We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
03/09/2017 04/09/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    WoodSpring Suites Murfreesboro

    157 John R Rice Blvd, I-24 & Old Fort Pkwy, Murfreesboro, TN 37129-4165
    Hotel website
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    03/09/2017 04/09/2017
    US$64
    US$64
    US$64
    Traveller (3)
    Room & Suite (11)
    Hotel & Grounds (10)
    Overview
    • Excellent50%
    • Very good9%
    • Average21%
    • Poor4%
    • Terrible16%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Air Conditioning
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Suites
    Kitchenette
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Self-Serve Laundry
    2.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from WoodSpring Suites Murfreesboro
    Special Offer: Now with Free Wi-Fi
    Deals (9)
    3 Sep4 Sep
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Standard Studio, 1 Double Bed, Kitchen
      US$64
      View Deal
    • Standard Studio, 1 Double Bed, Kitchen (Free WiFi)
      US$64
      View Deal
    • One Bed Suite
      US$64
      View Deal
    View all 9 deals from US$64
    Ramada Murfreesboro
    595 reviews
    #17 of 37 hotels in Murfreesboro
     
    Sleep Inn Murfreesboro
    194 reviews
    #6 of 37 hotels in Murfreesboro
     
    Baymont Inn & Suites Murfreesboro
    1,041 reviews
    #22 of 37 hotels in Murfreesboro
     
    Red Roof Inn
    144 reviews
    #20 of 37 hotels in Murfreesboro
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (42)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 40 reviews

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    Would no stay here even if I had the police stationed outside my door! They would not give a refund because they need the money because no one wants to stay here. If you feel like your always looking over your shoulder here you are...More

    Thank kathy n
    Hotel's Favourite
    Reviewed 26 February 2017 via mobile

    After reading some of the reviews on here I was kind of worried about the reservation that I had that lasted a week. I arrived around 10:30 in the evening the office was closed however I only had to pick up the phone that's in...More

    1  Thank Elmer B
    Response from Stephen S, Manager at WoodSpring Suites MurfreesboroResponded 27 February 2017

    I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I am glad to read that you were pleased with our staff and clean room. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see...More

    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    Hotel is terrible go past go don't stop stayed mid July for 5days had 7day reservation but could not stand it. Could not get a refund for last 2days but left anyway. Hallways dark and plain. No lobby just a desk They do not clean...More

    Thank Dolamisa
    Response from Stephen S, Manager at WoodSpring Suites MurfreesboroResponded 2 weeks ago

    The staff and I read your comments about your stay with us. Please know that we are sincerely sorry that you were in a smoking room. Since we are an extended stay hotel we do not provide daily housekeeping service in order to continue to...More

    Reviewed 12 July 2017

    Where can I begin to describe the disaster this place is. We made a reservation months in advance. Upon arrival We were told there were problems at the hotel and we were relocated to another Woodsprings suites 30 miles away. Our reservation was for five...More

    Thank Kathleen G
    Response from Stephen S, Manager at WoodSpring Suites MurfreesboroResponded 14 July 2017

    Your review for our hotel was recently brought to my attention. Please accept our most sincere apologies for us not being able to accommodate your reservation. I did confirm that you had been given a free night at the hotel you were walked too. I...More

    Reviewed 3 July 2017

    One night stay for mtsu orientation. Hotel smelled like an ashtray. Room was not ready , had to wait until 6 pm. Never again. Room very plain. If you have any respiratory problems do not go here. Sketchy people hanging out in halls. Was not...More

    1  Thank drue6662
    Response from Stephen S, Manager at WoodSpring Suites MurfreesboroResponded 14 July 2017

    Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I am sorry to hear that we were not able to provide you with a non-smoking room and did not have the amenities you where looking for during your stay. I really appreciate you bringing this...More

    Ramada Murfreesboro
    595 reviews
    #17 of 37 hotels in Murfreesboro
     
    Sleep Inn Murfreesboro
    194 reviews
    #6 of 37 hotels in Murfreesboro
     
    Baymont Inn & Suites Murfreesboro
    1,041 reviews
    #22 of 37 hotels in Murfreesboro
     
    Red Roof Inn
    144 reviews
    #20 of 37 hotels in Murfreesboro
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$59 - US$83 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms ,
    • Smoking rooms available ,
    • Accessible rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 121
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and Agoda so you can book your WoodSpring Suites Murfreesboro reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Tennessee >
    • Murfreesboro
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (3)
    Room & Suite (11)
    Hotel & Grounds (10)
    Bathroom (3)
    Nearby
    Clarion Inn & Suites Murfreesboro
    243 reviews
    1.00 km away
     
    Comfort Suites Murfreesboro
    216 reviews
    1.07 km away
     
    Econo Lodge
    65 reviews
    1.08 km away
     
    Hampton Inn & Suites Murfreesboro
    850 reviews
    .87 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Gyro Tabouli
    203 reviews
    .75 km away
    Peter D's
    367 reviews
    .80 km away
    Texas Roadhouse
    38 reviews
    .42 km away
    Culver's
    82 reviews
    .80 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    The Avenue Murfreesboro
    10 reviews
    1.40 km away
    Carmike Cinemas
    50 reviews
    .88 km away
    Murfreesboro Escape Rooms
    234 reviews
    1.43 km away
    Go USA Fun Park
    41 reviews
    .68 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from WoodSpring Suites Murfreesboro staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Room Tips
    "Anywhere else"
    Read review
    "Avoid this place"
    Read review
    "Avoid this hotel"
    Read review
    "Get a room at another hotel... period!"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing