We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Days Inn Corpus Christi Beach

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn Corpus Christi Beach
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

237 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Corpus Christi Beach
See the most recent reviews
Showing 234: English reviews
San Antonio, Texas
1 review
Reviewed 8 March 2016

Requested an ocean view room,reserved one. Got there and was told I'd have to pay an extra $15.00. I explained that I had reserved an ocean view room and why should I pay extra if that's what I reserved! Woman shrugged her shoulders and said that's what they do! Did not stay there! I was charged to my credit card... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank N5727YRfelipem
Paresha D, Manager at Days Inn Corpus Christi Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write this review regarding your experience. I am sorry that you were disappointed with my behavior and lack of concern regarding this situation. As a consumer, I know how I expect to be treated. I am truly sorry that I failed to provide you with my very best. I hope that you will... More 

Little Elm, Texas
1 review
Reviewed 4 March 2016

The rooms are clean, but dated. the staff was friendly, but not very helpful. The coffee maker in the breakfast area was broken throughout our stay. That said, you are right on the beach and it is beautiful. The beachwalk was great and the restaurants in the area were friendly and had good food.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank W1605LTsamuels
Austin, Texas
1 review
Reviewed 1 March 2016

NO COFFEE FOR BREAKFAST, SNACK MACHINE NOT WORKING we have stayed before , it was ok ,its by the beach overall okay

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank felipea111

Travellers are raving about these Corpus Christi hotels

Aransas Pass, Texas
1 review
Reviewed 28 February 2016

This trip was to relax and get away from work. I wanted to stay another day. I called the front desk and asked about staying another day, the clerk had to ask the owner, who was away at the time. So I waited and called the front desk, again I was told the manager was out and they had to... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank veronicafU2207GK
Paresha D, Manager at Days Inn Corpus Christi Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write this review regarding your experience. I am sorry that you were disappointed with my behavior and lack of concern regarding this situation. As a consumer, I know how I expect to be treated. I am truly sorry that I failed to provide you with my very best. I hope that you will... More 

Texas Gulf Coast, Texas
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 20 January 2016

An older unit but kept up. Staff was customer focused with excellent service. Down side is hard beds which seem to be a Days Inn trademark. It is hard to find at night, kind of off the beaten path. A 2 minute walk to the beach was nice.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank 202jona
Paresha D, Manager at Days Inn Corpus Christi Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to write this review. we greatly appreciate it. More 

2 reviews
Reviewed 26 November 2015

This Days Inn is the worst Days Inn we have ever been in. The room was dirty and smelled bad. The outside walk ways were filthy and sticky with old chewing gum. The breakfast had stale waffle batter and only a couple of pieces of old bread for toasting.

Helpful?
Thank Curtis K
Paresha D, Manager at Days Inn Corpus Christi Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write this review regarding your experience. I am sorry that you were disappointed with my behavior and lack of concern regarding this situation. As a consumer, I know how I expect to be treated. I am truly sorry that I failed to provide you with my very best. I hope that you will... More 

Victoria, Texas
1 review
Reviewed 18 October 2015

First we did a late checkin, second the ac didn't work, third new room, fourth room was trashed and smelled....nice view of beach, pool closed

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank castill0h
Paresha D, Manager at Days Inn Corpus Christi Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write this review regarding your experience. I am sorry that you were disappointed with my behavior and lack of concern regarding this situation. As a consumer, I know how I expect to be treated. I am truly sorry that I failed to provide you with my very best. I hope that you will... More 

KINGSVILLE
1 review
Reviewed 26 September 2015

One of the best place to visit beach close to multiple restaurants, whataburger ,stores,wines. Very friendly staff specially front desk nick wonderful man, will surely recommend to visit here again.Happy we ,happy stay.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank an0n0m0s
Dallas, Texas
1 review
Reviewed 26 September 2015

The rooms and hotel were very clean roomy and smelled very nice. The bed was comfortable and the shower as well was Big not bumping into walls. A.C. worked very well. Everyone was friendly.100% satisfied.

Helpful?
Thank daniel m

87 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (80)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Other (46)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Corpus Christi hotels
1.2 km away
Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach
Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Be...
#16 of 83 in Corpus Christi
810 reviews
1.0 km away
Hotel DeVille
Hotel DeVille
#15 of 83 in Corpus Christi
64 reviews
4.0 km away
BEST WESTERN Corpus Christi
BEST WESTERN Corpus Christi
#7 of 83 in Corpus Christi
736 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.0 km away
Budget Inn
Budget Inn
#61 of 83 in Corpus Christi
35 reviews
4.6 km away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#34 of 83 in Corpus Christi
125 reviews
5.4 km away
Emerald Beach Hotel
Emerald Beach Hotel
#44 of 83 in Corpus Christi
520 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Days Inn Corpus Christi Beach

Address: 4302 Surfside Blvd, Corpus Christi, TX 78402-1507
Region: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > Corpus Christi
Price Range: RM281 - RM1,152 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Corpus Christi Beach 2*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Days Inn Corpus Christi Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Corpus Christi Beach Hotel Corpus Christi
Corpus Christi Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Corpus Christi Beach staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We were on the 3rd floor and except for walking the stairs our room was great”
 of 5 bubbles crazybutterflygirl, 3 Aug 2016 | Read review
“No really good view of the beach, stay on the 1st floor if you are going to be out late.”
 of 5 bubbles rosemaryv827, 5 Jul 2016 | Read review
“The rooms on the third floor on the back side are quiet with limited views.”
 of 5 bubbles 503curtisk, 26 Nov 2015 | Read review
“internet speed was very good for my business work and ocean view from room feel relaxing”
 of 5 bubbles harryp516, 9 Jun 2015 | Read review
“Before you stay here call first and make sure you make early reservations and that you reserve a non-smoking room!”
 of 5 bubbles markkB9362PQ, 23 May 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay