We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Park Lane Aparthotel

Travellers' Choice award winner
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$98*
US$95*
Great Deal
US$98*
US$98*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Park Lane Aparthotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

906 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Park Lane Aparthotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 717: English reviews
Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed 28 July 2015

Stayed in Park Lane Aparthotel for one week. Staff were professional and welcoming, special mention to Liz and Andreas. Family apt booked, air con was essential as there was as heatwave the week we stayed here. Nearby is Buggiba Beach, shops, restaurants, bars and bus terminal. Great rooftop pool very relaxing great views and family friendly. Anything you need to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brinin2014
parklanemalta, Guest Relations Manager at Park Lane Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear Brinin2014, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review about your recent visit to Park Lane. Your lovely comments regarding our staff and service given are greatly appreciated. Glad you enjoyed breakfast and the honesty bar. Look forward to welcome you once again. Regards Elizabeth

Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed 27 July 2015

Really enjoyed our stay at the Park Lane. Very nice, clean hotel in a convenient location. The roof top pool is lovely and often quiet. we had the penthouse which opens out onto the pool. The room itself has too large windows facing the ocean which makes for some excellent views. Also I should note, the aircon is really effective,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Diarmuid L
parklanemalta, Guest Relations Manager at Park Lane Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear Diarmuid L, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of the Park Lane. We are pleased that enjoyed your stay in our newly refurbished junior penthouse...Thank you also for the comments regarding our staff and the service given. Look forward to welcoming you back to Park Lane some time in the future. Warm regards Elizabeth

The Netherlands
Reviewed 27 July 2015 via mobile

We were in Park Lane for about 10 days and were very happy with the room. It had everything we needed. The location was good with supermarket, shops and restaurants nearby. The bus terminal is also just a minute away. Pool on the roof was excellent. Not very big, but a great place to chill. What was really the best...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Human_Cannonball
parklanemalta, Guest Relations Manager at Park Lane Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear Human_Cannonball, Thank you for choosing the Park Lane for your holiday in Malta. Your review is greatly appreciated. We look forward to welcome you again. Kind regards Elizabeth

Reviewed 24 July 2015

Excellent hotel, well eqipped (even microwawe oven). The staff is friendly and helpful. Housekeeping is excellent. Close to many good restaurants, beach and bus station. Sometimes poor wifi. Offers airport transport.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank livmaritd
parklanemalta, Guest Relations Manager at Park Lane Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear livmaritd, Thank you for choosing the Park Lane for your holiday in Malta. Your review, comments and recommendations are greatly appreciated. We look forward to welcome you again. Kind regards Elizabeth

Galway, Ireland
Reviewed 21 July 2015

First off - The location is great. You are central, yet far enough away in a side street from the annoying huge tourist resorts. Our room was amazing, clean, good kitchen, big enough for 3 and a modern bathroom. The staff were very friendly and most helpful, too. You also get FAST WiFi and a separate router for every level...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank DerHejel
parklanemalta, Guest Relations Manager at Park Lane Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear DerHejel, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of the Park Lane. Great to read such a detailed review, your lovely comments and recommendation are greatly appreciated and will surely be of great help to our future guests. Look forward to welcoming you back to Park Lane in the future. Warm regards Elizabeth

Hampshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 July 2015

Myself and my husband were unfortunately only in Malta for 4 nights so we chose this hotel as a basic, relatively inexpensive, self catering option. I have to say that we were very pleasantly surprised and it exceeded our expectations. We had looked at several other hotels in the area that were the same price but the reviews and photos...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Blusher81
parklanemalta, Guest Relations Manager at Park Lane Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear Blusher81, Thank you for taking time out to write a review of your stay at Park lane, we have taken note of the issues you have raised and will do our utmost to improve on these. However it seems that on the whole we met your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back sometime in the future. Kind...

Lancashire
Reviewed 19 July 2015

These Apartments are in the centre of Buggiba with easy access to the Bus Station and an excellent variety of shops, bars and restaurants. We stayed in a standard twin studio (with jacuzzi bath) on the first floor and were delighted by the size of the studio, the well equipped kitchen area and the comfort of the beds. Quiet air...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vino222
parklanemalta, Guest Relations Manager at Park Lane Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear Vino222, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of the Park Lane. Great to read that you enjoyed your stay in our newly refurbished rooms, your lovely comments and recommendation are greatly appreciated. Look forward to welcoming you back to Park Lane in the future. Warm regards Elizabeth

Lyon, France
Reviewed 15 July 2015

I didn't mind not staying in St Julian's or Valletta with all the other tourists as I was wanting somewhere and something quieter... I chose the Paul's Bay area (to also be closer to Comino and the Blue Lagoon which I really wanted to see). The lobby of this hotel is large, bright, comfortable and spacious and the free wifi...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank champhoto
parklanemalta, Guest Relations Manager at Park Lane Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear champhoto, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of the Park Lane. Your lovely comments and recommendation are greatly appreciated. We have taken note of the points that you have made and will look into how we can rectify the issued raised. Look forward to welcoming you back to Park Lane in the future. Warm regards...

Berwick-upon-Tweed, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 July 2015

2nd visit and stayed in the penthouse, very spacious and everything you would require to relax and enjoy this part of Malta. very close to shops, bars, restaurants and with the bus station across the road is an ideal base to explore the islands. All the staff go the extra mile to make your stay as easy and relaxing as...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank craig_lynn_13
parklanemalta, Guest Relations Manager at Park Lane Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear craig_lynn_13, Thank you for choosing the Park Lane once again for your holiday in Malta. Glad you enjoyed your stay in our newly refurbished penthouse. Your lovely review is greatly appreciated. We look forward to welcome you again. Kind regards Elizabeth

Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed 10 July 2015 via mobile

This hotel exceeded my expectations. Stayed ten days here and I can't find a single fault with it. From the moment we arrived they bent over backwards for us, all they were short of doing is tucking us into bed at night! Spotlessly clean, quiet, gorgeous decor, bright and private. It has everything from lots of storage, fully fitted kitchen...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Dalylynn
parklanemalta, Guest Relations Manager at Park Lane Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear Dalylynn, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of the Park Lane. Great to read that you enjoyed your stay, your lovely comments and recommendation are greatly appreciated. Look forward to welcoming you back to Park Lane in the future. Warm regards Elizabeth

460 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (254)
Viewed
Room/Suite (61)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (21)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (14)
Viewed
View from Room (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (14)
Viewed
Dining (13)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (114)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (178)
Viewed
Deluxe Double Studio Apartment (42)
Viewed
Family Apartment (59)
Viewed
Rooftop Pool (15)
Viewed
Second Deluxe Double Studio Apartment (37)
Viewed
The Hotel (25)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (28)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Other (11)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Qawra
7.3 km away
Hotel Valentina
Hotel Valentina
#1 of 32 in Saint Julian's
1,791 reviews
7.2 km away
Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Malta Golden Sands
0.2 km away
db San Antonio Hotel + Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.9 km away
The Palace
The Palace
#1 of 28 in Sliema
3,324 reviews
7.4 km away
Hotel Juliani
Hotel Juliani
#2 of 32 in Saint Julian's
1,335 reviews
8.9 km away
Pebbles Boutique Aparthotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Park Lane Aparthotel offers 25 tastefully-furnished, comfortable self-catering apartments and 3 single hotel rooms and features a rooftop outdoor pool and terrace with stunning views of the Mediterranean Sea. All apartments enjoy a furnished balcony and most offer pleasant city views or partial sea-views. The apartments include a fully-equipped private kitchenette. LCD televisions come with satellite channels and free movie channels and business-friendly amenities include complimentary Wi-Fi and direct-dial telephone. In addition, rooms include complimentary bottled water on arrival, irons & ironing boards and a safe is also available. Private bathrooms include a bath with shower attachment and complimentary toiletries, and a hair dryer is available in the room. Friendly, multilingual staff offer personalised service to help with all your holiday requirements and assistance with trips and tours. Airport transfers can be arranged by the hotel. Housekeeping is offered daily and wake-up calls can be requested. The Park Lane serves full breakfast and guests can order drinks at the Lobby Bar and enjoy them in the outdoor patio (weather-permitting). The hotel also offers complimentary high-speed wireless internet throughout the hotel and guest-rooms, a wide-screen TV in the lobby and a free library. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Park Lane Aparthotel

Address: Triq Il-Maskli, Qawra, Island of Malta SPB 1480, Malta
Region: Malta > Island of Malta > Qawra
Price Range: RM274 - RM754 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Lane Aparthotel 4*
Number of rooms: 29
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Hotels.com and HRS so you can book your Park Lane Aparthotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Lane Aparthotel Qawra
Park Lane Aparthotel Hotel Qawra
Park Lane Aparthotel Malta/Qawra
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Qawra
#1 Family Hotel in Qawra
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Park Lane Aparthotel staff and other travellers.
15 questions
Ask a question
Saint Paul, Minnesota
over a year ago
Qawra, Malta
over a year ago

See all questions (15)

Questions? Get answers from Park Lane Aparthotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“You can buy the 7 day bus card from the hotel, 21 euro each.”
Tracey1110, 12 May 2017 | Read review
“Fantastic. Our apartment 214 was just perfect.”
Nicco2You, 5 May 2017 | Read review
“Corner apartments have best sunshine for an evening on the balcony with a glass of wine!! we'll be back”
corkdee, 3 May 2017 | Read review
“Examine the web site to chose your room.”
normans672, 28 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Lovely room check out floor 5 and see the views . We stayed on 114 apartment a little cold in feb but ok with heating on . Would definitely stay here again.”
sharuns9998888889, 19 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Expedia.com
US$95* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$98
PricelineUS$98
Orbitz.comUS$95
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates