We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Inn at the Peachtrees

Booking.comUS$119*
View Deal
#93 of 173 Hotels in Atlanta
GreenLeadersBronze level
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Inn at the Peachtrees
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

853 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 748: English reviews
Start your review of Inn at the Peachtrees
 Click to rate
Trumbull, Connecticut
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

I stayed here for 4 nights while attending a function at the nearby Marriott Marquis. Check in went smooth; thank you Simone for the Otis Spunkmeyer chocolate chip cookies at check in. 🍪🍪 In an area where the downtown district is dominated with several high end, more expensive properties like the Westin and Hyatt, the Inn at the Peachtrees proved...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank The_Curacao_Kid
Boston, Massachusetts
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My conference hotels were all sold out at manageable prices, so I reserved six nights at the Inn at the Peachtrees, and it worked out just well and saved my company some money, too. It seems that downtown Atlanta is comprised primarily of large hotels, and the Inn at the Peachtrees is within a few or several blocks of the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ed A
About Hotel's Favourite Review
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Inn at the Peachtrees, responded to this review

Dear Ed, We truly appreciate the time that you have taken to provide a detailed and very positive review. While we apologize that you were not able to book one of the rooms set aside for your conference, we are thrilled that this provided us the opportunity to save you money and deliver a 5-star experience! It is great to...

San Juan, Puerto Rico
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Keeping 3 teenagers entertained enough to stay off their phones for an entire weekend can be an expensive (and daunting) task. Finding a good value hotel in a safe area, but within walking distance of everything you want to see, that includes a well-varied and satisfying (hot & cold) breakfast in the room price (the best part of our stay!),...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sylvianne G
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Inn at the Peachtrees, responded to this review

Dear Sylvianne, On behalf of our team, we would like to thank you again for your kind compliments. It is our privilege to have been able to provide you and your family with a comfortable, safe, and entertaining stay. We are glad that you enjoyed our comfortable accommodations, convenient location, and delicious breakfast. Thank you for choosing Inn at the...

Dallas, Texas
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

The facade of this building is of a nice hotel however, once inside, and after you leave the very small reception area, one discovers that it is a motel. Reception Area: Very small. Reception Staff: The people were nice but unfamiliar with the area. When I asked the location of the closest pharmacy, I was told it was on a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Volleyball4
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Inn at the Peachtrees, responded to this review

It is through detailed feedback like yours, that we are able to better understand what we can do to offer our guests a more enjoyable visit. We appreciate you taking the time to share all of your comments with us. While we are happy to hear your room was appealing to you and efficiently met your needs, we are saddened...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This hotel was a fabulous value for downtown Atlanta. Close to everything you might want to see. I'm originally from Atlanta so I was a bit worried at first but that faded very quickly. It's not high rise expensive hotel but a renovated older hotel. Rooms were nice. Especially liked the shower. Staff was extremely helpful and the free wifi...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank johninok
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Inn at the Peachtrees, responded to this review

Hi John, On behalf of the team at Inn at the Peachtrees we thank you for your feedback. It makes us happy to know you thought the hotel was a good value for your money. Our convenient location in downtown Atlanta is a big draw for guests and we're glad it worked well for you. It sounds like you were...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The hotel is well situated and inexpensive but I would not stay there again. The first room we checked into was dirty so we asked to switch to a different room. The second room was cleaner but needed some basic maintenance. The beds and pillows were lumpy and the sheets had some stains on them. Breakfast was ok but not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carla P
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Inn at the Peachtrees, responded to this review

Dear Carla, We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your recent stay at Inn at the Peachtrees. Although we are aware that our property is older and we are in the midst of the long process of renovating, there is no excuse for a guest being checked into a dirty room. Please be sure that this incident...

Valdosta, Georgia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I booked this hotel because it was walking distance to the Tabernacle where we were going to see a concert. The hotel at first glance is nice. When we went to check in to the first room, We immediately noticed that the door to the room was not closed. Upon further investigation, the inside of the door lock area was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christina H
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Inn at the Peachtrees, responded to this review

Dear Christina, We appreciate your helpful feedback. We are so glad you enjoyed your breakfast while staying with us, it is quite delicious! We do apologize about the room you were first given, and it sounds like our team was able to get that fixed for you right away. We appreciate you promptly bringing this to our attention. Safety is...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

It tries to pass itself off as a boutique hotel but it's just a haphazardly redone motel. That means all the rooms open to hallways that are exposed to the elements. Also bring your earplugs because there are at least 3 hospitals within a 3-4 mile radius so there are constant sirens. Oh, and be prepared to factor in an...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Debi M
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Inn at the Peachtrees, responded to this review

Dear Debi, We appreciate you letting us know about your recent stay with us. We believe in conducting business with integrity, and it was never our intention to misrepresent our accommodations in any manner. We regret any misunderstandings regarding parking fees or room rates, and apologize that our accommodations were not as you expected them to be. The last thing...

Asheville, North Carolina
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is an old travel motel hotel that has been converted to a boutique feel. The rooms are small but adequate. The furniture feels a bit like Ikea and had a few issues with the drawers. But the rooms were clean and the bed very comfortable. The old travel courtyard has been converted into a garden space with nice chairs,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank D K
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Inn at the Peachtrees, responded to this review

Your feedback is appreciated. We're glad you had a pleasant stay with us and that Natashia made a positive impression on you. We'll be sure to let her know. This praise will make her day. We apologize that breakfast wasn't refilled for you and we'll be sure to talk to our staff members about this, so other guests don't have...

Pine Bluff, Arkansas
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I stayed one night April 5, 2017. Parking in basement full, charged same price for overflow lot around the block. No security to assist in walking at night to and from overflow lot. No bathtub, outside entries made for a noisy night on street side of hotel. Bed frame must have been messed up because bed sloped to one side...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank battlestamara
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Inn at the Peachtrees, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to notify us about your recent stay with us. The safety of our guests is a priority for us. We regret the parking situation you described and will be discussing various options to increase security. We strive to provide comfortable, quiet, well-maintained accommodations for our guests and are distressed to hear that your experience...

189 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (147)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (24)
Viewed
Room/Suite (29)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (13)
Viewed
View from Room (8)
Viewed
Other (68)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (42)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (15)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (6)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Atlanta hotels
0.1 km away
Hyatt Place Atlanta/Downtown
0.2 km away
Aloft Atlanta Downtown
Aloft Atlanta Downtown
#36 of 173 in Atlanta
658 reviews
0.6 km away
Ellis Hotel
Ellis Hotel
#43 of 173 in Atlanta
1,289 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
The Inn at Centennial Park
The Inn at Centennial Park
#122 of 173 in Atlanta
582 reviews
0.7 km away
Barclay Hotel Atlanta Downtown
0.7 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta - Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Breakfast Available
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located in Downtown Atlanta, Inn at the Peachtrees is close to all of Atlanta's well know attractions. In addition, the Inn is walking distance to most of Atlanta's Fortune 500 companies. Whether you are here on business or pleasure the Inn at the Peachtrees is the perfect place to stay! Parking is located at a parking garage off-site from the hotel. The garage is self-park and includes in and out privileges. The daily rate is a $15.00 fee per night. Larger vehicles cannot be accommodated in the parking garage. Parking is limited in the downtown area. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Inn at the Peachtrees

Address: 330 W Peachtree St NW, Atlanta, GA 30308-3517 (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees)
Region: United States > Georgia > Atlanta
Price Range: RM566 - RM1,127 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Inn at the Peachtrees 2.5*
Number of rooms: 109
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Choice Hotels, Cancelon, Priceline, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Inn at the Peachtrees reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Inn At The Peachtrees Hotel Atlanta
Hotel At The Peachtrees
At The Peachtrees Atlanta
Best Western Atlanta
Atlanta Best Western
Hotel Style:
#20 Green Hotel in Atlanta
#69 Business Hotel in Atlanta
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Inn at the Peachtrees staff and other travellers.
23 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (23)

Questions? Get answers from Inn at the Peachtrees staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“As a remodeled travel motel the room windows face the outside corridor. For less walkby traffic get a room near the end of a corridor.”
DK342, 8 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Rooms on Southside are quieter”
AdelheidMarieB, 15 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a room away from the street, but you don't want # 154”
  • Room 154
937susannet, 28 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Don't get double beds if you're a large person...unless it's a quick stay”
lw4lyfe, 2 Jan 2017 | Read review
“The staff was more than happy to let us check out our room before checking in.”
graymace, 23 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$119* /night
View Deal
TripAdvisorUS$119
Expedia.comUS$119
PricelineUS$119
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates