We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Days Inn & Suites Tucson AZ

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Days Inn & Suites Tucson AZ
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

157 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 154: English reviews
Tucson, Arizona
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Room didn't seem clean and hot water took forever to start running. Ended up getting bad allergies and had to leave room not even an hour after check in. Go to the sonesta up the street better service, and I'm sure they will refund your money if for some reason you fall ill from one of their rooms.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank cass2017
Generalmanagermike, Manager at Days Inn & Suites Tucson AZ, responded to this review

Dear guest I am sorry to hear that we did not meet or exceed your expectations. I will correct the situation you have encountered. Hope we earn your business in the future Mike

Miami, FL
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Hotel located very convenient, clean, big rooms. There was two problems: we need to specifically ask to change our towels and thermostat was broken in the room.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank elenagU3930JJ
Generalmanagermike, Manager at Days Inn & Suites Tucson AZ, responded to this review

Dear guest Thank you for your business. Mike

Jonesboro
Reviewed 10 December 2016

Had to kill blk spider before going to sleep. Heat pump made noise all night long, could not get a good night sleep.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lindwood C
Generalmanagermike, Manager at Days Inn & Suites Tucson AZ, responded to this review

Dear guest Thank you for your feed back . I will check the AC unit and will fix it . Mike

Wellton, Arizona
Reviewed 6 December 2016

I called the motel directly to make my reservation. When I showed up there was no reservation for me in the system, even with a confirmation number. When I called I asked for the Wyndahm rewards rate for pay it now for a discount, I was quoted $119.00 for two rooms. When I arrived and no reservation was found the...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank J3152VDkevinj
Generalmanagermike, Manager at Days Inn & Suites Tucson AZ, responded to this review

Dear guest Thank you for the business. I will check with front desk and retrain. Mike

Tucson, Arizona
Reviewed 14 November 2016

This was my second one-night stay at this location, and given the price and the general neighborhood it occupies, I was pretty satisfied. It appears to be a family run hotel, and my check-in experience has always been cordial. The first stay i didn't check in until 2 am and the front desk agent/owner got out of bed and unlocked...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank P7510GHtimw
Generalmanagermike, Manager at Days Inn & Suites Tucson AZ, responded to this review

Dear guest . Thank you for your business. Recently we have installed new locks and security locks to improve . Hope we can earn your business in future Mike Manager.

Phoenix, Arizona
Reviewed 8 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank U156HNjamess
Generalmanagermike, Manager at Days Inn & Suites Tucson AZ, responded to this review

Yuma, Arizona
Reviewed 29 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank M4846UYjimmyc
Generalmanagermike, Manager at Days Inn & Suites Tucson AZ, responded to this review

Phoenix, Arizona
Reviewed 25 August 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank M3263SBritam
Generalmanagermike, Manager at Days Inn & Suites Tucson AZ, responded to this review

Mexico City, Mexico
Reviewed 23 August 2016

I wanted a pet friendly place with a fridge. After a very slow check-in I discovered the parking is far from the room. The A/C wasn't working and there was no fridge. After resetting the breaker on the A/C they delivered a fridge that was so weak my frozen things thawed. In the morning I went to the lobby to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank daddyogrande
Generalmanagermike, Manager at Days Inn & Suites Tucson AZ, responded to this review

Dear Guest. I am sorry to hear that we did not exceed or meet your expectation . I will look in to this matter and try to resolve the situation . Hope to earn your business in the future Mike G.M.

Phoenix, Arizona
Reviewed 15 August 2016

very poor, first room no a/c, second room no phone or towels. Truck was broken into and things were stolen.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mark W
Generalmanagermike, Manager at Days Inn & Suites Tucson AZ, responded to this review

Dear guest Sorry to hear that your truck broken in to . Certain thing is beyond our control . The things we have control I will try to correct . Mike

16 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tucson hotels
2.4 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Tucson East / Williams Centre
1.5 km away
TownePlace Suites Tucson Williams Centre
5.3 km away
Extended Stay America - Tucson - Grant Road
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 km away
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Tucson - Williams Center
6.2 km away
Studio 6 Tucson
Studio 6 Tucson
#69 of 129 in Tucson
45 reviews
2.7 km away
La Quinta Inn Tucson East
La Quinta Inn Tucson East
#64 of 129 in Tucson
394 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Tucson AZ

Address: 1440 S Craycroft Rd, Tucson, AZ 85711-7209
Region: United States > Arizona > Tucson
Price Range: RM277 - RM535 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Tucson AZ 2*
Number of rooms: 68
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Cheap Tickets, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Tucson AZ reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Tucson Days Inn
Days Inn Tucson
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn & Suites Tucson AZ staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rather cheap prices but not cheap enough for the lack of security.”
 of 5 bubbles Kevin-and-Lynn, 6 Mar 2016 | Read review
“All rooms are alike and all seemed equally noisy.”
 of 5 bubbles hhhbflat, 15 Jul 2015 | Read review
“cheap clean pool spacious”
 of 5 bubbles corib233, 15 Jul 2015 | Read review
“Go to a different hotel”
 of 5 bubbles shirleyb651, 31 Mar 2014 | Read review
“Stay somewhere else!”
 of 5 bubbles dyoung8, 17 Feb 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay