We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Ramada Murfreesboro

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Ramada Murfreesboro
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

498 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Ramada Murfreesboro
See the most recent reviews
Showing 496: English reviews
Houston, Texas
Reviewed 18 June 2016

I really enjoyed staying at the Ramada Murfreesboro for our trip for Bonnaroo. It was a comfortable room/bed and we enjoyed our stay. One thing that annoyed me (not the only hotel it has happened) was how they say to hang up your towels if you don't need/want them to be washed each day. They proceed to do so every...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 389adam
Rolla, Missouri
Reviewed 15 June 2016

Terrible room!! Ripoff I paid $115 cuz there was no other room available! Almost been better to sleep in the car. Stains on the comforter and a old 1980s AC unit and Telephone From that era. Mold in the bathroom really dated nasty bathroom. Wish I could get my money back!!!!!!

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank paulkG6416FW
Fruitland Park, Florida
Reviewed 11 June 2016

The owner, Bob, and his staff Karen, were great. They went the extra steps to make our stay better, when I needed milk for major heart burn. Their breakfast was awesome. Will definitely stay there again

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ladydare057
MVarimeter, Guest Services Agent at Ramada Murfreesboro, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you! We are very pleased to read that you were happy with your stay and that our staff was helpful and attentive. It is our goal to always provide outstanding guest service. We look forward to seeing you again, whenever you're in the area. Melinda

Vineland, New Jersey
Reviewed 7 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Elaina R
MVarimeter, Guest Services Agent at Ramada Murfreesboro, responded to this review

Kansas City, Kansas
Reviewed 5 June 2016 via mobile

The staff was friendly and very kind!! Our family was traveling through on our way to Florida. We wanted to get south of Nashville to sleep. The beds were comfortable and the breakfast was good. It was VERY CLEAN. The carpet seems newer and the decor was more updated than I expected. I have severe allergies and was worried about...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Heather D
MVarimeter, Guest Services Agent at Ramada Murfreesboro, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad you had a pleasant stay. We appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again if you happen to travel to Murfreesboro, TN. Sincerely, Melinda

Memphis, Tennessee
Reviewed 1 June 2016

The room was clean and a good place for a one night stay after a day at the track meet. Breakfast was fair.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 393carolynt
MVarimeter, Guest Services Agent at Ramada Murfreesboro, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our RAMADA in Murfreesboro, TN for your lodging needs during your travel through this area. We are glad to hear that your stay was satisfactory. We appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again if you happen to travel to Murfreesboro, TN. Sincerely, Melinda

Indianapolis, Indiana
Reviewed 25 May 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank sararS3493LL
Huntsville, Tennessee
Reviewed 22 May 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank loranndab
MVarimeter, Guest Services Agent at Ramada Murfreesboro, responded to this review

Reviewed 21 May 2016 via mobile

Nice lobby. Dirty rooms with bugs and lots of hair. I stayed here because I was visiting MTSU with my daughter but this place was very run down. Employees were friendly and the breakfast was ok but I will not be staying here again due to the creepiness of the area and filth. I read the reviews so I was...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Audra F
MVarimeter, Guest Services Agent at Ramada Murfreesboro, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First of all, please accept my sincere apology that you did not receive the comfortable stay that you expected. I’m sorry that you had issues in your room that prevented you from enjoying your stay. Thank you so much for bringing these issues to my attention so that we may address these with our staff. I assure you,...

Stillwater, OK
Reviewed 19 May 2016

Needed a room on trip home from a trip to the Smoky Mountains. The Ramada was in a convenient location of I-40.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank mariet409
MVarimeter, Guest Services Agent at Ramada Murfreesboro, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your time and we are happy to know that your stay was pleasant. We appreciate your business and hope that if you are traveling through Murfreesboro, TN, in the future, you will stay with us again here at Ramada. Sincerely, Melinda

54 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (21)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (33)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Murfreesboro hotels
4.9 km away
Red Roof Inn
Red Roof Inn
#17 of 36 in Murfreesboro
129 reviews
4.0 km away
Sleep Inn Murfreesboro
Sleep Inn Murfreesboro
#9 of 36 in Murfreesboro
181 reviews
4.7 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Murfreesboro
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 km away
Best Western Chaffin Inn
Best Western Chaffin Inn
#11 of 36 in Murfreesboro
345 reviews
5.5 km away
WoodSpring Suites Murfreesboro
WoodSpring Suites Murfreesboro
#19 of 36 in Murfreesboro
36 reviews
5.0 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Murfreesboro
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
This Award-Winning Murfreesboro Hotel is your Top Choice of Murfreesboro Hotels. This is the nearest Murfreesboro Hotel to Middle Tennessee State University, home of the Lady Raiders, the 2006 Sunbelt Champions. Located just off of I-24, this Murfreesboro Hotel is near many historic landmarks including historic downtown Murfreesboro, home of one of the six remaining Antebellum Courthouses in TN. The Ramada Murfreesboro is a current member of the Rutherford County Chamber of Commerce. This Murfreesboro hotel offers an outdoor pool, free wireless high speed internet access in all rooms and public areas, and a free hot breakfast. The Ramada Murfreesboro offers a business center, banquet and meeting facilities, free truck, bus and RV parking, and beautifully appointed grounds throughout. Murfreesboro is home to many TSSAA events and is a motorcycle friendly hotel. Murfreesboro Hotels do not offer the value of this Ramada. Murfreesboro Hotels do not offer a more central and convenient location. This is your best deal among Murfreesboro Hotels for location and value. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ramada Murfreesboro

Address: 1855 S Church St, Murfreesboro, TN 37130-5502
Region: United States > Tennessee > Murfreesboro
Price Range: RM261 - RM540 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Murfreesboro 2.5*
Number of rooms: 81
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Ramada Murfreesboro reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Murfreesboro Hotel Murfreesboro
Murfreesboro Ramada
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ramada Murfreesboro staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
San Bruno, California
over a year ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Murfreesboro staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“first floor has been renovated”
 of 5 bubbles 188timothyj, 13 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Do Not Book this hotel!”
 of 5 bubbles KKTenEyck, 25 Nov 2016 | Read review
“we were on the lower level in the back of building and it was very quiet”
 of 5 bubbles pawlika7558, 2 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Be careful not to book a double bed instead of a queen”
 of 5 bubbles 947missym, 25 Sep 2016 | Read review
“One room with 2 queen size beds”
 of 5 bubbles annettebO2261ZZ, 28 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5