We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Salt Lake City Airport

Save
Traveller (59)
Room & Suite (17)
Dining (3)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent25%
  • Very good32%
  • Average25%
  • Poor9%
  • Terrible9%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Non-Smoking Hotel
Free Airport Transportation
Room Service
Suites
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Salt Lake City Airport
Special Offer: Stay 2+ Nights, Save 20%
Hotel deals
Offers from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Salt Lake City Airport
Special Offer: Stay 2+ Nights, Save 20%
Hotel deals
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerAttributes":null,"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Reviews (1,067)
There are newer reviews for Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Salt Lake City Airport
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
1,040 results
Traveller rating
265
311
267
100
97
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
265
311
267
100
97
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanshuttle servicean overnight staycontinental breakfastrental carfront desk stafffree shuttlesalt lakeslccerealinternetfreewayratesproximitydowntown
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
151 - 155 of 1,040 reviews
Reviewed 27 August 2017

My husband and I spent one night at the Microtel Inn & Suites while returning from a leisure trip. The hotel is basic but had everything we needed except a restaurant. We ordered dinner from GrubHub.com and were satisfied. The hotel was quiet, clean and...More

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank lauriea134
Reviewed 23 August 2017

I didn't like the hotel. Seemed very dated, every the TV's which although mounted on the wall, seemed like a couple of generations old. Long lines at breakfast. The desk help claimed they couldn't change a room for me.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Q8259QKkevjj
Reviewed 23 August 2017

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Reviewed 20 August 2017

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Reviewed 18 August 2017

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Salt Lake City
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Room Service
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Shuttle Bus Service
Breakfast included
Room Service
Airport Transportation
Multilingual Staff
Dry Cleaning
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Microwave
Things to do
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Details
Price range
US$68 - US$221 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites
Details
Price range
US$68 - US$221 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (59)
Room & Suite (17)
Dining (3)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
eaq49
1 May 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Poeticalbob |
Give them a call. I found them to be very reasonable. I left my car there once for 14 days ($20). I hadn't stayed the night but did on the return. When I stayed there the night before departure, I believe there was no charge.
1
Vote
tired_boy1111
26 March 2015|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from emailstephen | Reviewed this property |
oops failed to mention regarding microtel's shuttle service: it stops at 11AM, therefore you would have to take a taxi (less than $20) if you want to go later in the day, or return in mid-day.
0
Votes
KatieO703
4 January 2015|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Microtelslcap | Property representative |
Hello Katie, Thank you for your question. Yes, we do offer a hassle free to and from airport shuttle. However, we do charge a $20 fee for leaving a car with us for up-to 2 weeks of parking. If you have any questions, please... More
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Get a sturdy nose clip before staying here or avoid half of hotel near I-80"
Read review
"Get to the breakfast early"
Read review
"I liked the view out the back, toward the city."
Read review
"Book directly with the property or at least with the chain to avoid getting a poor room choice."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing