, Direttore at NH Milano Fiera, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review about your experience in our NH Milano Fiera! As you had seen, we have three elevators for tower reserved to our guests. During fair period all the people moves toghether and for that the elevators can be felt as slow. You can also read differents review about our elevators telling us that they...

new delhi
Reviewed 25 November 2016

Stay only if you are in Milan to visit Fiera Milano. The hotel probably generates the majority of its annual revenue during the EICMA, just across the road. The staff is ill-equipped to handle the multilingual, multi-cultural guests it hosts during the first few days of the fair. The singer in the lobby bar, sings till about 1am and keeps...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kunal_Joshii
Mario C, Direttore at NH Milano Fiera, responded to this review

Dear Kunal, Thank you very much for your review about your experience in our NH Milano Fiera that you wanted to leave on TripAdvisor. Our hotel is perfect to all that people that have to visit the events in the Rho-FieraMilano Exibithion center, but also at few walking minutes from the underground station M1, directly connected to the center of...

Saitama, Japan
Reviewed 21 November 2016

Close to EICMA meeting place, it was very convenient. It takes approximately one hour to the Milano Center, and there is not it despite much convenience. I can eat the Italian food that the room is clean, and the restaurant is good.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank akirah97
Mario C, Direttore at NH Milano Fiera, responded to this review

Dear Akirah, Thank you very much for sharing your experience in our NH Milano Fiera with the community of TripAdvisor. For all the events on the exposition centre of Rho-FieraMilano, we are the perfect place where have a relaxing and comfortable stay during that period. To reach the event you have just to cross the street, maybe using our cover...

Fribourg, Switzerland
Reviewed 15 November 2016

Just got a litte trouble with electricity in the room. Fixed fast. I would had prefere to book with my ID card than a credit card that I don't own. Fitness is quite okay but machines need to be refresh to the actual standard. Anyway everything else was fine. I recommand it and would certainly book there again.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank nico828
Mario C, Direttore at NH Milano Fiera, responded to this review

Dear Nico, What wonderfull words we can read about your experience in our NH Milano Fiera! Our Maintenance service is always available to fix in the quickest way the troubles that may you can find in the rooms, ans I'm glad to know that you appreciated that. I will take personally note about your suggestion on our fitness center and...

748 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (343)
Viewed
Dining (28)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (65)
Viewed
View from Room (31)
Viewed
Bathroom (27)
Viewed
Room/Suite (47)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (142)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (355)
Viewed
Amenities (38)
Viewed
Deluxe Room (50)
Viewed
Executive Room (50)
Viewed
Dining (15)
Viewed
Standard Room (43)
Viewed
Suite (67)
Viewed
Superior Room (48)
Viewed
The Hotel (44)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (50)
Viewed
Other (50)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rho
3.1 km away
Italiana Hotels Milan Rho Fair
1.9 km away
Atahotel Expo Fiera
3.1 km away
Klima Hotel Milano Fiere
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 km away
Hotel Fiera Rho
Hotel Fiera Rho
#4 of 6 in Rho
112 reviews
6.2 km away
Hotel Litta Palace
Hotel Litta Palace
#1 of 4 in Lainate
285 reviews
5.7 km away
Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
GreenLeadersGold level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
NH Milano Fiera is conveniently situated inside the Fieramilano expo complex, the center of the new fair district of Milan, a perfect location for delegates or visitors to conferences and expositions. ... more   less 

Additional Information about NH Milano Fiera

Address: Viale degli Alberghi s/n, 20017 Rho, Italy (Formerly NH Fiera)
Region: Italy > Lombardy > Province of Milan > Rho
Price Range: RM308 - RM1,288 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — NH Milano Fiera 4*
Number of rooms: 398
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Agoda and NHHotels so you can book your NH Milano Fiera reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
NH Milano Fiera Rho, Milan, Italy
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from NH Milano Fiera staff and other travellers.
14 questions
Ask a question
Tucson, Arizona
over a year ago
Tucson, Arizona
over a year ago

See all questions (14)

Questions? Get answers from NH Milano Fiera staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Junior Suite Double”
 of 5 bubbles Danielrial, 23 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Cannot choose a room”
 of 5 bubbles twinservices, 26 Jun 2016 | Read review
“from floor 10 upwards we had great views of Milan City and you can see the San Siro”
 of 5 bubbles Hankster69, 26 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Suite in 14th floor are directly under the fitness room”
 of 5 bubbles MichelS470, 16 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Views are industrial / commercial”
 of 5 bubbles gerryo648, 26 Oct 2015 | Read review
5 of 5