We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    WoodSpring Suites Murfreesboro

    157 John R Rice Blvd, I-24 & Old Fort Pkwy, Murfreesboro, TN 37129-4165
    (615) 908-2151
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    US$64
    View Deal
    Traveller (4)
    Room & Suite (11)
    Hotel & Grounds (11)
    Overview
    • Excellent47%
    • Very good9%
    • Average20%
    • Poor4%
    • Terrible20%
    Travellers talk about
    “toilet paper” (3 reviews)
    “sams club” (2 reviews)
    “kitchen sink” (2 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Air Conditioning
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Suites
    Kitchenette
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Self-Serve Laundry
    2.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from WoodSpring Suites Murfreesboro
    Special Offer: Now with Free Wi-Fi
    Deals
    29 Oct30 Oct
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$64
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$64
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$64
      View Deal
    View all 13 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (44)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 42 reviews

    Reviewed 10 September 2017

    I should have read the reviews. Now that I have I can't believe I didn't. This place is the worst. Not comfortable. A pig sty. Shady characters. And no accommodation to help make the stay in any way comfortable. They baited and switched on the...More

    Thank Bud W
    Response from Stephen S, Manager at WoodSpring Suites MurfreesboroResponded 4 weeks ago

    Your review for our hotel was recently brought to my attention. I was disheartened to read that some of the other guest staying made you feel uncomfortable. Please accept our apologies. The staff and I appreciate your comments, as it will only help us to...More

    Hotel's Favourite
    Reviewed 26 February 2017 via mobile

    After reading some of the reviews on here I was kind of worried about the reservation that I had that lasted a week. I arrived around 10:30 in the evening the office was closed however I only had to pick up the phone that's in...More

    1  Thank Elmer B
    Response from Stephen S, Manager at WoodSpring Suites MurfreesboroResponded 27 February 2017

    I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I am glad to read that you were pleased with our staff and clean room. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see...More

    Reviewed 18 August 2017 via mobile

    This was the worst hotel experience ever don't stay here. The police 👮 is constantly at this hotel I got bit up and they refused to give me a refund then my toilet broke and the maintenance man quit. The cleanliness of the rooms were...More

    Thank Niki R
    Response from Stephen S, Manager at WoodSpring Suites MurfreesboroResponded 29 August 2017

    The feedback provided in your review is much appreciated. Please know that we are sincerely sorry that the room was not correctly cleaned and you experienced police activity at the property. I met with the staff, and we will review cleaning standards to ensure that...More

    Reviewed 9 August 2017

    Would no stay here even if I had the police stationed outside my door! They would not give a refund because they need the money because no one wants to stay here. If you feel like your always looking over your shoulder here you are...More

    Thank kathy n
    Response from Stephen S, Manager at WoodSpring Suites MurfreesboroResponded 21 August 2017

    I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I sincerely apologize that you encountered police activity at the property to resolve an issue. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We strive to provide a clean...More

    Reviewed 1 August 2017

    Hotel is terrible go past go don't stop stayed mid July for 5days had 7day reservation but could not stand it. Could not get a refund for last 2days but left anyway. Hallways dark and plain. No lobby just a desk They do not clean...More

    Thank Dolamisa
    Response from Stephen S, Manager at WoodSpring Suites MurfreesboroResponded 2 August 2017

    The staff and I read your comments about your stay with us. Please know that we are sincerely sorry that you were in a smoking room. Since we are an extended stay hotel we do not provide daily housekeeping service in order to continue to...More

    Hampton Inn & Suites Murfreesboro
    872 reviews
    #1 of 37 hotels in Murfreesboro
     
    Genesis Healing Center
    3 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Lascassas
     
    Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Smyrna
    456 reviews
    #1 of 12 hotels in Smyrna
     
    Ramada La Vergne
    525 reviews
    #1 of 3 hotels in La Vergne
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$58 - US$83 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Smoking rooms available ,
    • Accessible rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 121
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your WoodSpring Suites Murfreesboro reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Tennessee >
    • Murfreesboro
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (4)
    Room & Suite (11)
    Hotel & Grounds (11)
    Bathroom (3)
    Nearby
    Ramada La Vergne
    525 reviews
    21.64 km away
     
    Hampton Inn & Suites Murfreesboro
    872 reviews
    .89 km away
     
    Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Smyrna
    456 reviews
    17.79 km away
     
    Genesis Healing Center
    3 reviews
    16.76 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Gyro Tabouli
    213 reviews
    .76 km away
    Peter D's
    375 reviews
    .80 km away
    Texas Roadhouse
    48 reviews
    .42 km away
    Culver's
    82 reviews
    .80 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    The Avenue Murfreesboro
    11 reviews
    1.22 km away
    Carmike Cinemas
    51 reviews
    .88 km away
    Murfreesboro Escape Rooms
    253 reviews
    1.43 km away
    Go USA Fun Park
    41 reviews
    .69 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from WoodSpring Suites Murfreesboro staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Room Tips
    "Anywhere else"
    Read review
    "Avoid this place"
    Read review
    "Avoid this hotel"
    Read review
    "Get a room at another hotel... period!"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing