We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

UNA Palazzo Mannaioni

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
UNA Palazzo Mannaioni
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

361 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 147: English reviews
Start your review of UNA Palazzo Mannaioni
 Click to rate
Reviewed today NEW

We had a very pleasant stay in this nice hotel. Rooms are modern,clean and spacious. There is also an underground parking (9euro per day). Staff is very polite and helpful and restaurant delicious!! Really recommend to stay here if you want to feel the Tuscany atmosphere. Only one thing was not very good - they have two parts of the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank fluffynka
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Simply the best stay!!! 5stars!!! Pleasant and very nice hotel The village is beautiful The staff and service are rare to find Far more than you can expect Thank you very much!!! Special thanks for To mr Luca You are the best!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank אורי מ
Valerio P, Direttore at UNA Palazzo Mannaioni, responded to this review

Dear guest, I would like to thank you for choosing UNA Palazzo Mannaioni and compiling the review on the Booking.com portal. I am pleased to note that our structure was of your own pleasure and that we were able to meet all of your needs, to the point of surpassing all your expectations to the point of deserving the fifth...

Reviewed 1 week ago

We picked this hotel because we had a voucher for a free stay, so I can't say a lot about value for money. We had a very spacious room and bathroom, both were modern and clean. Staff was friendly and advised us on restaurants in the neighborhood. Breakfast was a buffet with lots of options. The hotel has a pool,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BartDV
Valerio P, Direttore at UNA Palazzo Mannaioni, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for publishing the Trip Advisor review, thiis will help us to monitor the quality of our services. I am pleased to see that you have a favourable general opinion of our Hotel and that we have managed to satisfy all your needs. I am very pleased that the stay at UNA Palazzo...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We did not realize this was not a hotel, but we were not disappointed. We had an awesome loft room with two bathrooms and a kitchen. There was not daily maid service since we were staying less than three days. The staff was very helpful and suggestions of places to eat and how to get around. The location is just...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Moskie22
Valerio P, Direttore at UNA Palazzo Mannaioni, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for publishing the Trip Advisor review, although UNA Palazzo Mannaioni has three Junior Suite loft style and two Suite romms have two bathrooms , I think you have confused us for another hotel, as our rooms have not the kitchen, the cleaning and linen change is done every day I hope to...

St Petersburg, Fl
Reviewed 14 November 2016 via mobile

Hotel is situated in a 16th Century villa in the old city. No two rooms are alike. Our room was small but comfortable with a very nice bath. Restaurant breakfast was ample with both hot and cold food. If you stay here try to avoid the. 07 rooms. 107, 207, 307. They are the smallest.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank SunshineFL37
Valerio P, Direttore at UNA Palazzo Mannaioni, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing UNA Palazzo Mannaioni and for publishing the Trip Advisor review. I am pleased to see that you have a favourable general opinion of our Hotel and that we have managed to satisfy all your needs. Hoping to welcome you again soon as our guest, best regards. Valerio Pannuzzo Hotel Manager

Milan, Italy
Reviewed 1 November 2016

Just back fron our 2 nights stay in this hotel and we were very pleased byt our stay. We had a room in the "old" part of the hotel (as per our request) and we really appreciated it. The staff is very friendly and professional. The hotel is in the historic centre of Montaione, a marvellous village which I don't...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gcinx
Valerio P, Direttore at UNA Palazzo Mannaioni, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for publishing the Trip Advisor review, thiis will help us to monitor the quality of our services. I am pleased to see that you have a favourable general opinion of UNA Palazzo Mannaioni and that we have managed to satisfy all your needs. I am glad also for the lovely words regarding...

USA
Reviewed 21 October 2016

There are two sections of this hotel, an old and a new new. The new requires going outside and crowding under the street. The rooms are nice and have plenty of room. The older part has a nice feel and are in the same building as the restaurant. Like many older buildings, not all rooms are equal. Great front desk...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pro-travelguy
Valerio P, Direttore at UNA Palazzo Mannaioni, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing UNA Palazzo Mannaioni and for publishing the Trip Advisor review. I am pleased to see that you have a favourable general opinion of our Hotel and that we have managed to satisfy all your needs. Also I have taken note of your comment regarding restaurant staff and I'm sincerely grateful that you make us...

Reviewed 19 September 2016

We stayed at the hotel for 5 nights for our honeymoon and had a fabulous time. We'd specifically asked if we could have a room in the old part of the hotel as we wanted a room with a rustic, authentic Tuscan feel. We were not disappointed! Our room was amazing, with terracotta tiled floors, a mezzanine level with comfortable...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Lisa Q
Valerio P, Direttore at UNA Palazzo Mannaioni, responded to this review

Dear Mrs Lisa, I’m very glad to hear that all the attentions of our Staff helped you to made your honeymoon date memorable. Our mission is to provide always a unique experience for our Guest and this is one of our distinctive future. I sincerely thnk you for your kind comment about your stay, it’s always a pleasure to receive...

Barnstaple, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 September 2016 via mobile

We stumbled on this amazing hotel when touring Italy on a motorbike. We stayed for three nights because we loved the hotel and Montaione. The staff really treat you as if you are the most important person in the world. They are friendly and professional and always have a good positive something to say! The restaurant is in an amazing...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KGB62
Valerio P, Direttore at UNA Palazzo Mannaioni, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you for your kind feedback. We are extremely glad to hear that you and your wife enjoyed your stay, especially the atmosphere, our cuisine and the kindness of our professional staff. This makes us even more interested and joyful in making every stay wonderful as yours. We sincerely thank you and hope to welcome you again soon...

Reviewed 16 September 2016 via mobile

The hotel is beautiful, it has a very authentic Tuscan feel to the rooms, with an amazing pool area. It was never too busy (I love the rule that you cannot reserve loungers all day without using them!) and had the sun all day. The staff were very accommodating and friendly. The wine tasting is a must! Only negatives I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Madeleine W
Valerio P, Direttore at UNA Palazzo Mannaioni, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I thank you to have dedicated your time to leave your comment on your stay at our hotel and to express a general positive comment regarding the quality of our room and Restaurant service, pool and friendliness staff. Regarding Breakfast and Pool Bar service, I'm extremely sorry to hear that your expectations have been disappointed, I took note...

153 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (142)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (18)
Viewed
View from Room (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (12)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (24)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (67)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Montaione
4.5 km away
Hotel La Tabaccaia
Hotel La Tabaccaia
#2 of 12 in Montaione
170 reviews
10.0 km away
Hotel Certaldo
Hotel Certaldo
#1 of 5 in Certaldo
358 reviews
15.3 km away
Hotel Casolare le Terre Rosse
Hotel Casolare le Terre Rosse
#3 of 31 in San Gimignano
1,137 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 km away
Villa Bianca Hotel
Villa Bianca Hotel
#1 of 6 in Gambassi Terme
107 reviews
21.9 km away
Palazzo San Lorenzo Hotel & Spa
Palazzo San Lorenzo Hotel & Spa
#1 of 10 in Colle di Val d'Elsa
885 reviews
11.1 km away
Villasanpaolo
Villasanpaolo
#5 of 31 in San Gimignano
1,225 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Babysitting

Additional Information about UNA Palazzo Mannaioni

Address: Via Guglielmo Marconi 2, 50050, Montaione, Italy
Region: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Florence > Montaione
Price Range: RM349 - RM689 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — UNA Palazzo Mannaioni 4*
Number of rooms: 47
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotwire, Booking.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your UNA Palazzo Mannaioni reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Una Palazzo Mannaioni Montaione
Palazzo Mannaioni
Una Palazzo Mannaioni Hotel Montaione
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from UNA Palazzo Mannaioni staff and other travellers.
7 questions
Ask a question
Newbury, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
over a year ago
London, United Kingdom

See all questions (7)

Questions? Get answers from UNA Palazzo Mannaioni staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms in the older bit of the hotel, with balcony”
lisaq401, 18 Sep 2016 | Read review
“I didn't see the old part of the hotel but the new rooms were alright.”
208jennaa, 30 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Choose the new annexe rooms as directly above the underground garage so easy for luggage. Also the facilities are modern and well designed”
brianmI990JG, 4 Aug 2016 | Read review
“ask for new style room”
tracyt2014, 28 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Old part best.”
RalphNewell, 24 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5