We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn Manassas

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn Manassas
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

75 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn Manassas
See the most recent reviews
Showing 74: English reviews
Lancaster, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 21 June 2016 via mobile

Bathtub had two serious patches on the floor. I thought they were mats but were glued down. But they neglected to repair the soft spot beneath the patches. One towel, one hand towel, no wash cloth. Bathroom walk in and back out. No place to put couples kits. One person walk through between bed end and vanity. Bed o k,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Disappointed406
gmanger, General Manager at Quality Inn Manassas, responded to this review

We are very sorry you were not satisfied with your stay. Our goal is to make each person's stay a great one.

Canfield, Ohio
Reviewed 16 June 2016 via mobile

If it wasn't for the clean bathroom, I would have nothing good to say. Absolutely filthy carpeting with that " just removed the corps " smell. After calling the front desk and complaining of the oder, a man from maintenance came, and without saying a word, began spraying all around the room at the carpet. It seemed like a normal...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BigEd518
gmanger, General Manager at Quality Inn Manassas, responded to this review

We are very sorry you were not satisfied with your stay. Our goal is for everyone to have an enjoyable stay. Deborah strawser Gm

Reviewed 5 June 2016 via mobile

The room was tight but very clean but the guests were loud and out of control. There was a wedding party still celebrating late in to the morning. Young girls and men are coming in and out of the woods and we parked near a car where someone was obviously living in it. We were told this was the "quiet"side....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Susan A
gmanger, General Manager at Quality Inn Manassas, responded to this review

We are very sorry you were not pleased with your stay. We do our best to make sure each guest is satisfied. We do apologize for the noise from the adjoining property. We do hope you will come again. Deborah A .Strawser, GM

Centreville, Virginia
Reviewed 20 May 2016 via mobile

My room was very small but clean. AC rattles making it difficult to sleep. Bathroom had a water leak. The staff is courteous and helful; after several attempts to find a comfortable room I settled for any room. Walking distance to restaurants but neighborhood seemed somewhat unsafe.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Fernando G
gmanger, General Manager at Quality Inn Manassas, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us. Our goal is to make your stay a great one. Please come again and we will use your comments to improve our service.

Huddersfield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 May 2016

Perfectly adequate budget motel, currently going through some renovations. Room was fine, free wifi, nice bathroom with fluffy towels. Coffee maker, fridge and microwave in the room. Standard free breakfast - sausage patties, yellow circles of something egg-like, cereal, breads, waffle maker. A drawback for me personally is that the rooms open directly to the outside. I forgot to check,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AnnieSPhiladelphia
gmanger, General Manager at Quality Inn Manassas, responded to this review

Thank you so much for staying with us,please come again. Deborah A. Strawser, GM

Pigeon Forge, Tennessee
Reviewed 6 May 2016 via mobile

Will not ever be staying the place looked like a dump and the manager in the morning some lady was very rude.... the rooms werent ready and when i walked in all the housekeepers were eating in the breakfast area... STAY AWAY

 Report
Helpful?
Thank danieltroutman
gmanger, General Manager at Quality Inn Manassas, responded to this review

Sir when you were here were in the process of renovation . We do have signs up stating this and we do apologize for the mess. You were here at 12:50pm we did have some of your rooms ready, but you did not want to hear that. No one here was rude to you . We were trying to get...

Virginia
Reviewed 29 March 2016 via mobile

The hotel was clean but showed some age. Though the room I was in was non smoking there were cigarette burns on the bed covers and in the carpet. Overall the room was clean and the bed comfortable. The staff I interacted with were all pleasant. The hotel was right off the interstate and close to many eating and shopping...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AmbersM0mmy
gmanger, General Manager at Quality Inn Manassas, responded to this review

Thank you so much for staying with us ,we do hope you will come again! Deborah Strawser ,GM

Boones Mill
Reviewed 26 March 2016

My wife and i have stayed here off and on over the years and sadly, this location is in decline. As a platinum member of Choice Hotels it pains me to say this property is no longer up to snuff. This particular property has become a base of operation for transient workers who fill up the parking lot with work...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Keith H
gmanger, General Manager at Quality Inn Manassas, responded to this review

I'm so sorry you were not satisfied with your stay. It's true most of our business comes from contract workers. We do keep some rooms set aside for families only. We do hope you will stay with us again and we will do our best to make your stay a great one! Deborah Strawser GM

Albany, New York
Reviewed 29 October 2015

We were passing through northern Virginia, at the halfway point of our trip, and needed a place to spend the night. We chose this location. The people were nice, room nice, beds comfortable, breakfast good. That is all you can ask for.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank carl12061
Decatur, Alabama
Reviewed 19 October 2015

Due to road construction, I arrived in the DC area at 12:30 am and did not have a reservation. I had picked up some coupons at a rest area. Because I was flexible with this first night, simply needing a place to sleep before moving on, I feel like I got a great deal with the coupon, it was for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carrie M

62 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (59)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Manassas hotels
0.3 km away
Comfort Suites Manassas Battlefield Park
0.2 km away
Red Roof PLUS+ Washington DC - Manassas
0.9 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Manassas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
BEST WESTERN Battlefield Inn
0.2 km away
Hampton Inn Manassas
Hampton Inn Manassas
#1 of 20 in Manassas
478 reviews
1.3 km away
Candlewood Suites Manassas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Quality Inn Manassas

Address: 10653 Balls Ford Rd, Manassas, VA 20109-2607 (Formerly Days Inn Manassas)
Region: United States > Virginia > Prince William County > Manassas
Price Range: RM274 - RM428 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Manassas 2.5*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Expedia, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Quality Inn Manassas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Manassas Hotel Manassas
Manassas Quality Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn Manassas staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for a room away from construction. If you are mobility challenged you will need a first floor room”
 of 5 bubbles leonh294, 6 Dec 2016 | Read review
“I stayed in a king bed and I was pleased. The extra pillows made for a comfortable night.”
 of 5 bubbles 784shawnd, 18 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Parking is in front of your room.”
 of 5 bubbles 267mt, 22 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Two queen bed rooms are filled with furniture. Expect to trip[ over one another.”
 of 5 bubbles KeithH911, 26 Mar 2016 | Read review
“It's far enough off Rt. 234 to be quiet even if you are facing the highwayh”
 of 5 bubbles civilwarguy, 28 Jun 2015 | Read review
5 of 5