We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Ramada Flagstaff East

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Ramada Flagstaff East
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

691 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Ramada Flagstaff East
See the most recent reviews
Showing 646: English reviews
Reviewed 8 January 2017 via mobile

I booked a room online, went to check-in and the receptionist was rude and unhelpful. She informed me I would need to pay for both nights upfront, which I have never done at any other hotel. The hotel not only charged my card the full two nights I booked, but they also charged an additional two nights for incidentals!!! When...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Trisha E
Sanjay P, General Manager at Ramada Flagstaff East, responded to this review

Dear Trisha, We are sorry but every Hotel has its own policy on how they charge and when you use a debit card it automatically puts a hold your card for the incidentals this is not in our control but is a Wyndham policy.

Gilbert, Arizona
Reviewed 6 January 2017

I was extremely unimpressed by this hotel. Save yourself some time and go somewhere else. The hotel room was run down and musty. The floor was dirty and littered with crumbs, the sheets seemed clean but the carpet was torn in several places. The sealing in the bathroom had visible mold. The breakfast food was a mess also, had a...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank fletcher2017
Sanjay P, General Manager at Ramada Flagstaff East, responded to this review

Dear Guest, we are sorry you did not enjoy your stay and we apologize for the condition of the room as we are still going through renovations, Breakfast in the mornings can be a bit hectic and can get a bit messy but we try our best to keep everything clean and up to date. Internet has had no issues...

Gilbert, Arizona
Reviewed 5 January 2017

Hotel was way nicer than I expected. Online reviews and pictures don't do this hotel justice. Even the amenities were way better than what was listed online. The room was remodeled with new comfy beds, had a microwave and fridge and the breakfast was a full hot breakfast. The price I paid was unbeatable for all that! The hotel staff...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank amcent_277171
Sanjay P, General Manager at Ramada Flagstaff East, responded to this review

Dear amcent, Thank You for the kind words! As we are still trying to finish up the renovations we appreciate your understanding and we hope to see you again!

Anthem, Arizona
Reviewed 4 January 2017

The property was nice enough for the price and newly renovated, which was nice. Everything else about the property was pretty awful. The staff seemed overwhelmed at the check in process and had many customers come back in during the 15 minutes I waited in line reporting that their rooms still had maid staff in them cleaning from the night...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank rebeccacC2578OF
Sanjay P, General Manager at Ramada Flagstaff East, responded to this review

Dear rebeccacC2578OF, We are sorry as it was a busy weekend and the staff was trying their hardest to accommodate everyone, We are also sorry for breakfast I will have a strict talk with my staff because all of this is highly unacceptable and is not right way to start breakfast off in the morning. Once again I am extremely...

Sun City, Arizona
Reviewed 4 January 2017

Booked a last minute trip to flagstaff from Phoenix to play on the snow. Get there and have a sign saying under construction. Looks More like under dust in the lobby. Get to the room and have my kids hop into bed pull the blankets back and there was little black hairs in the bedding and a paw print on...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank R4641WSjennifero
Sanjay P, General Manager at Ramada Flagstaff East, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I am extremely embarrassed by this as this is not our standards and this not how we keep our rooms clean, I will have a talk with my front desk and housekeeping about this!

El Mirage, Arizona
Reviewed 3 January 2017

Well once we arrived at hotel we walked in and the front desk lady was rude didn't even greet us. She asked us what name the room was under then she needed a credit card and drivers license. She then said she was gonna charge the full amount then at check in which when I called to make reservations they...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank BARBDAVELOVE
Sanjay P, General Manager at Ramada Flagstaff East, responded to this review

Dear BARBDAVELOVE, We are sorry for any issues during your stay as we had a busy weekend and in processes of renovations, I will also have a talk with my staff and work with them on how to greet guest. As far as being charged upfront every hotel has a different policy and I am sorry if you were mislead...

Glendale, Arizona
Reviewed 3 January 2017

I was charged an extra pet fee which was not listed on the site when booking and. It disclosed to me when calling about pet policies and prices. The red-haired girl who checked us in was very rude and had no idea what she was doing. She was talking on her cell phone the entire time I was checking in....

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Destinee W
Sanjay P, General Manager at Ramada Flagstaff East, responded to this review

Dear Guest I am sorry but I think you have the wrong hotel as we have no "red Haired" Employee.

Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Reviewed 3 January 2017

This hotel has the cheapest price in town. Location is good, right by I40 and downtown Flagstaff. It was a busy time of the year, school holidays and lots of snow curious visitors from the dessert. Considering that I would say they were good in service. The building is rather dated, which is not important to me as long as...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank John T
Austin, Texas
Reviewed 2 January 2017

Stopped at the hotel, because we were caught in a snow storm on our way to the Grand Canyon. The room was fine. No complaints, definitely worth the price. I did however surrender my phone's life to the bathroom tile, but that's a personal problem.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank malaryyy
Tempe, Arizona
Reviewed 2 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank amr2017

109 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (94)
Viewed
Bathroom (22)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (34)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (20)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Flagstaff hotels
0.3 km away
Howard Johnson Flagstaff I-40 East Lucky Lane
0.2 km away
Quality Inn - Flagstaff / East Lucky Lane
0.3 km away
Days Hotel Flagstaff
Days Hotel Flagstaff
#16 of 63 in Flagstaff
971 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Super 8 Flagstaff I-40 Ex 198 Lucky Lane
0.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express Flagstaff
0.1 km away
Comfort inn Lucky  lane
Comfort inn Lucky lane
#43 of 63 in Flagstaff
144 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included

Additional Information about Ramada Flagstaff East

Address: 2350 E Lucky Ln, Flagstaff, AZ 86004
Region: United States > Arizona > Flagstaff
Price Range: RM205 - RM624 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Flagstaff East 2.5*
Number of rooms: 102
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Ramada Flagstaff East reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Flagstaff East Hotel Flagstaff
Ramada Hotel Flagstaff
Flagstaff Ramada
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ramada Flagstaff East staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Flagstaff East staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“located very near a busy freeway.”
 of 5 bubbles 174jilll, 20 Oct 2016 | Read review
“right place for right price”
 of 5 bubbles H4826WNpaula, 27 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Lower level due to a strangely placed staircase to the upper levels”
 of 5 bubbles JeriLyn1111, 4 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Go early to get breakfast before rush hours.”
 of 5 bubbles aaydentraveler, 1 Mar 2016 | Read review
“The front side is quieter than the back.”
 of 5 bubbles pm9673, 10 Feb 2016 | Read review
5 of 5