We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Quality Inn Tech Center

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn Tech Center
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

77 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn Tech Center
See the most recent reviews
Showing 73: English reviews
Fort Collins
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 28 March 2016 via mobile

This was the worst hotel experience I have ever had in my whole entire life. They put me in a room and then let someone check into my room it legally steal my money and when I called the police they should know compassion or willingness to help. I had to call the police back to the hotel to switch... More 

Helpful?
Thank Nate E
Level Contributor
13 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 24 January 2016 via mobile

They are in the middle of a remodel. Everyone I was in contact with were very friendly. Breakfast was hot and good. Close to all the stores. I was very pleased with everything.the WiFi is strong. Tried to submit but says I need 200 words.. I'm sorry but I just don't know what else to say. I travel a lot... More 

Helpful?
Thank Nonagzone
Khurshid K, Owner at Quality Inn Tech Center, responded to this review

Thanks for staying with us, friend! I'm so happy you enjoyed everything -- thanks for leaving such a stellar review. Hope you'll be back for a visit in the future! Take care, Khurshid K., Owner More 

Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
21 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 January 2016

Since it has been made clear that nobody has any attention of properly addressing my complaints, I will have to speak up. I filed a complaint with Choice Hotels in regard to the Quality(NOT) Inn in Centennial, Colorado and was told I would be contacted directly by the general manager Khurshid Khan. I was also told by Choice, that he... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank srric
Roseville, Minnesota, USA
Level Contributor
67 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 136 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 December 2015

Average ok room. Odd square pillows but the beds were good. Breakfast was good and had a choice between turkey bacon and sausage. The odd thing was the poor quality heaters. Made noise. Thermostat didn't work well. We were on the first floor so after warming up the room, we turned it off for the night and were fine.

Helpful?
Thank PoliticalTraveler
Khurshid K, Owner at Quality Inn Tech Center, responded to this review

Thanks for staying with us -- I'm glad you had a good time for the most part! Thanks, also, for leaving some feedback about our heaters, so that we can work on making them better. Hope you'll be back for another visit soon! Take care, Khurshid K., Owner More 

Aurora, Colorado
1 review
Reviewed 15 October 2015

We were planning on staying for only one night and didn't even make it an hour before we left. The bathroom: Disgusting. The toilet had dried urine on it, the wallpaper in the bathroom was falling off and literally pinned to the wall with thumbtacks, there was a hole in the back of the bathroom door, and I would not... More 

Helpful?
Thank Tara H
1 review
Reviewed 17 September 2015 via mobile

The room was adequate for a one night stay, however one towel had a tar like substance on it. The breakfast area was not clean, the attendant was less than pleasant. Front desk clerk Sam, was very nice and recommended several restaurants to try.

Helpful?
Thank Linda J
1 review
Reviewed 17 September 2015 via mobile

This hotel is nasty. As soon as we walked in to get our room keys there was a awful smell. There were people at the corners of the hotel (selling drugs). Loud drunk people in the hallways. Just s bad experience. This hotel is very old and needs some updates bad.

Helpful?
Thank Bobby G
Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 September 2015

We had two rooms secured via Expedia. Check-in took more than 15 minutes since the staff was not sure if both rooms are clean and ready. The wall paper at the bathroom was falling and there were mold buildup on the corners of the bathroom. The frame of the bathroom door was rusted. The sheet rock above the bathtub was... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Bijan A
Estes Park, United States
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 13 September 2015

Yes the hotel is older, a little worn, but we found it to be OK. Staff was very nice and accommodating. Maybe we had one of the better rooms by asking to see it before checking in? Not impressed with so many dogs being allowed.

Helpful?
Thank Michael V
Khurshid K, Owner at Quality Inn Tech Center, responded to this review

Michael, I'm glad you enjoyed your stay for the most part. We keep a pet-friendly policy because we found that so many of our guests like to travel with their furry friends, but we're sorry if this wasn't what you were expecting. Hope you'll be back for another visit in the future! Take care, Khurshid K., Owner More 

Level Contributor
18 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 September 2015

Room was not completely cleaned. Had damp wash cloth and hand towel left on counter where coffee is made. This left just 1 wash cloth in the room. Also had to go to front desk to get shampoo. I had stayed here once before and questioned whether I should again.

Helpful?
Thank Sterling S

45 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (24)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (16)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (21)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Centennial
1.1 km away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Denver Tech Center
0.2 km away
Comfort Suites Denver Tech Center
0.3 km away
Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Days Inn Englewood Denver Tech Center
0.6 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Tech Center
La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Te...
#6 of 15 in Greenwood Village
325 reviews
1.0 km away
Sleep Inn Denver Tech Center
Sleep Inn Denver Tech Center
#8 of 15 in Greenwood Village
111 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Accessible rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to Quality Inn Tech Center, located in Centennial, Colorado. You can depend on us for an affordable stay with all the amenities you expect. Relax after a long day of adventure in the scenic beauty of the surrounding Rockies, excursions to Lookout Mountain Park or a visit to the MillerCoors Brewery. Recently upgraded and remodeled, our hotel includes a business center and fitness center, indoor heated pool and hot tub. We also offer great amenities including a free continental breakfast, coffee, weekday newspaper, and wifi. Each spacious guest room features a microwave, refrigerator, cable tv, desk, hairdryer, coffee maker, iron and board. We make your stay enjoyable and seamless during your travel, whether you're visiting for business or leisure. We're located off I-25, just 20 minutes south of downtown Denver and less than 10 minutes from the Denver Tech Center in Greenwood Village. When you're looking for affordable and spacious accommodations, look no further than Quality Inn Tech Center. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn Tech Center

Address: 9799 E Geddes Ave, Centennial, CO 80112
Region: United States > Colorado > Centennial
Price Range: RM268 - RM420 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Tech Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Choice Hotels and Odigeo so you can book your Quality Inn Tech Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Centennial
Best Western Englewood
Englewood Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn Tech Center staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Check the room drawers”
 of 5 bubbles MLG07, 3 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Stay somewhere else!!”
 of 5 bubbles Wilson_N_Desiree, 30 Jun 2016 | Read review
“I don't believe there are any good rooms at this hotel!”
 of 5 bubbles katherineb250, 29 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Stay away from this hotel, used to have a good rating but going down fast”
 of 5 bubbles 567bijana, 16 Sep 2015 | Read review
“Ask to see the room before checking in!”
 of 5 bubbles 275michaelv, 13 Sep 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay