We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Clarion Inn & Suites Murfreesboro

Save
Traveller (93)
Room & Suite (39)
Dining (8)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent29%
  • Very good19%
  • Average17%
  • Poor13%
  • Terrible22%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (281)
There are newer reviews for Clarion Inn & Suites Murfreesboro
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
281 results
Traveller rating
76
56
48
39
62
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
76
56
48
39
62
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsatrium areaindoor pool and hot tuban older hotelnice roombed was very comfortablewafflesfridge and microwavethe staff was greatbreakfast barstephjetsteamstn
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
41 - 45 of 281 reviews
Reviewed 28 July 2017 via mobile

We have stayed in Clarions before and this one was a huge disappointment. The hotel was very dirty and unkept. The lobby will look just fine as you enter the hotel but when you start to walk to your room you will see how dirty...More

1  Thank Nordyclan
Response from George S, Director of Sales at Clarion Inn & Suites MurfreesboroResponded 30 July 2017

Please accept our apology for your experience at our hotel. We are getting ready to start a large renovation that will take care of every one of your concerns. If you are ever in the area again, I would really like for you to give...More

Reviewed 14 July 2017

An older hotel from another chain. Kept up. Clean. Smallish rooms, but an okay place to stay. Indoor pool was nice as was the hot tub. Tub had a dangerous drain in the middle. Easy to stub your foot on. Had good nights sleep and...More

1  Thank Robert Y
Response from George S, Director of Sales at Clarion Inn & Suites MurfreesboroResponded 31 July 2017

Thank you for taking time to write a review for your recent stay with us. Regarding our breakfast hours, they are 6-9 on weekdays, and 7-10 on the weekends. We are sorry that you were not told this at check in and we have advised...More

Reviewed 12 July 2017

We were looking for an inexpensive hotel for one night for our group of 3 adults and 5 children. Booked 2 rooms (adjoining) on hotwire for $130 and kept our fingers crossed. Our rooms had a frig and microwave, hairdryer and toiletry items, iron and...More

1  Thank Missi C
Response from George S, Director of Sales at Clarion Inn & Suites MurfreesboroResponded 31 July 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for your stay. Yes, we are a very kid-friendly hotel, and promote it as such. On a side note: we are in the process of renovating our hotel, with major updates to every room...new carpet...new...More

Reviewed 10 July 2017

Our team booked this hotel for a softball tournament we were playing in and I wish we would have stayed somewhere else. The hallways were dirty and almost all the parents had complaints about their rooms. AC wasn't working, showers weren't working, etc. The toilet...More

1  Thank Stacy C
Response from George S, Director of Sales at Clarion Inn & Suites MurfreesboroResponded 31 July 2017

Stacy - I am so very sorry that you and your team had this experience with us. Bottom line, this is unacceptable. I love our teams staying here, as I believe that we are set up for teams to use the atrium, pool and have...More

Reviewed 6 July 2017

We went the 4th of july weekend.. The location is right of US24 near shopping and plenty of restaurants. staff was very nice, nice room and nice breakfast. We will definitely go back. About 25-30 miles from Nashville.

1  Thank Karen M
Response from George S, Director of Sales at Clarion Inn & Suites MurfreesboroResponded 31 July 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us. We do feel we are at a great location with easy access to a variety of things in the area.

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Murfreesboro
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Pool
Restaurant
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Business Centre with Internet Access
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Conference Facilities
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Banquet Room
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Things to do
Bar/Lounge
Pool
Restaurant
Hot Tub
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$123 - US$185 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#5 Business Hotel in Murfreesboro
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$123 - US$185 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#5 Business Hotel in Murfreesboro
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (93)
Room & Suite (39)
Dining (8)
Pool & Beach (6)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
John S
30 September 2017|
Answer
Response from DonK777 | Reviewed this property |
Dear John, Not sure if you are aware, but this is where you post QUESTIONS for other travelers to answer. Better Travels in the future.
0
Votes
j H
20 August 2016|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from John S | Reviewed this property |
As far as pets go, its is another 30$ easily, YOU MUST TAKE An essential oil that works for your pets like Oregano Oil for cats ears and dogs as needs be There Are either bed bugs or No-See-ums not just fleas there, I am soo... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Don't go here."
Read review
"Check credit card for what they actually charge you!"
Read review
"Avoid this place"
Read review
"inside rooms are quieter"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing