We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Courtyard Santa Fe

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Courtyard Santa Fe
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

127 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 119: English reviews
Green Valley, Arizona
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We have stayed at this property several times and have reviewed it before. Over the last few years, we have had nothing but good experiences. The front desk person was very pleasant and helpful. The room (as always) was very clean and the property is quite attractive and different from your typical Courtyard. This is our "go-to" hotel when we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jeanb1876
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

My husband and I recently got married and had our reception at this Courtyard location. Jenelle and the entire staff were always helpful and a pleasure to work with. They went above and beyond to make sure our event was perfect. I'm thankful for choosing to have my event here and would recommend them to anyone!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brandie B
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

My business partner and I held an event at this hotel and it went flawlessly. Our main contact, Janelle, was perfect and the staff was very helpful!! We can't wait to have another event with them!! Thank you for helping our Bride and Groom have a memorable day!!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Tasha R
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Road trip traveling all day, we checked in late. The front desk agent Ray was very nice and accommodating. They also offer cookies! She did ask us what floor we wanted, at the moment we did not care and she gave us level two. It is clean and well kept. BUT we should have asked for the top floor because...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mariah C
Reanna B, Front Office Manager at Courtyard Santa Fe, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete the Guest Satisfaction Survey in regards to your recent stay at the Courtyard Santa Fe. As we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels, we have unfortunately fallen short of our goal during your recent stay. Please accept our sincere apology for the noise level...

Hannibal, New York
Reviewed 1 November 2016

Nice hotel, great breakfast, all the amenities. Pool, gym. Had a welcome dinner there also which was good. 2 night stay before moving on. Saw all the sights in the city. Unique. Went to Loretto Chapel to see the winding staircase that shouldn't be standing. There are no nails in it. Also visited The Cathedral of St Francis of Assisi....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Patricia M
Reanna B, Front Office Manager at Courtyard Santa Fe, responded to this review

Dear valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete the Guest Satisfaction Survey in regards to your recent stay at the Courtyard Santa Fe. As we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience, Thank you for your feedback and we are glad you were able to enjoy all the amenities we have to offer. Upholding our commitment...

Logan, Utah
Reviewed 29 October 2016

As a frequent traveler I am aware that Courtyard properties do not include complimentary breakfast. Therefore I made sure to book a higher-priced "Marriott Rewards Stay for Breakfast" rate that included a made-to-order breakfast in its price. When I got to the hotel, however, the front desk person PERLA (who was extremely rude, hostile, unwelcoming and inhospitable) insisted that my...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank utqiagvik
Reanna B, Front Office Manager at Courtyard Santa Fe, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete the Guest Satisfaction Survey in regards to your recent stay at the Courtyard Santa Fe. As we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels, we have unfortunately fallen short of our goal during your recent stay. Please accept our sincere apology for the inconvenience you...

Belton, TX
Reviewed 28 October 2016 via mobile

I got a room at an excellent rate. The room was clean and quiet. The bathroom was adequate. Air conditioning was very efficient. Cooled quickly. The pool and spa are currently down. They will take you to another hotel if you want to swim Recommended.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bill K
Reanna B, Front Office Manager at Courtyard Santa Fe, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete the Guest Satisfaction Survey in regards to your recent stay at the Courtyard Santa Fe. As we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels, we are glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we hope that we can continue to...

Austin, Texas
Reviewed 23 October 2016 via mobile

We arrived at Courtyard after a long car trip from Boulder CO. Gal at front desk gave us a map so we could find our room. This is a huge rambling property. We had to maneuver our luggage cart thru doors, ramps, parking lot and into a dank, musty, dirty elevator. To my dismay, all rooms had doors that opened...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Linda D
Houston, Texas
Reviewed 22 October 2016

Huge complex with clean rooms and friendly staff. Public spaces reflect updated Courtyard branding, but rooms were dated. While not in the heart of Santa Fe, location was convenient with easy access to downtown Santa Fe.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank djaungst66
stevecbr
Reviewed 20 October 2016 via mobile

This hotel proved to be decent value with comfortable, clean rooms and decent facilities including a pool. They offer a shuttle service into town which was really handy as we hadn't realised just how far out of the centre we would be. It's a very long way and parking in central Santa Fe seemed to be difficult at the weekend.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank stevecbr
Reanna B, Front Office Manager at Courtyard Santa Fe, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts regarding your recent stay. Please feel free to contact me directly at the hotel with any other questions or concerns. Thank you!

47 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (16)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (31)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Santa Fe hotels
0.2 km away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#16 of 61 in Santa Fe
719 reviews
1.6 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Santa Fe
4.9 km away
Inn At Santa Fe
Inn At Santa Fe
#30 of 61 in Santa Fe
568 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 km away
Hyatt Place Santa Fe
Hyatt Place Santa Fe
#15 of 61 in Santa Fe
635 reviews
4.8 km away
Residence Inn Santa Fe
Residence Inn Santa Fe
#36 of 61 in Santa Fe
271 reviews
0.7 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn of Santa Fe
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Convenient Motor Hotel featuring pueblo-style structural details & decor, located 4 miles south of downtown & the historic Plaza. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Courtyard Santa Fe

Address: 3347 Cerrillos Rd, Santa Fe, NM 87507-7207
Region: United States > New Mexico > Santa Fe
Price Range: RM396 - RM676 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Santa Fe 3*
Number of rooms: 213
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Hotels.com, Marriott, Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Courtyard Santa Fe reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard By Marriott Santa Fe Hotel Santa Fe
Santa Fe Marriott
Santa Fe Courtyard
Hotel Style:
#30 Business Hotel in Santa Fe
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Courtyard Santa Fe staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Courtyard Santa Fe staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Not sure about the price it was included in our package tour.Rooms were quiet”
 of 5 bubbles R936AHpatriciam, 31 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Always love the top floor so don't have to listen to people overhead stomping around.”
 of 5 bubbles PLW43, 7 Oct 2016 | Read review
“We had a first floor room that felt somewhat unsafe”
 of 5 bubbles 56JDP, 3 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Top floor is quieter”
 of 5 bubbles Trainman334, 29 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Back side away from Cerillo road”
 of 5 bubbles miriamk444, 25 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay